Free photo hosting
view:    regular  |   sfw  |  mobile
Username:
Password:
remember me?
 Latest:

Viewing Member - dale69r



This profile has been viewed: 14,428 times.
About Me:
Love life , looking to try new things and experience life to the full 100 percent. Very adventurous & willing to try different things at least once..I always respect people individual privacy if you want to contact me outside of NN feel free at :dale69r@gmail.com anytime.....Love D
 
My Current Status:
ooohhhhhh Hot & Hard , ready to XXXplode.......
 
My Stats:
I am:
Male
Sexual Preference:
Girls
Am seeking:
Anyone - Don't care
Marital Status:
Married (but up for it anyway)
Children:
None
Age:
44
Location:
Manitoba, Canada
NN Status:
I last logged into NN:
1-Nov-14


View All My Pics (2184)

Send Me a PM (?)

Add To Your Friends



You can easily buy this user a premium membership as a gift!
Like dale69r's

Stuff? Show him!

Buy him a Gift Premium Upgrade Here!
Other NN users think these are my best pics:
Some of my friends on NN are: (view all 394 friends)
Interesting things to know about me:
My Starsign:
Sagittarius
My Favourite posters on NN are:
I luv them ALL
Interests I have are:
Movies / Cinema, Music, Nature, Computers / Internet, Nightclubs / Clubs, Food / Wine, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Gardening, Travel / Sightseeing, Ice / Snow Sports, Water Sports
Other Interests I have are:
I love the beach, sunshine and most types of water activities...
I am also up for:
Anything!, Cyber Sex w-out/cam, Casual Chat Room Talk, Cyber Sex w/cam, A Private Photo Shoot, Erotic Story Telling, A New Friend, A Fuck Buddy
I have been a Member of NN since:
1-Jul-05
My Appearance:
Race/Ethnicity:Caucasian (White)
Body Type: Slim
Body Shape: Zipper
Height: 5' 11" (180cm)
Weight: 196lbs (14st 0lbs) (89kg)
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Light Brown
Best Feature: Smile
Pubic Hair: Trimmed
Tatoos: None
Piercings:
Penis Length: 3.1" (8cm)
Penis Girth: 1.6" (4cm)
Circumcised: Yes
My Professional Life:
Education: School
Employment Status: Full Time
Industry: Construction / Craftsman
Job Role: Technical
My Lifestyle:
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Food Preference: Non-vegetarian
Religion: Not Religious
Sense of Humour: Clownish / Silly
Social Behaviour: Meet people easily
Personality: Joker
Libido: High
Kinkiest place
I've had sex:
A hotel pool in Keywest,Florida USA. a mind blowing experience knowing we could get caught Anytime...But we didnt!
Spoken Languages:
English
My Favourites:
Movie:
Actor/Actress:
Book:
Author:
Song:
Band: Powderfinger
TV Show:
Sport:
Drink: RUM
Food: Seafood
Pastime:
Thing:
Sex Position: 69r of course ( but I like it ALL)
Famous person I'd like
to have sex with:
Self Description:
What makes me happy: Being healthy and lots of sex...
What makes me sad: Not enough sex
What makes me mad: Long Winters ...oooooh they really sux
My bad habits: Ocassionally drinking too much and constantly checking out NN for gorgeous , naughty babes, Hehe
My Final Thought:
If I could live anywhere it would be...
Any South Pacific Island would do... Contact me dale69r@gmail.com for some FUN..XXX

(Profile last updated: 2-Dec-11)


  Please, do with me what you will:
 


Comments:
Asianmilf1972   Posted: 28-Feb-13  4:31:09 (611 days ago)

Thanks for ur email. ;)

oz_alone   Posted: 21-May-12  13:31:56 (894 days ago)

Damn stud. all that delicious cum goin to waste on those pics. When i would gladly drink it every day


Help / Contact | Rules |  Terms of use / disclaimer | webmasters | Epoch Transactions Billing Support | privacy policy
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement