Viewing Profile of Member: webby1948 - NewbieNudes

User not found

Joined
Last login
View full profile

User not found

age
NN Network:  
Heterosexual
Lesbian
Gay
TV / TG / CD
Live Cams
orsm.net
Free photo hosting
view:    desktop  |  mobile
Username:
Password:
remember me?
 Latest:
Help / Support | Settings | View or Edit your profile

Viewing Member - webby1948


This profile has been viewed: 3,547 times.
About Me:
im 72yrs old im a non-smoker now and like a beer or two im fit for my age and like to have 3some fun im open to a lot of things but not all things so ask me and we can discuss whatever.also like to meet anywhere within 200kms.so please would someone contact me add to profile im no longer a smoker and im now 72years old and still looking to play with anyone so please contact me cheers webby and now overweight due to giving up smoking and to many beers cheers.
 
My Current Status:
webby1948
 
My Stats:
I am:
Male
Sexual Preference:
Girls & Guys
Am seeking:
Anyone - Don't care
Marital Status:
Married (but up for it anyway)
Children:
Age:
75
Location:
  country, New South Wales, Australia
NN Status:
I last logged into NN:
13-Apr-24
Other NN users think these are my best pics:
Some of my friends on NN are: (view all 53 friends)
Interesting things to know about me:
My Starsign:
Scorpio
My Favourite posters on NN are:
love all the site
Interests I have are:
Motor Racing, Movies / Cinema, Music, Nature, Computers / Internet, Nightclubs / Clubs, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Gardening, Travel / Sightseeing, Water Sports
Other Interests I have are:
nude swimming, and sun baking,3somes,walking,nude massages give and recieve,oral sex and more contact me and ask cheers.
I am also up for:
Anything!, Casual Chat Room Talk, Cyber Sex w/cam, Hard Core Action, Group Sex, An Affair, A Private Photo Shoot, Erotic Story Telling, A New Friend, A Fuck Buddy
I have been a Member of NN since:
14-May-05
My Appearance:
Race/Ethnicity:Caucasian (White)
Body Type: Plump
Body Shape: Zipper
Height: 5' 6" (168cm)
Weight: 173lbs (12st 5lbs) (78.5kg)
Eye Colour: Brown
Hair Colour: Black
Best Feature: Butt
Pubic Hair: Shaven
Tatoos: None
Piercings: None
Penis Length: 6.5" (16.5cm)
Penis Girth: 4" (10.2cm)
Circumcised: Yes
My Professional Life:
Education: School
Employment Status: Retired
Industry: Hospitality / Travel
Job Role: Management
My Lifestyle:
Smoking: No
Drinking: Daily
Food Preference: Non-vegetarian
Religion: Catholic
Sense of Humour: Friendly
Social Behaviour: Meet people easily
Personality: One of the guys or girls
Libido: High
Kinkiest place
I've had sex:
on pool table in pub
Spoken Languages:
English
My Favourites:
Movie: all movies
Actor/Actress: elvis
Book:
Author: wilber smith
Song: all music of 50 to 90s
Band: delish
TV Show: sport
Sport: rugby league
Drink: beer
Food: most
Pastime: walking swimming (hopefully sex)
Thing: lots
Sex Position: most
Famous person I'd like
to have sex with:
maddonna
Self Description:
What makes me happy: happy easy going people be honest and genuine
What makes me sad: not much
What makes me mad: rudeness
My bad habits: quit
My Final Thought:
If I could live anywhere it would be...
you have a great site here keep up the good work.lots of horny happy people on the chat site lol would maybe rejoin but doesnt seem to be many aussies in here now??

(Profile last updated: 18-Mar-21)


  Interact with webby1948
 


Comments:
17-Nov-20  (3 years ago)
how do we get to view the webcams in video chat again. since adobe flash player is being closed down? cheers.
8-Oct-14  (9 years ago)
nice cock and balls


Help / Contact | Rules |  Terms of use / disclaimer | webmasters | Epoch Billing Support | Privacy Policy | DMCA / Takedown Request
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement
Page generated in 0.38 seconds