NN Network:  
Heterosexual
Lesbian
Gay
TV / TG / CD
Live Cams
Nude Selfies
orsm.net
Sex Toy Store
Free photo hosting
view:    regular  |   sfw  |  mobile
Username:
Password:
remember me?
 Latest:

Viewing Member - pops1954



This profile has been viewed: 292 times.
About Me:
average guy with small cock who would make up for it by eating pussy for hours, prefer women to make the first move and suck & swollow my cum I like licking assholes sucking every part of a woman’s body.also would like to add I truely enjoy being naked . Like watching video's of guy's getting BJ's is fuckin hot
 
My Current Status:
Am I a sex addict all I want to do is look at all these pictures and videos
 
My Stats:
I am:
Male
Sexual Preference:
Girls
Am seeking:
A straight girl
Marital Status:
Divorced and over it (relationships)
Children:
Age:
64
Location:
  Illinois, United States
NN Status:
I last logged into NN:
12-May-18
Send Me a Private Message
View All My Pics (74)

Add Me as a Friend
Follow Me
Follow pops1954
Like pops1954's

Stuff? Show him!

Buy him a Gift Premium
Upgrade Here!
Other NN users think these are my best pics:
Some of my friends on NN are: (view all 25 friends)
Interesting things to know about me:
My Starsign:
Aries
My Favourite posters on NN are:
Interests I have are:
Movies / Cinema, Religion
Other Interests I have are:
Sex, looking on NN website
I am also up for:
Cyber Sex w/cam, A Fuck Buddy
I have been a Member of NN since:
2-Jan-17, and I am a premium member
My Appearance:
Race/Ethnicity:Caucasian (White)
Body Type: Overweight
Body Shape:
Height: 5' 6" (168cm)
Weight: 260lbs (18st 8lbs) (117.9kg)
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: White/Grey
Best Feature: Eyes
Pubic Hair: Natural
Tatoos: All over
Piercings: None
Penis Length: 3.5" (8.9cm)
Penis Girth: 4" (10.2cm)
Circumcised: Yes
My Professional Life:
Education: School
Employment Status: Full Time
Industry: Other
Job Role: Tradeperson
My Lifestyle:
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Food Preference: Non-vegetarian
Religion: Catholic
Sense of Humour: Friendly
Social Behaviour: Shy
Personality: Home body
Libido: Average
Kinkiest place
I've had sex:
at job
Spoken Languages:
English
My Favourites:
Movie: Rambo
Actor/Actress:
Book:
Author:
Song: Old time rock and roll
Band:
TV Show: Breaking Bad
Sport:
Drink: Malibu Rum & Coke
Food: Taco's
Pastime: looking on Newbie Nudes
Thing:
Sex Position: any
Famous person I'd like
to have sex with:
any women
Self Description:
What makes me happy: getting blow job
What makes me sad: that I have a small cock
What makes me mad: not getting hard on
My bad habits: masturbating to much
My Final Thought:
The best day of my life was...
when I lost my virginity

(Profile last updated: 20-Apr-18)


  Interact with pops1954
 


Help / Contact | Rules |  Terms of use / disclaimer | webmasters | Epoch Transactions Billing Support | privacy policy
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement
Page generated in 0.44 seconds