Viewing Profile of Member: ano1 - NewbieNudes

User not found

This user could not be found. They may have deleted their account.

Last login
View full profile

User not found

This user could not be found. They may have deleted their account.

NN Network:  
TV / TG / CD
Live Cams
Free photo hosting
view:    desktop  |  mobile
remember me?
Help / Support | Settings | View or Edit your profile

Viewing Member - ano1

This profile has been viewed: 1,109 times.
About Me:
I'm an easy going, laid back kind of guy. I'd rather go around something or avoid it altogether than have to deal with a long and drawn out problem. Life brings it's own challenges, why make things more difficult than they have to be. Things usually have a way of working themselves out if you let them.
My Stats:
I am:
Sexual Preference:
Am seeking:
A girl
Marital Status:
  Pennsylvania, United States
NN Status:
I last logged into NN:
Send Me a Private Message
Add Me as a Friend
Follow Me
Follow ano1
Wink at ano1
Send a tip to ano1
Like ano1's

Stuff? Show him!

Buy him a Gift Premium
Upgrade Here!
My friends on NN are: (view all 5 friends)
Interesting things to know about me:
My Starsign:
My Favourite posters on NN are:
there are a few but ya gotta love earmictug
Interests I have are:
Athletics, Movies / Cinema, Music, Cycling, Food / Wine, Ice / Snow Sports, Water Sports
Other Interests I have are:
i consider myself an active person and keep myself in shape by doing those things.
I am also up for:
Anything!, Hard Core Action, Erotic Story Telling, A Fuck Buddy
I have been a Member of NN since:
My Appearance:
Race/Ethnicity:Caucasian (White)
Body Type: Athletic
Body Shape:
Height: 6' 0" (183cm)
Weight: 180lbs (12st 12lbs) (81.6kg)
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Light Brown
Best Feature: Butt
Pubic Hair: Trimmed
Tatoos: None
Piercings: None
Penis Length: 6" (15.2cm)
Penis Girth: 5" (12.7cm)
Circumcised: Yes
My Professional Life:
Education: School
Employment Status: Part Time
Industry: Other
Job Role: Other
My Lifestyle:
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Food Preference: Non-vegetarian
Religion: Agnostic
Sense of Humour: Wacky / Zany
Social Behaviour: Better in small groups
Personality: One of the guys or girls
Libido: High
Kinkiest place
I've had sex:
I'll give this some thought and let you know.
Spoken Languages:
My Favourites:
Movie: I like many kinds of movies.
Actor/Actress: Gary Oldman Brad Pitt Meryl Streep
Book: Sex for One ...good reading ladies, and men
Author: Betty Dodsen PhD.
Song: I like most types of music
Band: Kansas for classic rock and lots of new bands
TV Show: Rescue Me
Sport: what else..HOCKEY
Drink: chocolate chocolate
Food: Italian...PIZZA
Pastime: relaxing...LOL
Sex Position: I like them all.
Famous person I'd like
to have sex with:
Vanessa Del Rio
Self Description:
What makes me happy: Any day that doesn't involve work, just play.
What makes me sad: Any day that doesn't involve play, only work.
What makes me mad: Everything and everybody
My bad habits: Let me think. I have NONE!!! LOL
My Final Thought:
The best day of my life was...
...not was, it's an ongoing adventure. Some more exciting than others and some more tame than others.

(Profile last updated: 17-Sep-13)

  Interact with ano1

28-Jan-19  (5 years ago)
thanxx Ano (:
4-Nov-12  (11 years ago)
Thanks for the comment