NN Network:  
Heterosexual
Lesbian
Gay
TV / TG / CD
Live Cams
Nude Selfies
orsm.net
Sex Toy Store
Free photo hosting
view:    regular  |   sfw  |  mobile
Username:
Password:
remember me?
 Latest:

Viewing Member - bt0005



This profile has been viewed: 3,880 times.
About Me:
Happy-go-lucky, fun lovimg, too emotional, trying to live life to the fullest. Looking for a woman or couple interested in friendship, travel and hopefully nudism. Am now looking for a slim woman to ride to Montana with me in June or July.
 
My Current Status:
Just trying to complete a bucket list.
 
My Stats:
I am:
Male
Sexual Preference:
Girls
Am seeking:
A girl
Marital Status:
Divorced and on the hunt
Children:
None
Age:
69
Location:
  West, Tennessee, United States
NN Status:
I last logged into NN:
20-Nov-17
Send Me a Private Message
View All My Pics (50)

Add Me as a Friend
Follow Me
Follow bt0005
Like bt0005's

Stuff? Show him!

Buy him a Gift Premium
Upgrade Here!
Other NN users think these are my best pics:
Some of my friends on NN are: (view all 9 friends)
Interesting things to know about me:
My Starsign:
Virgo
My Favourite posters on NN are:
koni77
Interests I have are:
Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Nature, Travel / Sightseeing, Hiking / Camping, Literature / History
Other Interests I have are:
Looking for a passenger for my bike. There is no catagory for "looking for long term" the "I am up for" section but that is what I am after.
I am also up for:
Anything!, Cyber Sex w-out/cam, Casual Chat Room Talk, Cyber Sex w/cam, Hard Core Action, Group Sex, An Affair, A Private Photo Shoot, Erotic Story Telling, A New Friend, A Fuck Buddy
I have been a Member of NN since:
21-Jan-06
My Appearance:
Race/Ethnicity:Caucasian (White)
Body Type: Average
Body Shape: Upsidedown pear
Height: 6' 1" (185cm)
Weight: 220lbs (15st 10lbs) (99.8kg)
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: White/Grey
Best Feature: Chest
Pubic Hair: Trimmed
Tatoos: None
Piercings: None
Penis Length: 6" (15.2cm)
Penis Girth:
Circumcised: Yes
My Professional Life:
Education: College
Employment Status: Retired
Industry: Other
Job Role: Other
My Lifestyle:
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Food Preference: Non-vegetarian
Religion: Christian - Other
Sense of Humour: Clever / Quick Witted
Social Behaviour: Better in small groups
Personality: Joker
Libido: High
Kinkiest place
I've had sex:
Just off a trail with people going by.
Spoken Languages:
English
My Favourites:
Movie: The Quiet Man
Actor/Actress: J. Wayne/Maureen O'Hara
Book: Any History
Author: John Jakes
Song: I'm So Lonesome I could Cry
Band: Drifting Cowboys
TV Show: Adventures of Jim Bowie/Burns &Allen
Sport: Baseball
Drink: Scotch and soda
Food: Steak
Pastime: Woodwork
Thing: Second head
Sex Position: Woman on top
Famous person I'd like
to have sex with:
Maureen O'Hara in her prime
Self Description:
What makes me happy: Travel and laughter
What makes me sad: Mistreated animals, kids or older people
What makes me mad: Same as above
My bad habits: House keeping or lack of.
My Final Thought:
The meaning of life is...
Never take a sleeping pill and a laxative in the same night.

(Profile last updated: 8-Feb-13)


  Please, do with me what you will:
 


Comments:
13-Oct-16  (404 days ago)
yumyum


Help / Contact | Rules |  Terms of use / disclaimer | webmasters | Epoch Transactions Billing Support | privacy policy
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement
Page generated in 0.44 seconds