Viewing Profile of Member: Passynorth - NewbieNudes

User not found

This user could not be found. They may have deleted their account.

Joined
Last login
View full profile

User not found

This user could not be found. They may have deleted their account.

age
NN Network:  
Heterosexual
Lesbian
Gay
TV / TG / CD
Live Cams
Free photo hosting
view:    desktop  |  mobile
Username:
Password:
remember me?
 Latest:
Help / Support | Settings | View or Edit your profile

Viewing Member - Passynorth


This profile has been viewed: 2,513 times.
About Me:
I'm 41 years old canadian, looking for some fun or relationship with a woman. I love the outdoors, but also enjoy cuddling and watching a movie.
 
My Current Status:
What kind of porn, do you watch?
 
My Stats:
I am:
Male
Sexual Preference:
Girls
Am seeking:
Marital Status:
Divorced and on the hunt
Children:
Dependent
Age:
41
Location:
  Ontario, Canada
NN Status:
I last logged into NN:
18-May-24
Send Me a Private Message
Add Me as a Friend
Follow Me
Follow Passynorth
Wink at Passynorth
Send a tip to Passynorth
Like Passynorth's

Stuff? Show him!

Buy him a Gift Premium
Upgrade Here!
Some of my friends on NN are: (view all 168 friends)
Interesting things to know about me:
My Starsign:
My Favourite posters on NN are:
Interests I have are:
Athletics, Baseball / Softball, Movies / Cinema, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Museums / Galleries, Boxing / Wrestling, Music, Cars / Motorcycles, Nature, Computers / Internet, Nightclubs / Clubs, Cooking, Sailing / Boating, Dancing, Shopping, Food / Wine, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Tennis / Racket Sports, Theatre / Ballet, Golf, Travel / Sightseeing, Volleyball / Basketball, Hiking / Camping, Volunteer / Charity, Ice / Snow Sports, Water Sports
Other Interests I have are:
I am also up for:
Cyber Sex w-out/cam, Casual Chat Room Talk, Cyber Sex w/cam, Erotic Story Telling, A New Friend, Dating, A Fuck Buddy, Finding a Partner
I have been a Member of NN since:
19-Dec-19
My Appearance:
Race/Ethnicity:Caucasian (White)
Body Type: Plump
Body Shape: Pear
Height: 6' 1" (185cm)
Weight: 240lbs (17st 2lbs) (108.9kg)
Eye Colour: Brown
Hair Colour: Dark Brown
Best Feature: Face
Pubic Hair: Trimmed
Tatoos: 1 or 2 Visible
Piercings: None
Penis Length:
Penis Girth:
Circumcised:
My Professional Life:
Education: School
Employment Status: Full Time
Industry: Other
Job Role: Management
My Lifestyle:
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Food Preference: Non-vegetarian
Religion:
Sense of Humour: Clownish / Silly
Social Behaviour: Life of party
Personality: Joker
Libido: High
Kinkiest place
I've had sex:
Hot tub
Spoken Languages:
English, French
My Favourites:
Movie: Friday the 13
Actor/Actress: Too many
Book: Not a reader
Author:
Song: Nothing else matters
Band: Metallica / korn
TV Show: The walking dead
Sport: Hockey
Drink: Beer
Food: Lasagna
Pastime: Gaming
Thing:
Sex Position: Doggy
Famous person I'd like
to have sex with:
None
Self Description:
What makes me happy: My family
What makes me sad: Covid 19
What makes me mad: Covid 19
My bad habits: Swearing
My Final Thought:
If I could live anywhere it would be...
Montreal

(Profile last updated: 1-May-24)


  Interact with Passynorth
 


Comments:
14-Oct-23  (226 days ago)
Love all the new likes...Thank u...S. 😊
22-Jan-20  (4 years ago)
Come see me;
18-Jan-20  (4 years ago)
Grand Theft Auto 5.....sounds fun!!! TY for the kind compliment!!!