NN Network:  
Heterosexual
Lesbian
Gay
TV / TG / CD
Live Cams
Nude Selfies
orsm.net
Sex Toy Store
Free photo hosting
view:    regular  |   sfw  |  mobile
Username:
Password:
remember me?
 Latest:

Viewing Member - billy1056



This profile has been viewed: 2,592 times.
About Me:
easy going.love having fun.feeling Bi- curious.Would love to have a try at sucking someones cock.Don't know about taking it up the ass yet,but cocksucking is on my mind.would love to meet bi-curious couple(s) .Maybe while you fuck your wife,I could lay under her in sixty nine position.she could suck my cock and I would eat her pussy and when you got ready to cum,pull out and shoot your load in my mouth. Interested? Let me know what you think.
 
My Current Status:
high all you nn userers. does anyone want to join me in camming or video chat,give me a pm. love looking at all the pussies and cocks on here .love watching you all fucking and sucking om here
 
My Stats:
I am:
Male
Sexual Preference:
Girls & Guys
Am seeking:
Anyone - Don't care
Marital Status:
Married (but up for it anyway)
Children:
Independent
Age:
61
Location:
  greensboro, North Carolina, United States
NN Status:
I last logged into NN:
15-Jul-18
Send Me a Private Message
View All My Pics (64)

Add Me as a Friend
Follow Me
Follow billy1056
Like billy1056's

Stuff? Show him!

Buy him a Gift Premium
Upgrade Here!
Other NN users think these are my best pics:
Some of my friends on NN are: (view all 1075 friends)
Interesting things to know about me:
My Starsign:
Libra
My Favourite posters on NN are:
Interests I have are:
Motor Racing, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Boxing / Wrestling, Cars / Motorcycles, Nightclubs / Clubs, Sailing / Boating, Dancing, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Hiking / Camping, Water Sports
Other Interests I have are:
bowling
I am also up for:
Anything!, Casual Chat Room Talk, Cyber Sex w/cam, Hard Core Action, Group Sex, A Homosexual Encounter, A New Friend, A Fuck Buddy
I have been a Member of NN since:
10-May-07
My Appearance:
Race/Ethnicity:Caucasian (White)
Body Type: Average
Body Shape: Upsidedown pear
Height: 5' 6" (168cm)
Weight: 165lbs (11st 11lbs) (74.8kg)
Eye Colour: Brown
Hair Colour: Black
Best Feature: Face
Pubic Hair: Shaven
Tatoos: None
Piercings: None
Penis Length: 6" (15.2cm)
Penis Girth: 4" (10.2cm)
Circumcised: Yes
My Professional Life:
Education: Uni Graduate
Employment Status: Full Time
Industry: Other
Job Role: Management
My Lifestyle:
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Food Preference: Non-vegetarian
Religion: Christian - Other
Sense of Humour: Clever / Quick Witted
Social Behaviour: Shy
Personality: Home body
Libido: High
Kinkiest place
I've had sex:
beach
Spoken Languages:
English
My Favourites:
Movie:
Actor/Actress:
Book:
Author:
Song:
Band:
TV Show:
Sport:
Drink:
Food:
Pastime:
Thing:
Sex Position: any and all
Famous person I'd like
to have sex with:
Self Description:
What makes me happy: life
What makes me sad: war and death
What makes me mad: ignorant people
My bad habits: nail biting
My Final Thought:
If I could live anywhere it would be...
any beach in the world,as long as everyone there is nude.

(Profile last updated: 19-Aug-17)


  Interact with billy1056
 


Comments:
17-Nov-17  (240 days ago)
Thanks for your comments too. We seem to have mutual friends. Imagine the party! XX XX (Btw, we live 5 mins walk downhill to the Pacific Ocean, other things on your profile are a PLUS)
14-Aug-17  (335 days ago)
Hello. Thank you for all of your ratings. There are thousands of people on this site and you noticed us. We are flattered!!
12-Aug-17  (337 days ago)
ty for all the love on my profile
18-Jun-17  (392 days ago)
WOW!!!!!!!!!, Thanks for ALL your rating & comments on our photos, we are so glad that you like them.
10-Jun-17  (400 days ago)
thank you for favoriting my profile. enjoy the gallery :)


Help / Contact | Rules |  Terms of use / disclaimer | webmasters | Epoch Transactions Billing Support | privacy policy
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement
Page generated in 0.64 seconds