Viewing Profile of Member: heylev - NewbieNudes

User not found

Joined
Last login
View full profile

User not found

age
NN Network:  
Heterosexual
Lesbian
Gay
TV / TG / CD
Live Cams
orsm.net
Free photo hosting
view:    desktop  |  mobile
Username:
Password:
remember me?
 Latest:
Help / Support | Settings | View or Edit your profile

Viewing Member - heylev


This profile has been viewed: 5,937 times.
About Me:
Husband 37 wife 23. Just looking to have a good time. We are laid back and down to try almost anything once. We have a few fantasies and hopefully we can meet some people on here that can help to live them out.
 
My Current Status:
Anyone near NY? Wife is looking for a gf
 
My Stats:
I am:
Couple
Sexual Preference:
Girls
Am seeking:
A bi girl
Marital Status:
Married (but up for it anyway)
Children:
None
Age:
38
Location:
  Few hours from the city, New York, United States
NN Status:
I last logged into NN:
24-Mar-24
Other NN users think these are my best pics:
Some of my friends on NN are: (view all 312 friends)
Interesting things to know about me:
My Starsign:
Aries
My Favourite posters on NN are:
Interests I have are:
Arts / Crafts, Martial Arts, Astrology / New Age, Motor Racing, Athletics, Mountaineering, Baseball / Softball, Movies / Cinema, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Museums / Galleries, Boxing / Wrestling, Music, Cars / Motorcycles, Nature, Computers / Internet, Nightclubs / Clubs, Cooking, Politics, Cycling, Sailing / Boating, Shopping, Food / Wine, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Gardening, Theatre / Ballet, Golf, Travel / Sightseeing, Gym / Aerobics, Hiking / Camping, Volunteer / Charity, Ice / Snow Sports, Water Sports, Literature / History, Yoga / Meditation
Other Interests I have are:
I am also up for:
Anything!, Cyber Sex w-out/cam, Casual Chat Room Talk, Cyber Sex w/cam, Hard Core Action, Group Sex, An Affair, A Homosexual Encounter, A Private Photo Shoot, Erotic Story Telling, A New Friend, A Fuck Buddy
I have been a Member of NN since:
13-Sep-08
My Appearance:
Race/Ethnicity:
Body Type:
Body Shape:
Height:
Weight:
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Best Feature:
Pubic Hair: Shaven
Tatoos: Work in progress
Piercings: Ears
My Professional Life:
Education: College
Employment Status: Self Employed
Industry: Sales / Marketing
Job Role: Business Owner
My Lifestyle:
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Food Preference: Vegetarian
Religion:
Sense of Humour: Clever / Quick Witted
Social Behaviour: Meet people easily
Personality: One of the guys or girls
Libido: High
Kinkiest place
I've had sex:
College Classroom
Spoken Languages:
English, Spanish
My Favourites:
Movie:
Actor/Actress: Clint Eastwood
Book: The prophet
Author:
Song:
Band:
TV Show:
Sport: Football, Baseball
Drink:
Food: Sushi
Pastime: Smokin weed
Thing: Weed
Sex Position: Doggy / reverse cowgirl
Famous person I'd like
to have sex with:
Self Description:
What makes me happy: Good weed, fine girls, fucking
What makes me sad: no weed, no sex
What makes me mad: NO WEED no sex
My bad habits:
My Final Thought:
The meaning of life is...
To smoke weed everyday

(Profile last updated: 5-Apr-23)


  Interact with heylev
 


Comments:
18-Sep-23  (207 days ago)
tasty ass--please some legs and love some bare feet and toes
5-Apr-23  (1 year ago)
What a girl 😍😍😍 love her to ride my thick cock 😜
16-Mar-23  (1 year ago)
Girl, hey lev's...l've seen some fine asses, you are up there in my 3 mostest 🔥asses...WOW
1-Mar-23  (1 year ago)
Lucky guy are you !!! 🙌
1-Mar-23  (1 year ago)
More likes in the same day...wow...Niceeee Thanks...S.
28-Feb-23  (1 year ago)
Love getting likes and comments...Thank u...S.😊
14-Nov-22  (1 year ago)
Hey there, I'm in Oklahoma as well, Claremore to be exact. Hit me up, love your pics, super hott
22-Aug-22  (1 year ago)
Great content wow
8-Aug-21  (2 years ago)
Hubby and I definitely love your pics
5-Jan-20  (4 years ago)
Nice pics
27-Nov-19  (4 years ago)
I'm from Okmulgee or Preston and I am recently separated and lonely I'm trust worthy if you are
6-Dec-16  (7 years ago)
hot hot


Help / Contact | Rules |  Terms of use / disclaimer | webmasters | Epoch Billing Support | Privacy Policy | DMCA / Takedown Request
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement
Page generated in 0.66 seconds