view:    regular  |   sfw  |  mobile
Username:
Password:
remember me?
 Latest:
likenluver's Recent Statuses
Tue, 7-Aug-12 7:20 AM (620 days ago)
hard as hell
Tue, 24-May-11 2:07 PM (1060 days ago)
I love hotwives
activeone and James258 like this
Tue, 12-Apr-11 12:00 PM (1103 days ago)
I need a spanking
me too
(1103 days ago)
Sat, 19-Mar-11 7:02 PM (1126 days ago)
Any Gils like to use a strap on?
Fri, 6-Aug-10 5:26 AM (1352 days ago)
strapon-slut, I think?
Sun, 1-Aug-10 6:53 AM (1357 days ago)
Strap on my ass!
Wed, 14-Jul-10 11:26 PM (1374 days ago)
Horney as Hell
69.deborah likes this
Thu, 27-May-10 11:17 PM (1422 days ago)
Should a VIRGIN Ass be whipped before its St/on Fucked?
Sun, 2-May-10 5:40 AM (1448 days ago)
ass needs a strap
Thu, 29-Apr-10 11:41 PM (1450 days ago)
Should a VIRGIN Ass be whipped before its St/on Fucked?
well it never hurts to try , then again , maybe it does.lol
(1450 days ago)
Thu, 29-Apr-10 11:24 PM (1450 days ago)
Virgin Ass Seeks Strap-on
all virgin asses cum see us for training
(1450 days ago)
i will be amy
(1450 days ago)
Wed, 14-Apr-10 11:34 PM (1465 days ago)
Cunning linguist needs a spankin
michalejoseph and gianpo1967 like this
   
Help / Contact | Rules |  Terms of use / disclaimer | webmasters | Billing Support | privacy policy | 2257 Statement