Viewing Profile of Member: sexxyamber - NewbieNudes

User not found

Joined
Last login
View full profile

User not found

age
NN Network:  
Heterosexual
Lesbian
Gay
TV / TG / CD
Live Cams
orsm.net
Free photo hosting
view:    desktop  |  mobile
Username:
Password:
remember me?
 Latest:
Help / Support | Settings | View or Edit your profile

Viewing Member - sexxyamber


This profile has been viewed: 6,339 times.
About Me:
Hi all you guys and chicks out there. I am 21 im turning 22 on dec 17. Im Bisexual. I love to have a good time with friends. I love sports and play hockey. I love to get fucked in my ass and pussy. im hoping to meet some people here.Send me a message if you want to know more about me.
 
My Stats:
I am:
Female
Sexual Preference:
Girls & Guys
Am seeking:
Anyone - Don't care
Marital Status:
Single
Children:
None
Age:
36
Location:
  Saskatchawan, Canada
NN Status:
I last logged into NN:
17-Jan-10
Other NN users think these are my best pics:
Some of my friends on NN are: (view all 29 friends)
Interesting things to know about me:
My Starsign:
Sagittarius
My Favourite posters on NN are:
Interests I have are:
Baseball / Softball, Boxing / Wrestling, Nightclubs / Clubs, Cycling, Shopping, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Tennis / Racket Sports, Gym / Aerobics, Volleyball / Basketball, Hiking / Camping, Ice / Snow Sports, Water Sports, Yoga / Meditation
Other Interests I have are:
I am also up for:
Cyber Sex w-out/cam, Casual Chat Room Talk, Cyber Sex w/cam, Hard Core Action, Group Sex, An Affair, A Homosexual Encounter, A Private Photo Shoot, Erotic Story Telling, A New Friend, A Fuck Buddy
I have been a Member of NN since:
29-Nov-09
My Appearance:
Race/Ethnicity:Caucasian (White)
Body Type: Slim
Body Shape: Zipper
Height: 5' 5" (165cm)
Weight: 121lbs (8st 9lbs) (54.9kg)
Eye Colour: Green
Hair Colour: Blonde
Best Feature: Smile
Pubic Hair: Shaven
Tatoos:
Piercings: Ears, Other
Breasts: Natural
Bra Cup Size: A
Bust: 34" (86cm)
Waist: 28" (71cm)
Hips: 32" (81cm)
My Professional Life:
Education: College
Employment Status: Part Time
Industry: Other
Job Role: Other
My Lifestyle:
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Food Preference: Non-vegetarian
Religion: Catholic
Sense of Humour: Wacky / Zany
Social Behaviour: Meet people easily
Personality: Flirter
Libido: High
Kinkiest place
I've had sex:
At the bar, in the boys bathroom stall
Spoken Languages:
English
My Favourites:
Movie: Saw
Actor/Actress: John Travolta
Book: Magazines
Author:
Song: Hillbily Deluxe
Band: Brooks and Dunn
TV Show: Family guy
Sport: I love all sports except golf
Drink: Vodka Special
Food: Pasta
Pastime: go to the bar with my friends
Thing: Hockey
Sex Position: doggy style, But i like them all
Famous person I'd like
to have sex with:
Reba Mcintire
Self Description:
What makes me happy: Guys that are nice to me
What makes me sad: If there was no more sex!!!
What makes me mad: Guy that are complete Assholes
My bad habits: spending money
My Final Thought:
If you pay me enough...
I might do just about anything!

(Profile last updated: 30-Nov-09)


  Interact with sexxyamber
 


Help / Contact | Rules |  Terms of use / disclaimer | webmasters | Epoch Billing Support | Privacy Policy | DMCA / Takedown Request
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement
Page generated in 0.5 seconds