NN Network:  
TV / TG / CD
Live Cams
Nude Selfies
Sex Toy Store
Free photo hosting
view:    regular  |   sfw  |  mobile
remember me?

Viewing Member - TwoSleeKnSexy

This profile has been viewed: 4,729 times.
About Me:
WE ARE A COUPLE!!! LOOKIN FOR ANOTHER LADY TO JOIN US. He is a Kiwi-thats someone from New Zealand, and she is a swede-someone from Sweden. We work hard, play hard and fuck even harder. Love our drum n bass, parties and travel. Totally open minded but only looking for girls ;) We wont respond to guys messages, as its always both of us and he's not into guys....don't be offended when we ignore you in the chat... No time for overweight guys and their ugly dicks. We are clean, and clean shaven, and are interested in similar bodies only. Explore consciousness, both physical and metaphysical. Drop us a line and say hullo....we dont bite, unless asked to....
My Current Status:
My Stats:
I am:
Sexual Preference:
Am seeking:
A bi girl
Marital Status:
  Stockholm, Sweden
NN Status:
I last logged into NN:
Send Me a Private Message
View All My Pics (158)

Add Me as a Friend
Follow Me
Follow TwoSleeKnSexy
Like TwoSleeKnSexy's

Stuff? Show them!

Buy them a Gift Premium
Upgrade Here!
Other NN users think these are my best pics:
Some of my friends on NN are: (view all 33 friends)
Interesting things to know about me:
My Starsign:
My Favourite posters on NN are:
Interests I have are:
Martial Arts, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Boxing / Wrestling, Music, Nature, Nightclubs / Clubs, Cooking, Dancing, Food / Wine, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity, Ice / Snow Sports, Water Sports, Yoga / Meditation
Other Interests I have are:
I am also up for:
Cyber Sex w-out/cam, Casual Chat Room Talk, Cyber Sex w/cam, Hard Core Action, Group Sex, A New Friend, A Fuck Buddy
I have been a Member of NN since:
My Appearance:
Race/Ethnicity:Caucasian (White)
Body Type: Athletic
Body Shape: Apple
Height: 5' 7" (170cm)
Weight: 132lbs (9st 6lbs) (60kg)
Eye Colour: Brown
Hair Colour: Red
Best Feature: Butt
Pubic Hair: Shaven
Tatoos: 3 - 5 Visible
Piercings: Ears
My Professional Life:
Education: Post Graduate
Employment Status: Full Time
Industry: Entertainment / Media
Job Role: Business Owner
My Lifestyle:
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Food Preference: Vegetarian
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
Sense of Humour: Obscure / Dark
Social Behaviour: Life of party
Personality: Joker
Libido: High
Kinkiest place
I've had sex:
Spoken Languages:
English, Swedish
My Favourites:
Movie: alien: covenant
Actor/Actress: Mila Jojovich
Book: anarchists cookbook
Author: Edgar Allan Poe
Song: Led Zepplin. no quater. Tool cover
Band: Rage Against The Machine
TV Show: Gotham
Sport: Brazilian Jiu JItsu
Drink: Whiskey Sour
Food: as long as its not a dead animal
Pastime: ganja. fitness.
Thing: Drum N Bass
Sex Position: D-O-GG-Y!
Famous person I'd like
to have sex with:
My BF :)
Self Description:
What makes me happy: Honesty. Compassion.
What makes me sad: Cruelty. Ignorance.
What makes me mad: Violence. Austerity.
My bad habits: once i pop...i cant stop ;)
My Final Thought:
The meaning of life is...
The truth is like rain, it don't give a fuck who it falls on! Peace, Love, Drum n bass!!

(Profile last updated: 3-Mar-18)

  Please, do with me what you will:

17-Dec-17  (90 days ago)
I see dick, but for some reason this profile wants no dick...and see how nobody has paid attention to them for over 3 months....We are so willing to play with you girl.....enjoy our cocks !
11-Sep-17  (188 days ago)
31-Jul-17  (229 days ago)
shame ;(
13-May-17  (309 days ago)
That is a FINE lady and I hope you get that dick in her littlest hole
11-May-17  (310 days ago)
Wow very sexy pictures and gorgeous body :)
4-Mar-17  (378 days ago)
Simply Orgasmic!!

Help / Contact | Rules |  Terms of use / disclaimer | webmasters | Epoch Transactions Billing Support | privacy policy
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement
Page generated in 0.64 seconds