Viewing Profile of Member: skeeter2 - NewbieNudes

User not found

Joined
Last login
View full profile

User not found

age
NN Network:  
Heterosexual
Lesbian
Gay
TV / TG / CD
Live Cams
orsm.net
Free photo hosting
view:    desktop  |  mobile
Username:
Password:
remember me?
 Latest:
Help / Support | Settings | View or Edit your profile

Viewing Member - skeeter2


This profile has been viewed: 77 times.
About Me:
I am ready for anything. I am 78yo. And live alone in a Flordia RV am pretty much a loner but like to be around people when I am out, But like some privacy when home. looking for a partner/roommate/girlfriend who loves oral sex especially receiving and showing off her stuff. Hand warmer A+
 
My Current Status:
giving or reciving oral sex with a women
 
My Stats:
I am:
Male
Sexual Preference:
Girls
Am seeking:
A girl
Marital Status:
Divorced and on the hunt
Children:
Age:
79
Location:
  Deerfield Beach, Florida, United States
NN Status:
I last logged into NN:
26-Feb-24
Send Me a Private Message
Add Me as a Friend
Follow Me
Follow skeeter2
Wink at skeeter2
Send a tip to skeeter2
Like skeeter2's

Stuff? Show him!

Buy him a Gift Premium
Upgrade Here!
My friends on NN are: (view all 2 friends)
Interesting things to know about me:
My Starsign:
Cancer
My Favourite posters on NN are:
Interests I have are:
Motor Racing, Baseball / Softball, Movies / Cinema, Music, Cars / Motorcycles, Nature, Computers / Internet, Nightclubs / Clubs, Politics, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Golf, Volleyball / Basketball, Hiking / Camping, Water Sports
Other Interests I have are:
Motorcycles,riding,reading,movies,relaxing,
I am also up for:
Anything!, Hard Core Action, An Affair, A Private Photo Shoot, A New Friend, Dating, A Fuck Buddy, Finding a Partner
I have been a Member of NN since:
31-Dec-04, and I am a premium member
My Appearance:
Race/Ethnicity:Caucasian (White)
Body Type: Slim
Body Shape: Zipper
Height: 5' 10" (178cm)
Weight: 155lbs (11st 1lbs) (70.3kg)
Eye Colour: Hazel
Hair Colour: White/Grey
Best Feature: Smile
Pubic Hair: Trimmed
Tatoos: All over
Piercings: Ears
Penis Length: 6" (15.2cm)
Penis Girth: 1.5" (3.8cm)
Circumcised: Yes
My Professional Life:
Education: School
Employment Status: Retired
Industry: Construction / Craftsman
Job Role: Management
My Lifestyle:
Smoking: Socially
Drinking: Socially
Food Preference: Non-vegetarian
Religion: Agnostic
Sense of Humour: Dry / Sarcastic
Social Behaviour: Shy
Personality: Home body
Libido: Average
Kinkiest place
I've had sex:
on the side of a road bridge
Spoken Languages:
English
My Favourites:
Movie: Jurassic Park
Actor/Actress:
Book: mystery's, science fiction
Author: Koonts
Song: yesterday, when i was young
Band: Roy Clark
TV Show: Netflix
Sport:
Drink: CoronaLicking
Food: meet & potato's
Pastime: sex
Thing:
Sex Position: licking her p****
Famous person I'd like
to have sex with:
Self Description:
What makes me happy: cuddling that close feeling
What makes me sad: Being alone
What makes me mad: not enough money
My bad habits:
My Final Thought:
My biggest regret is...
not planning for the future

(Profile last updated: 22-Jun-23)


  Interact with skeeter2
 


Comments:
24-Jun-23  (297 days ago)
I love receiving oral sex.


Help / Contact | Rules |  Terms of use / disclaimer | webmasters | Epoch Billing Support | Privacy Policy | DMCA / Takedown Request
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement
Page generated in 0.7 seconds