NN Network:  
Heterosexual
Lesbian
Gay
TV / TG / CD
Live Cams
Nude Selfies
orsm.net
Sex Toy Store
Free photo hosting
view:    regular  |   sfw  |  mobile
Username:
Password:
remember me?
 Latest:

Viewing Member - globetrotter12



This profile has been viewed: 4,419 times.
About Me:
Young man in a mature mans body, like having fun out and about. Am not happy with people growing old around me.I'm up for most things to make my day, week or year.
 
My Stats:
I am:
Male
Sexual Preference:
Girls
Am seeking:
A girl
Marital Status:
Married (but up for it anyway)
Children:
Independent
Age:
67
Location:
  Sussex, United Kingdom
NN Status:
I last logged into NN:
15-Jul-18
Send Me a Private Message
View All My Pics (771)

Add Me as a Friend
Follow Me
Follow globetrotter12
Like globetrotter12's

Stuff? Show him!

Buy him a Gift Premium
Upgrade Here!
Other NN users think these are my best pics:
Some of my friends on NN are: (view all 78 friends)
Interesting things to know about me:
My Starsign:
Gemini
My Favourite posters on NN are:
CeeGee
Interests I have are:
Motor Racing, Music, Cars / Motorcycles, Food / Wine, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Travel / Sightseeing
Other Interests I have are:
I am also up for:
Anything!
I have been a Member of NN since:
18-Aug-06, and I am a premium member
My Appearance:
Race/Ethnicity:Caucasian (White)
Body Type: Large
Body Shape:
Height: 5' 8" (173cm)
Weight: 216lbs (15st 6lbs) (98kg)
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Bald/Shaved
Best Feature: Cock
Pubic Hair: Trimmed
Tatoos: 1 or 2 Visible
Piercings: Ears
Penis Length: 7.1" (18cm)
Penis Girth: 3.9" (10cm)
Circumcised: Yes
My Professional Life:
Education: College
Employment Status: Full Time
Industry: Transport
Job Role: Professional
My Lifestyle:
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Food Preference: Non-vegetarian
Religion: Not Religious
Sense of Humour: Clever / Quick Witted
Social Behaviour: Meet people easily
Personality: One of the guys or girls
Libido: High
Kinkiest place
I've had sex:
Local picnic area in broad daylight.
Spoken Languages:
English
My Favourites:
Movie: Not much into film, Thrillers maybe.
Actor/Actress: See below
Book: Biography
Author:
Song: Sacrifice
Band: Elton John
TV Show: Documentary programmes
Sport: Motor Rallying
Drink: Fruit Juices
Food: Curry
Pastime: NN / Internet / Cars
Thing:
Sex Position: Girl on top (Its a man thing)
Famous person I'd like
to have sex with:
Helen Mirran
Self Description:
What makes me happy: Being around friends
What makes me sad: The way the world is going to the dogs
What makes me mad: Idiots
My bad habits: Need pushing sometimes, so could be a bit lazy.
My Final Thought:
If I could change one thing about humanity...
no kids in the world would suffer at the hands of adults.

(Profile last updated: 27-Oct-07)


  Interact with globetrotter12
 


Help / Contact | Rules |  Terms of use / disclaimer | webmasters | Epoch Transactions Billing Support | privacy policy
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement
Page generated in 0.45 seconds