Viewing Profile of Member: cum2max - NewbieNudes

User not found

Joined
Last login
View full profile

User not found

age
NN Network:  
Heterosexual
Lesbian
Gay
TV / TG / CD
Live Cams
orsm.net
Free photo hosting
view:    desktop  |  mobile
Username:
Password:
remember me?
 Latest:
Help / Support | Settings | View or Edit your profile

Viewing Member - cum2max


This profile has been viewed: 2,282 times.
About Me:
I am a Cock sucking, pussy eating, bi-male, Cum Sissy Slut, Fuck Toy Boy....Am looking for couples over the age of 50, (bi-male & BBWoman) and bi-sexual married males who love to have their cocks sucked (alone or with their wife/girlfriend watching). My wife an I were swingers. I was her fluff, cukold, clean up boy, make her lovers cock hard for her fucking enjoyment. Then my wife went through her changes when she was in her early 50's then she lost all interest in have sex al together. Now I am her house maid and no sex of any kind, As a converted married cock sucking (cum/slut male - a true cock worshiper, I can not refuse a cock that is in my face ( I love to be controlled, verably humiliated while I am sucking cock and getting my ass fucked - OOOHHHH does that feel o so GOOD. For me sex is a form of enjoyable entertainment. Love giving enjoyment to some one who needs it (good at sucking cock, drinking piss right the cock, eating pussy, and rimming ass's). Would love to meet with a woman over the age of 50, who want to have some some day time good time sex as her part-time FLUFF- CUK - CLEAN UP BOY in 3 ways and groups. Also am looking to join an swinger clubs. I love oral sex -- eating pussy, rimming ass, drinking piss and sucking cock. Love BBW I have a fixed schedule and can entertain but not host during weekdays only (noon to 4pm) and am d/d clean. You must be too.
 
My Stats:
I am:
Male
Sexual Preference:
Girls & Guys
Am seeking:
Anyone - Don't care
Marital Status:
Married (but up for it anyway)
Children:
None
Age:
78
Location:
  Oak Creek, Wisconsin, United States
NN Status:
I last logged into NN:
29-Mar-24
Other NN users think these are my best pics:
Some of my friends on NN are: (view all 13 friends)
Interesting things to know about me:
My Starsign:
Taurus
My Favourite posters on NN are:
Interests I have are:
Computers / Internet, Nightclubs / Clubs, Food / Wine, Travel / Sightseeing, Hiking / Camping
Other Interests I have are:
My wife and I use to be swingers but she has lost her sex drive, many year's ago -- I was her fluff, cukold, clean -up boi, and make her lovers cocks hard for her fucking enjoyment. --- I still love eating, fucking (BBW)pussy(it's been a long time ago when I had sex with a woman), and also sucking cock (I try sucking a nice cock at least once a week), also helping out married men who's wife's has lost interest in haveing sex with them but they still are looking man to man sex and feel that they are not cheating on their wife's, I glad to help them out. Am looking for a Bi/Gay/Straight-married male who can host at his home, office, or shop on a regular bases. I am a member of S & m Playgrounds.com and Church of Cock.com and am a devote cock worshiper. Love wrapping my lips around a hot horny looking cock -- getting my face and ass fucked (you know how good that feels). I only help out married men who are (straight/bi/or gay) in the Milwaukee area. ( I get my blood check every 6 mounth for any d/d and I am clean for some HOT sex ) Email your phone number (414 or 262) and I will call or e-mail you to set a time, date, place. I cannot host but my time is limited from 9am to 1pm or from noon to 3pm weekdays only -- (nooners)-- This is the only time I have for some hard core cock sucking and ass fucking action. I am a Church of Cock.com cock worshiper member.... When my wife leaves to go to her part-time job. My wife is now retired it is a different game. Hope to hear from you soon. My two holes are for pleasing, entertains, nice hard cocks.
I am also up for:
Anything!, Hard Core Action, Group Sex, An Affair, A Homosexual Encounter, A Private Photo Shoot, Erotic Story Telling, A New Friend, A Fuck Buddy, Finding a Partner
I have been a Member of NN since:
3-Feb-06
My Appearance:
Race/Ethnicity:Caucasian (White)
Body Type: Average
Body Shape:
Height: 6' 0" (183cm)
Weight: 240lbs (17st 2lbs) (108.9kg)
Eye Colour: Hazel
Hair Colour: Light Brown
Best Feature: Cock
Pubic Hair: Trimmed
Tatoos:
Piercings: None
Penis Length: 6" (15.2cm)
Penis Girth: 5" (12.7cm)
Circumcised: Yes
My Professional Life:
Education: College
Employment Status: Retired
Industry: Adult
Job Role: Technical
My Lifestyle:
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Food Preference: Non-vegetarian
Religion: Not Religious
Sense of Humour: Friendly
Social Behaviour: Better in small groups
Personality: One of the guys or girls
Libido: High
Kinkiest place
I've had sex:
In high school, at work, in church, in a convent, in a bar, at a store, in the park and in the back of a city bus, with my X Gay Boss-in his office, under a table at a supper club.
Spoken Languages:
English
My Favourites:
Movie:
Actor/Actress:
Book:
Author:
Song:
Band:
TV Show:
Sport:
Drink:
Food: cum with food
Pastime: eating pussy and sucking cock
Thing: cleaning up warm-cum
Sex Position: on my knees
Famous person I'd like
to have sex with:
Johny Horn from Stevens Point, WI. from 1959 to 69
Self Description:
What makes me happy: A lot of sex -- big hard cocks and wet cum soak pussy's to clean up
What makes me sad: Married male getting no sex from his wife
What makes me mad: Married men getting no No sex -- they should email me for a blow job
My bad habits: Love sucking cock and swallowing loads of cum and am a hopeless cum slut in heat
My Final Thought:
If I ran NN...
Sex is for fun, Love helping married males who's wife has lost interest in sex. Will do what their wife's won't do to them. Sucking their hot cocks is a lot of fun. If she wants me to suck her husband cock, I will be glad to do it for her or with her. All so would like to help out older married women who want some sex fun.

(Profile last updated: 28-Jan-24)


  Interact with cum2max
 


Comments:
22-Dec-23  (116 days ago)
Love your profile. Hope to chat!
12-Apr-22  (2 years ago)
You still have my attention! Not far from you:
12-Sep-21  (2 years ago)
Great profile. Reading it makes me hard.
3-Dec-18  (5 years ago)
Mmmm your ass is looking absolutely delicious like your cock


Help / Contact | Rules |  Terms of use / disclaimer | webmasters | Epoch Billing Support | Privacy Policy | DMCA / Takedown Request
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement
Page generated in 0.39 seconds