Viewing Profile of Member: Scottydapoimp - NewbieNudes

User not found

Joined
Last login
View full profile

User not found

age
NN Network:  
Heterosexual
Lesbian
Gay
TV / TG / CD
Live Cams
orsm.net
Free photo hosting
view:    desktop  |  mobile
Username:
Password:
remember me?
 Latest:
Help / Support | Settings | View or Edit your profile

Viewing Member - Scottydapoimp


This profile has been viewed: 246 times.
About Me:
Looking for e friends for messaging or whatever . Feel free to pm me.
 
My Current Status:
Come to me
 
My Stats:
I am:
Male
Sexual Preference:
Girls
Am seeking:
A girl
Marital Status:
Single
Children:
None
Age:
42
Location:
  Wichita, Kansas, United States
NN Status:
I last logged into NN:
4-Mar-24
Other NN users think these are my best pics:
Some of my friends on NN are: (view all 13 friends)
Interesting things to know about me:
My Starsign:
Taurus
My Favourite posters on NN are:
Interests I have are:
Athletics, Baseball / Softball, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Boxing / Wrestling, Music, Nature, Computers / Internet, Nightclubs / Clubs, Politics, Religion, Cycling, Dancing, Food / Wine, Singing / Playing Instrument, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Tennis / Racket Sports, Travel / Sightseeing, Volleyball / Basketball, Hiking / Camping, Volunteer / Charity, Literature / History, Yoga / Meditation
Other Interests I have are:
Women, sex, pussy, tits
I am also up for:
Cyber Sex w-out/cam, Casual Chat Room Talk, Cyber Sex w/cam, Erotic Story Telling, A New Friend, Dating, A Fuck Buddy, Finding a Partner
I have been a Member of NN since:
4-Jan-20, and I am a premium member
My Appearance:
Race/Ethnicity:Caucasian (White)
Body Type: Average
Body Shape:
Height: 6' 0" (183cm)
Weight: 188lbs (13st 6lbs) (85.3kg)
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Dark Brown
Best Feature: Eyes
Pubic Hair: Trimmed
Tatoos: None
Piercings: None
Penis Length: 5.5" (14cm)
Penis Girth: 3" (7.6cm)
Circumcised: No
My Professional Life:
Education: Uni Graduate
Employment Status: Full Time
Industry: Artistic / Musical / Writer
Job Role: Professional
My Lifestyle:
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Food Preference: Non-vegetarian
Religion: Protestant
Sense of Humour: Clever / Quick Witted
Social Behaviour: Life of party
Personality: One of the guys or girls
Libido: High
Kinkiest place
I've had sex:
Cemetery, church dressing room.
Spoken Languages:
English
My Favourites:
Movie: 12 Angry Men
Actor/Actress: Al Pacino
Book: The Catcher and Rye
Author: John Grisom
Song: Too many greats to choose
Band: Beach Boys
TV Show: Dont watch much
Sport: Football, boxing, basketball
Drink: Gin and tonic
Food: Italian
Pastime: Read and watch news, play some sports, drinking
Thing: Meeting women
Sex Position: Missionary, or cowgirl if she's good at it.
Famous person I'd like
to have sex with:
Someone I havent met on here.
Self Description:
What makes me happy: A rainy day, a pretty lady, a good book. Long walks
What makes me sad: The goverment, cruelty to animals and people.
What makes me mad: Racism, bigotry, ignorance
My bad habits: Drinking, cussing, occasional weed use, being lazy sometimes.
My Final Thought:
The meaning of life is...
Whatever in you that makes you feel alive and helping others.

(Profile last updated: 16-Nov-23)


  Interact with Scottydapoimp
 


Comments:
4-Oct-21  (2 years ago)
Finally saved up enough fl
3-Sep-21  (2 years ago)
Fun stuff
5-Jan-20  (4 years ago)
Trying something different. Maybe make a friend or two. Who knows?


Help / Contact | Rules |  Terms of use / disclaimer | webmasters | Epoch Billing Support | Privacy Policy | DMCA / Takedown Request
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement
Page generated in 0.47 seconds