NN Network:  
Heterosexual
Lesbian
Gay
TV / TG / CD
Live Cams
Nude Selfies
orsm.net
Sex Toy Store
Free photo hosting
view:    regular  |   sfw  |  mobile
Username:
Password:
remember me?
 Latest:

Viewing Member - Sport55068



This profile has been viewed: 67 times.
About Me:
I am a friendly but shy person. I open up as I get to know you more
 
My Stats:
I am:
Male
Sexual Preference:
Girls
Am seeking:
A girl
Marital Status:
Single
Children:
Independent
Age:
64
Location:
  Cape Coral, Florida, United States
NN Status:
I last logged into NN:
15-Jul-18
Send Me a Private Message
View All My Pics (1)

Add Me as a Friend
Follow Me
Follow Sport55068
Like Sport55068's

Stuff? Show him!

Buy him a Gift Premium
Upgrade Here!
Other NN users think these are my best pics:
Some of my friends on NN are: (view all 17 friends)
Interesting things to know about me:
My Starsign:
Gemini
My Favourite posters on NN are:
Interests I have are:
Arts / Crafts, Astrology / New Age, Motor Racing, Athletics, Baseball / Softball, Movies / Cinema, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Museums / Galleries, Boxing / Wrestling, Music, Cars / Motorcycles, Nature, Politics, Sailing / Boating, Shopping, Food / Wine, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Theatre / Ballet, Golf, Travel / Sightseeing, Volleyball / Basketball, Hiking / Camping, Volunteer / Charity, Water Sports
Other Interests I have are:
Aviation, Snorkeling
I am also up for:
Casual Chat Room Talk, Hard Core Action, An Affair, A Private Photo Shoot, Erotic Story Telling, A New Friend, A Fuck Buddy
I have been a Member of NN since:
7-Jan-18, and I am a premium member
My Appearance:
Race/Ethnicity:Caucasian (White)
Body Type: Overweight
Body Shape: Pear
Height: 6' 0" (183cm)
Weight: 248lbs (17st 10lbs) (112.5kg)
Eye Colour: Hazel
Hair Colour: Light Brown
Best Feature: Eyes
Pubic Hair: Natural
Tatoos: None
Piercings: None
Penis Length: 7" (17.8cm)
Penis Girth: 2" (5.1cm)
Circumcised: Yes
My Professional Life:
Education: College
Employment Status: Retired
Industry: Construction / Craftsman
Job Role: Senior Management
My Lifestyle:
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Food Preference: Non-vegetarian
Religion: Other
Sense of Humour: Friendly
Social Behaviour: Shy
Personality: One of the guys or girls
Libido: High
Kinkiest place
I've had sex:
Sex swing at a party
Spoken Languages:
English
My Favourites:
Movie: Caddy shack
Actor/Actress: None
Book:
Author:
Song: Multiple
Band: Multiple
TV Show: Big Bang
Sport: Football, Baseball
Drink: Rootbeer Float
Food: Mediteranian, Mexican, Italian, etc
Pastime: Walking the beach
Thing:
Sex Position: Lady on my face
Famous person I'd like
to have sex with:
None. Just a down to earth woman
Self Description:
What makes me happy: Someone to love, The sun, the Beach
What makes me sad: Close minded people
What makes me mad: I am mellow
My bad habits: Several I guess. Just a average person
My Final Thought:
The meaning of life is...
I am here to mee like minded people and enjoy the rest of my life with someone

(Profile last updated: 7-Jan-18)


  Interact with Sport55068
 


Comments:
2-Jul-18  (14 days ago)
Hi. Thanks for rating my video. Glad you like.x
8-Jan-18  (190 days ago)
Thanks for your rating on our photos and we hope you will comments on our photos. We are so glad that you like them.
8-Jan-18  (190 days ago)
Welcome to N.N. on 7 Jan. 2018, we hope you will enjoy the members pixs.


Help / Contact | Rules |  Terms of use / disclaimer | webmasters | Epoch Transactions Billing Support | privacy policy
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement
Page generated in 0.53 seconds