NN Network:  
Heterosexual
Lesbian
Gay
TV / TG / CD
Live Cams
Nude Selfies
orsm.net
Sex Toy Store
Free photo hosting
view:    regular  |   sfw  |  mobile
Username:
Password:
remember me?
 Latest:

Viewing Member - nedex



This profile has been viewed: 1,553 times.
About Me:
I am well travelled and enjoy the company of others. I love to meet people and I love to have sex! And the best places for me to do those two things are California, New York, Texas, Louisiana, South America, South Africa or anywhere in Australia.
 
My Current Status:
Hello London NNers. I'm in town this weekend staying at a nice Kensington Hotel. Any girls or girls and guys want to catch up for fucking this Friday or Saturday? Would love a three (or more) way.
 
My Stats:
I am:
Male
Sexual Preference:
Girls & Guys
Am seeking:
Anyone - Don't care
Marital Status:
Married (but up for it anyway)
Children:
Dependent
Age:
49
Location:
  Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
NN Status:
I last logged into NN:
14-Dec-18
Send Me a Private Message
View All My Pics (15)

Add Me as a Friend
Follow Me
Follow nedex
Like nedex's

Stuff? Show him!

Buy him a Gift Premium
Upgrade Here!
Other NN users think these are my best pics:
Some of my friends on NN are: (view all 80 friends)
Interesting things to know about me:
My Starsign:
Cancer
My Favourite posters on NN are:
sarina5169, brian5169, alphaFB, erospiration, tyandstacie2010, kat4show, MarkandLacey, but actually all my friends are my favourites! they are all awesome!
Interests I have are:
Arts / Crafts, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Music, Cars / Motorcycles, Nature, Nightclubs / Clubs, Cooking, Politics, Cricket, Dancing, Food / Wine, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Tennis / Racket Sports, Travel / Sightseeing, Gym / Aerobics, Hiking / Camping
Other Interests I have are:
Politics, International Affairs (both types!), Business, Achitecture, Cooking, Food, Wine, Women, Booze, Fucking
I am also up for:
Anything!, Cyber Sex w/cam, Hard Core Action, Group Sex, An Affair, A Private Photo Shoot, Erotic Story Telling, A New Friend, A Fuck Buddy
I have been a Member of NN since:
26-Nov-07, and I am a premium member
My Appearance:
Race/Ethnicity:Caucasian (White)
Body Type: Slim
Body Shape:
Height: 6' 3" (190cm)
Weight: 187lbs (13st 5lbs) (85kg)
Eye Colour: Grey
Hair Colour:
Best Feature: Butt
Pubic Hair: Shaven
Tatoos:
Piercings: None
Penis Length:
Penis Girth:
Circumcised:
My Professional Life:
Education: Post Graduate
Employment Status: Full Time
Industry: Executive / Management
Job Role: Professional
My Lifestyle:
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Food Preference: Non-vegetarian
Religion: Atheist
Sense of Humour: Friendly
Social Behaviour: Better in small groups
Personality: Promiscuous
Libido: Rampant
Kinkiest place
I've had sex:
In a remote area of the Kimberley, after a one hour walk into one of the most beautiful waterfalls and waterholes in Australia. Fucking on the hot rock in the hot morning sun! 20 minutes later and we would have had unexpected company!!
Spoken Languages:
English
My Favourites:
Movie: Fight Club, Chico & Rita, O Brother Where Art Thou
Actor/Actress:
Book:
Author:
Song:
Band: Too many to mention
TV Show: Arrested Development, 30 Rock, Community
Sport: AFL, NRL, Cricket
Drink: Vodka Tonic
Food: Asian and Indian
Pastime: Escaping to the wilds with a fuck buddy(ies).
Thing: My cars
Sex Position: Pile driver. But anything really.
Famous person I'd like
to have sex with:
It's still Heather Graham!
Self Description:
What makes me happy: Spending time with my kids.
What makes me sad: Bad things happening to good people.
What makes me mad: Dickheads
My bad habits: Avoiding stuff I don't want to do.
My Final Thought:
If I ran NN...
I would make the profile fields more flexible!

(Profile last updated: 23-Jun-13)


  Interact with nedex
 


Comments:
14-Oct-18  (61 days ago)
Thanks for rating our pics!
8-Jan-18  (340 days ago)
Thanks for all the views and votes!!


Help / Contact | Rules |  Terms of use / disclaimer | webmasters | Epoch Transactions Billing Support | privacy policy
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement
Page generated in 0.91 seconds