Viewing Profile of Member: taffman1957 - NewbieNudes

User not found

This user could not be found. They may have deleted their account.

Joined
Last login
View full profile

User not found

This user could not be found. They may have deleted their account.

age
NN Network:  
Heterosexual
Lesbian
Gay
TV / TG / CD
Live Cams
Free photo hosting
view:    desktop  |  mobile
Username:
Password:
remember me?
 Latest:
Help / Support | Settings | View or Edit your profile

Viewing Member - taffman1957


This profile has been viewed: 127 times.
About Me:
Well mannered house trained (I will not wipe my dick on the curtains) & I will show gratitude PS I can breathe through my ears! LOL
 
My Stats:
I am:
Male
Sexual Preference:
Girls
Am seeking:
No one at the moment
Marital Status:
Married
Children:
Independent
Age:
66
Location:
  Staffordshire, United Kingdom
NN Status:
I last logged into NN:
25-May-24
Send Me a Private Message
Add Me as a Friend
Follow Me
Follow taffman1957
Wink at taffman1957
Send a tip to taffman1957
Like taffman1957's

Stuff? Show him!

Buy him a Gift Premium
Upgrade Here!
Some of my friends on NN are: (view all 25 friends)
Interesting things to know about me:
My Starsign:
Leo
My Favourite posters on NN are:
Interests I have are:
Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Music, Cooking, Cricket, Food / Wine, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Hiking / Camping, Literature / History
Other Interests I have are:
I am also up for:
Anything!
I have been a Member of NN since:
20-Nov-09, and I am a premium member
My Appearance:
Race/Ethnicity:Caucasian (White)
Body Type: Average
Body Shape:
Height: 5' 10" (178cm)
Weight: 189lbs (13st 7lbs) (85.7kg)
Eye Colour: Hazel
Hair Colour: Dark Brown
Best Feature: Eyes
Pubic Hair: Natural
Tatoos: None
Piercings: None
Penis Length: 8" (20.3cm)
Penis Girth: 6" (15.2cm)
Circumcised: No
My Professional Life:
Education: Post Graduate
Employment Status: Self Employed
Industry: Education / Academic Research
Job Role: Professional
My Lifestyle:
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Food Preference: Non-vegetarian
Religion: Protestant
Sense of Humour: Friendly
Social Behaviour: Better in small groups
Personality: Flirter
Libido: High
Kinkiest place
I've had sex:
public swimming pool shower
Spoken Languages:
English
My Favourites:
Movie: Master and Commander
Actor/Actress:
Book: too many to mention
Author: Robert de Niro
Song: Little old wine drinker me; City of New Orleans
Band: The Eagles;
TV Show:
Sport: cricket
Drink: real ale
Food: pasta
Pastime:
Thing:
Sex Position: partner sitting on my face!!
Famous person I'd like
to have sex with:
Lola Montez (she liked anal frottage!)
Self Description:
What makes me happy: Seeing a pretty woman
What makes me sad: what people do to the weak especially children
What makes me mad: discourtesy; queue jumping
My bad habits: getting irritated; not suffering fools gladly
My Final Thought:
The meaning of life is...
do unto others as you would like them to do to you! Be kind & spread love around!

(Profile last updated: 13-Nov-14)


  Interact with taffman1957
 


Comments:
11-May-20  (4 years ago)
Thank you for adding me too your favourites xxx