Free photo hosting
view:    regular  |   sfw  |  mobile
Username:
Password:
remember me?
 Latest:

Viewing Member - IAMBIGTONY



This profile has been viewed: 545 times.
About Me:
looking to have fun with some women. i enjoy FINGERING MY ASSHOLE while i rub my THICK COCK. im on yahoo so just ask me to chat. MESSAGE ME or COMMENT ME anytime for some fun.
 
My Current Status:
anyone want to chat on YIM
 
My Stats:
I am:
Male
Sexual Preference:
Girls & Guys
Am seeking:
Anyone - Don't care
Marital Status:
Single
Children:
None
Age:
21
Location:
California, United States
NN Status:
I last logged into NN:
10-Jan-13


Send Me a PM (?)

Add To Your Friends



You can easily buy this user a premium membership as a gift!
Like IAMBIGTONY's

Stuff? Show him!

Buy him a Gift Premium Upgrade Here!
My friends on NN are: (view all 5 friends)
Interesting things to know about me:
My Starsign:
Virgo
My Favourite posters on NN are:
Interests I have are:
Astrology / New Age, Movies / Cinema, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Music, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Politics, Food / Wine, Travel / Sightseeing, Ice / Snow Sports, Water Sports, Literature / History
Other Interests I have are:
i love to hear women moan, enjoy licking wet pussies and tight assholes, sucking in as much of your breasts into my mouth, feeling a woman's nipple harden, feeling a woman pussy juices dribble down my chin, rubbing my thick cock when no one else can help,i often spank.
I am also up for:
Anything!, Cyber Sex w-out/cam, Casual Chat Room Talk, Hard Core Action, Group Sex, A Homosexual Encounter, Erotic Story Telling, A New Friend, A Fuck Buddy
I have been a Member of NN since:
7-Nov-11
My Appearance:
Race/Ethnicity:Hispanic/Latino
Body Type: Plump
Body Shape: Pear
Height: 6' 2" (188cm)
Weight: 230lbs (16st 6lbs) (104.3kg)
Eye Colour: Black
Hair Colour: Black
Best Feature: Cock
Pubic Hair: Trimmed
Tatoos: Work in progress
Piercings: None
Penis Length: 7" (17.8cm)
Penis Girth: 6.5" (16.5cm)
Circumcised: No
My Professional Life:
Education: School
Employment Status: Part Time
Industry: Adult
Job Role: Other
My Lifestyle:
Smoking: Socially
Drinking: No
Food Preference: Non-vegetarian
Religion: Christian - Other
Sense of Humour: Clever / Quick Witted
Social Behaviour: Better in small groups
Personality: Joker
Libido: Rampant
Kinkiest place
I've had sex:
in a classroom
Spoken Languages:
English, Spanish
My Favourites:
Movie: best i have is top 100 list
Actor/Actress: many ask
Book:
Author:
Song:
Band:
TV Show: a lot ask me
Sport:
Drink: Coca-cola
Food: Italian
Pastime: films,Tv,sex
Thing:
Sex Position: doggy,lotus and much more
Famous person I'd like
to have sex with:
no one yet
Self Description:
What makes me happy: wet pussies and hard cocks
What makes me sad:
What makes me mad:
My bad habits: idk yet
My Final Thought:
If I was a millionaire...
use all my money to make more money i am very greedy like that

(Profile last updated: 15-Dec-11)


  Please, do with me what you will:
 


Comments:
tina_71   Posted: 30-Nov-11  20:59:53 (1093 days ago)

you don't seem to be on when I am :P

bi_n_mississippi   Posted: 29-Nov-11  13:26:17 (1094 days ago)

Hello, lets play

NerdyBird   Posted: 24-Nov-11  3:17:16 (1099 days ago)

Oh! Is this your first time watching it, or are you just starting over again?

stevie543   Posted: 17-Nov-11  2:27:44 (1106 days ago)

yea i wuld like that

tina_71   Posted: 9-Nov-11  21:34:11 (1114 days ago)

Yep, a GOOD LICKING!! so good. welcome and hope you enjoy yourself here :)


Help / Contact | Rules |  Terms of use / disclaimer | webmasters | Epoch Transactions Billing Support | privacy policy
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement