NN Network:  
TV / TG / CD
Live Cams
Nude Selfies
Sex Toy Store
Free photo hosting
view:    regular  |   sfw  |  mobile
remember me?

Viewing Member - TNBuilder

This profile has been viewed: 6,233 times.
About Me:
I live a busy life but would like an occasional discreet encounter. Please do not send me a friend request if you do not have a picture posted. I am really more interested in having Ladies than Men (unless you give me a good reason). Good news is that I got 'snipped' a few years ago so I can go bareback without any worries of getting my lover pregnant. Makes things so much more enjoyable for both of us.
My Current Status:
TNBuilder liked the cam show of explicit
My Stats:
I am:
Sexual Preference:
Am seeking:
A girl
Marital Status:
Married (but up for it anyway)
  Memphis, Tennessee, United States
NN Status:
I last logged into NN:
Send Me a Private Message
View All My Pics (27)

Add Me as a Friend
Follow Me
Follow TNBuilder
Like TNBuilder's

Stuff? Show him!

Buy him a Gift Premium
Upgrade Here!
Other NN users think these are my best pics:
Some of my friends on NN are: (view all 58 friends)
Interesting things to know about me:
My Starsign:
My Favourite posters on NN are:
Interests I have are:
Movies / Cinema, Nature, Computers / Internet, Cycling, Sailing / Boating, Food / Wine, Travel / Sightseeing, Hiking / Camping, Ice / Snow Sports
Other Interests I have are:
Sex, Sex, and Sex. Did I mention Sex??
I am also up for:
Hard Core Action, Group Sex, An Affair, A New Friend, A Fuck Buddy
I have been a Member of NN since:
26-Sep-04, and I am a premium member
My Appearance:
Race/Ethnicity:Caucasian (White)
Body Type: Average
Body Shape: Pear
Height: 5' 9" (175cm)
Weight: 210lbs (15st 0lbs) (95.3kg)
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Black
Best Feature: Eyes
Pubic Hair: Trimmed
Tatoos: 1 or 2 Discreet
Piercings: None
Penis Length: 7" (17.8cm)
Penis Girth: 6" (15.2cm)
Circumcised: Yes
My Professional Life:
Education: College
Employment Status: Full Time
Industry: Sales / Marketing
Job Role: Management
My Lifestyle:
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Food Preference: Non-vegetarian
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
Sense of Humour: Dry / Sarcastic
Social Behaviour: Better in small groups
Personality: Flirter
Libido: High
Kinkiest place
I've had sex:
Bedding dept of store in mall / bathroom at wedding party also a snowy field next to a highway
Spoken Languages:
My Favourites:
Movie: Die Hard - all of them
Actor/Actress: Valerie Bertinelli
Band: Jimmy Buffett
TV Show: The Amazing Race,
Drink: tequila and rum
Food: Most, Pussy
Pastime: sex
Thing: pussy
Sex Position: 69, cowgirl
Famous person I'd like
to have sex with:
Marilyn Monroe
Self Description:
What makes me happy: Good Sex
What makes me sad: Bad (or no) Sex
What makes me mad: Nasty People
My bad habits: NN (LOL)
My Final Thought:
If I could live anywhere it would be...
Amsterdam! - Legal Pot and Legal prostitutes plus what an amazing city and friendly people!

(Profile last updated: 11-Mar-15)

  Please, do with me what you will:

10-Feb-15  (985 days ago)
Thanks for reading my blog. ..... mwa
31-Jul-13  (1544 days ago)
you have skype=CHESKA.HANSEN

Help / Contact | Rules |  Terms of use / disclaimer | webmasters | Epoch Transactions Billing Support | privacy policy
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement
Page generated in 0.81 seconds