NN Network:  
TV / TG / CD
Live Cams
Nude Selfies
Sex Toy Store
Free photo hosting
view:    regular  |   sfw  |  mobile
remember me?

Viewing Member - tinker35

This profile has been viewed: 1,671 times.
About Me:
Good humored. Bi-curious. Enjoy strap on (pegging), wearing lingerie. Curious about water sports. Naturist.
My Current Status:
Stupid bloody site ads when you are already a long term member keep freezing on opening and then block the log in screen. Techies i'm looking at you here. Get it sorted please.
My Stats:
I am:
Sexual Preference:
Girls & Guys
Am seeking:
No one at the moment
Marital Status:
  London, United Kingdom
NN Status:
I last logged into NN:
Send Me a Private Message
View All My Pics (85)

Add Me as a Friend
Follow Me
Follow tinker35
Like tinker35's

Stuff? Show him!

Buy him a Gift Premium
Upgrade Here!
Other NN users think these are my best pics:
Some of my friends on NN are: (view all 98 friends)
Interesting things to know about me:
My Starsign:
My Favourite posters on NN are:
All those in my friends list
Interests I have are:
Arts / Crafts, Motor Racing, Museums / Galleries, Music, Nature, Cooking, Cycling, Sailing / Boating, Food / Wine, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Gardening, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Gym / Aerobics, Literature / History
Other Interests I have are:
I am also up for:
Anything!, Casual Chat Room Talk, Group Sex, A Homosexual Encounter, A Private Photo Shoot, Erotic Story Telling, A Fuck Buddy
I have been a Member of NN since:
13-May-10, and I am a premium member
My Appearance:
Race/Ethnicity:Caucasian (White)
Body Type: Average
Body Shape: Apple
Height: 5' 9" (175cm)
Weight: 210lbs (15st 0lbs) (95.3kg)
Eye Colour: Brown
Hair Colour: Blonde
Best Feature: Cock
Pubic Hair: Shaven
Tatoos: None
Piercings: Ears
Penis Length: 6" (15.2cm)
Penis Girth: 4" (10.2cm)
Circumcised: Yes
My Professional Life:
Education: College
Employment Status: Retired
Industry: Executive / Management
Job Role: Management
My Lifestyle:
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Food Preference: Non-vegetarian
Religion: Agnostic
Sense of Humour: Clever / Quick Witted
Social Behaviour: Meet people easily
Personality: One of the guys or girls
Libido: High
Kinkiest place
I've had sex:
On the beach
Spoken Languages:
My Favourites:
Movie: Lord of the rings
Book: Lord of the rings
Author: John Le caree
Band: Divas ( All)
TV Show:
Sport: Golf/Football
Drink: wine
Food: yes
Pastime: cooking
Thing: Strap on
Sex Position: Doggie
Famous person I'd like
to have sex with:
Self Description:
What makes me happy: Liberated people
What makes me sad: prudish people
What makes me mad: Rude people
My bad habits: worrying what others think
My Final Thought:
If I could live anywhere it would be...
Algarve. Monte Carlo if I was super rich

(Profile last updated: 15-Jan-19)

  Interact with tinker35

11-Feb-19  (9 days ago)
thanks for the love ...Xx ..... <3
1-Jan-19  (50 days ago)
Mmmm I would love to be there with you your really turning me on I would love to rub our cocks together
28-Dec-18  (54 days ago)
Mmmm your really turning me on I would love to be there playing with your sexy cock
13-Dec-18  (69 days ago)
Hi thank you for your nice comments and ratings on our pics xx
18-Oct-18  (125 days ago)
Hi. Thanks for rating my pic. x
13-Aug-18  (191 days ago)
Mmmm your looking very very very sexy and I love watersports myself
10-Jun-18  (255 days ago)
Hi. Thanks for liking my status comment. x
17-Feb-18  (368 days ago)
Great pics. Thanks for sharing. x

Help / Contact | Rules |  Terms of use / disclaimer | webmasters | Epoch Transactions Billing Support | privacy policy
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement
Page generated in 3.75 seconds