Viewing Profile of Member: thebes212a - NewbieNudes

User not found

Joined
Last login
View full profile

User not found

age
NN Network:  
Heterosexual
Lesbian
Gay
TV / TG / CD
Live Cams
orsm.net
Free photo hosting
view:    desktop  |  mobile
Username:
Password:
remember me?
 Latest:
Help / Support | Settings | View or Edit your profile

Viewing Member - thebes212a


This profile has been viewed: 1,425 times.
About Me:
I'm looking to get on here to find like minded people for online friendship to chat or video with and look at pics and vids. I'm married with a family so Im not looking to meet up in person. I like Curvy, Plus Sized Thick, Big Beautiful Women (BBW) and Super Sized Big Beautiful Women (SSBBW) bra cup sizes DD and up to ZZZ or wide hips and big ass. They are Goddesses to me. I am cool friends with Big Handsome Men (BHM) especially if they love BBW's.
 
My Current Status:
I wonder what’s it’s like to be dominated by a BBW?
 
My Stats:
I am:
Male
Sexual Preference:
Girls & Guys
Am seeking:
No one at the moment
Marital Status:
Married
Children:
Dependent
Age:
44
Location:
  Florida, United States
NN Status:
I last logged into NN:
3-May-22
Other NN users think these are my best pics:
Some of my friends on NN are: (view all 27 friends)
Interesting things to know about me:
My Starsign:
My Favourite posters on NN are:
Interests I have are:
Astrology / New Age, Movies / Cinema, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Food / Wine, Theatre / Ballet, Literature / History
Other Interests I have are:
Big Beautiful Women with huge tits, critiquing pics, sex, sex, sex, masturbation, masturbation
I am also up for:
Anything!, Cyber Sex w-out/cam, Casual Chat Room Talk, Cyber Sex w/cam, Erotic Story Telling, A New Friend
I have been a Member of NN since:
5-Dec-21, and I am a premium member
My Appearance:
Race/Ethnicity:
Body Type: Large
Body Shape: Apple
Height: 6' 2" (188cm)
Weight:
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Best Feature:
Pubic Hair:
Tatoos:
Piercings: None
Penis Length: 6" (15.2cm)
Penis Girth: 3" (7.6cm)
Circumcised: Yes
My Professional Life:
Education: Post Graduate
Employment Status: Full Time
Industry: Legal Services
Job Role:
My Lifestyle:
Smoking: Socially
Drinking: Socially
Food Preference: Non-vegetarian
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
Sense of Humour: Clownish / Silly
Social Behaviour: Better in small groups
Personality: Nerd / Geek
Libido: Rampant
Kinkiest place
I've had sex:
Rooftop of a parking garage, laundry mat, fast food drive through, tons of places
Spoken Languages:
English
My Favourites:
Movie:
Actor/Actress:
Book:
Author:
Song:
Band:
TV Show:
Sport:
Drink:
Food:
Pastime: Norma Stitz Ebony Ayes Sugarwalls Twin Towers
Thing:
Sex Position: missionary, doggy, on top
Famous person I'd like
to have sex with:
Self Description:
What makes me happy: Sex with my wife. masterbating to BBW's, my cock size changes without notice
What makes me sad: Not being able to talk about sex with my wife to my wife,No sex
What makes me mad: people who are judgemental when they have their issues that have not be brought open. No sex
My bad habits: A lot to deal with
My Final Thought:
If I was a millionaire...
I would live in a wood cabin next to a stream in the forest by a beach. I would be naked everyday and all day. Naked chopping wood. Naked cooking. Naked hunting and fishing. That would be the ideal life as a multi millionaire for me. Mountains to the left, rainforest behind me, Beach with white sand in front and my log cabin to the right…it’s ironic that I would be wealthy and live like a peasant on my own island.

(Profile last updated: 6-Mar-22)


  Interact with thebes212a
 


Comments:
19-Feb-22  (2 years ago)
Thanks for the ratings
5-Feb-22  (2 years ago)
Thanks for rating darling! Xx
22-Dec-21  (2 years ago)
🎁🤶Merry Christmas🎅🎄/that final sentence in about me, lol /Arty
20-Dec-21  (2 years ago)
Thanks for liking my pics and following me darling! 😘😘😘


Help / Contact | Rules |  Terms of use / disclaimer | webmasters | Epoch Billing Support | Privacy Policy | DMCA / Takedown Request
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement
Page generated in 0.75 seconds