Viewing Profile of Member: PapaJim69 - NewbieNudes

User not found

Joined
Last login
View full profile

User not found

age
NN Network:  
Heterosexual
Lesbian
Gay
TV / TG / CD
Live Cams
orsm.net
Free photo hosting
view:    desktop  |  mobile
Username:
Password:
remember me?
 Latest:
Help / Support | Settings | View or Edit your profile

Viewing Member - PapaJim69


This profile has been viewed: 338 times.
About Me:
A horny older guy who loves pussy, fucking and oral.. Love a woman who squirts. Looking for someone who lives within 50 miles of Grand Bend in Ontario and who can host. My wife is frigid and doesn't fuck anymore. But has given me permission to play if I don't tell her about it. My last AP was in London, ON so I visited her about 2X a month. We usually got naked and spent 3 - 4 hiours making hot love. After 8 years she decided that she needed a break. I haven"t seen her again. So I am looking for another AP.
 
My Current Status:
Horny and. I need of pussy
 
My Stats:
I am:
Male
Sexual Preference:
Girls & Guys
Am seeking:
Anyone - Don't care
Marital Status:
Married (but up for it anyway)
Children:
Independent
Age:
73
Location:
  Grand Bend, Ontario, Canada
NN Status:
I last logged into NN:
28-Feb-24
Other NN users think these are my best pics:
Interesting things to know about me:
My Starsign:
Taurus
My Favourite posters on NN are:
Interests I have are:
Motor Racing, Baseball / Softball, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Music, Nature, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Politics, Religion, Food / Wine, Volunteer / Charity
Other Interests I have are:
BJ, fucking, hand jobs, naked women
I am also up for:
Anything!, Cyber Sex w-out/cam, Casual Chat Room Talk, Cyber Sex w/cam, Group Sex, An Affair, A Private Photo Shoot, A New Friend, A Fuck Buddy
I have been a Member of NN since:
14-Nov-22, and I am a premium member
My Appearance:
Race/Ethnicity:Caucasian (White)
Body Type: Average
Body Shape: Pear
Height: 5' 6" (168cm)
Weight:
Eye Colour: Hazel
Hair Colour: White/Grey
Best Feature: Smile
Pubic Hair: Trimmed
Tatoos: None
Piercings: None
Penis Length: 6.5" (16.5cm)
Penis Girth: 4" (10.2cm)
Circumcised: No
My Professional Life:
Education: Post Graduate
Employment Status: Retired
Industry: Education / Academic Research
Job Role: Senior Management
My Lifestyle:
Smoking: Socially
Drinking: Socially
Food Preference: Non-vegetarian
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
Sense of Humour: Friendly
Social Behaviour: Better in small groups
Personality: Flirter
Libido: High
Kinkiest place
I've had sex:
in the woods
Spoken Languages:
English
My Favourites:
Movie: Sci Fi
Actor/Actress:
Book:
Author:
Song:
Band:
TV Show:
Sport:
Drink: Light Beer
Food: Pasta
Pastime: fucking
Thing:
Sex Position: Cowgirl
Famous person I'd like
to have sex with:
Self Description:
What makes me happy: Cumming
What makes me sad: no pussy
What makes me mad: no pussy
My bad habits: anal
My Final Thought:
My biggest regret is...
not getting enough pussy

(Profile last updated: 21-Feb-23)


  Interact with PapaJim69
 


Comments:
27-Oct-23  (125 days ago)
Who ever the lady in your pictures is one hot sexy masota 😛
13-May-23  (291 days ago)
Glad that youliked the vid. Xxx


Help / Contact | Rules |  Terms of use / disclaimer | webmasters | Epoch Billing Support | Privacy Policy | DMCA / Takedown Request
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement
Page generated in 0.64 seconds