Free photo hosting
view:    regular  |   sfw  |  mobile
Username:
Password:
remember me?
 Latest:

Viewing Member - shadowcrafter



This profile has been viewed: 472 times.
About Me:
I am so far outside the box that I forgot there was a box. I am an artist, a lover, a scientist, a traveler and a fan of new experiences. Versatile. I can enjoy juggling torches naked a party or enjoy a quiet discussion about public policy and education over a cup of coffee with equal ease. I love motorcycles, science, hiking, yoga, the outdoors, and bad comedy. I have a long term lover. We are open , and we are looking for women and select couples to play with.
 
My Current Status:
Heading to syracuse for weekend. Anyone want to meet for good times?
 
My Stats:
I am:
Male
Sexual Preference:
Girls
Am seeking:
A girl
Marital Status:
I'd rather not say
Children:
None
Age:
34
Location:
Colorado, United States
NN Status:
I last logged into NN:
16-Aug-14


View All My Pics (13)

Send Me a PM (?)

Add To Your Friends



You can easily buy this user a premium membership as a gift!
Like shadowcrafter's

Stuff? Show him!

Buy him a Gift Premium Upgrade Here!
Other NN users think these are my best pics:
Some of my friends on NN are: (view all 19 friends)
Interesting things to know about me:
My Starsign:
My Favourite posters on NN are:
Interests I have are:
Arts / Crafts, Martial Arts, Mountaineering, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Boxing / Wrestling, Music, Cars / Motorcycles, Nature, Computers / Internet, Nightclubs / Clubs, Cooking, Politics, Food / Wine, Gardening, Theatre / Ballet, Gym / Aerobics, Hiking / Camping, Yoga / Meditation
Other Interests I have are:
I am also up for:
Casual Chat Room Talk, Cyber Sex w/cam, Hard Core Action, Group Sex, An Affair, A New Friend, A Fuck Buddy
I have been a Member of NN since:
23-Dec-05
My Appearance:
Race/Ethnicity:Caucasian (White)
Body Type: Athletic
Body Shape:
Height: 5' 10" (178cm)
Weight: 160lbs (11st 6lbs) (72.6kg)
Eye Colour: Brown
Hair Colour: Dark Brown
Best Feature: Smile
Pubic Hair: Shaven
Tatoos: 3 - 5 Visible
Piercings: Cock
Penis Length:
Penis Girth:
Circumcised:
My Professional Life:
Education: College
Employment Status: Self Employed
Industry: Other
Job Role: Other
My Lifestyle:
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Food Preference: Non-vegetarian
Religion: Not Religious
Sense of Humour: Clownish / Silly
Social Behaviour: Better in small groups
Personality:
Libido: Rampant
Kinkiest place
I've had sex:
I love group and public sex: 1) party in the hot tub/ 2) on a park bench 3) in a parking garage after a show
Spoken Languages:
My Favourites:
Movie:
Actor/Actress:
Book:
Author:
Song:
Band:
TV Show:
Sport:
Drink:
Food:
Pastime:
Thing:
Sex Position:
Famous person I'd like
to have sex with:
Self Description:
What makes me happy: Good Food, Good drink, interesting conversation, martial arts, making art, yoga, climbing, sex
What makes me sad: misunderstandings, no sex.
What makes me mad:
My bad habits: Many. :P
My Final Thought:
 

(Profile last updated: 8-May-12)


  Please, do with me what you will:
 


Help / Contact | Rules |  Terms of use / disclaimer | webmasters | Epoch Transactions Billing Support | privacy policy
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement