NN Network:  
Heterosexual
Lesbian
Gay
TV / TG / CD
Live Cams
Nude Selfies
orsm.net
Sex Toy Store
Free photo hosting
view:    regular  |   sfw  |  mobile
Username:
Password:
remember me?
 Latest:

Viewing Member - RaystiesHubby



This profile has been viewed: 2,254 times.
About Me:
I'm happily married to my beautiful wife... She is my world. We are currently looking for an interested female between 21 & 35 to join us for our first threesome in the hopes of expanding our sexual horizons...
 
My Current Status:
Looking for a woman aged 18 - 35 to join Raystie and I for a threesome... we're in South West Western Australia... Pm me for details
 
My Stats:
I am:
Male
Sexual Preference:
Girls
Am seeking:
No one at the moment
Marital Status:
Married
In relationship with:
Raystie
Children:
None
Age:
34
Location:
  Western Australia, Australia
NN Status:
I last logged into NN:
13-Dec-18
Send Me a Private Message
View All My Pics (16)

Add Me as a Friend
Follow Me
Follow RaystiesHubby
Like RaystiesHubby's

Stuff? Show him!

Buy him a Gift Premium
Upgrade Here!
Other NN users think these are my best pics:
My friends on NN are: (view all 4 friends)
Interesting things to know about me:
My Starsign:
Aquarius
My Favourite posters on NN are:
Interests I have are:
Motor Racing, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Music, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cricket, Food / Wine, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Travel / Sightseeing
Other Interests I have are:
I am also up for:
I have been a Member of NN since:
17-May-16
My Appearance:
Race/Ethnicity:Caucasian (White)
Body Type: Average
Body Shape: Apple
Height: 5' 9" (175cm)
Weight: 172lbs (12st 4lbs) (78kg)
Eye Colour: Brown
Hair Colour: Dark Brown
Best Feature: Cock
Pubic Hair: Natural
Tatoos: None
Piercings: None
Penis Length: 6.5" (16.5cm)
Penis Girth: 2" (5cm)
Circumcised: No
My Professional Life:
Education: School
Employment Status: Work at Home
Industry: Artistic / Musical / Writer
Job Role: Business Owner
My Lifestyle:
Smoking: Like Chimney
Drinking: Socially
Food Preference: Non-vegetarian
Religion: Atheist
Sense of Humour: Dry / Sarcastic
Social Behaviour: Better in small groups
Personality: Flirter
Libido: High
Kinkiest place
I've had sex:
In the carpark of a cemetary... So far...
Spoken Languages:
English
My Favourites:
Movie: Days Of Thunder
Actor/Actress:
Book:
Author:
Song: Keeping Secrets - Motorace
Band: Icehouse
TV Show: Wentworth
Sport: Speedway/V8 Supercars
Drink: Coffee
Food: Roast Pork
Pastime: DJ'ing/listening to music
Thing:
Sex Position: Girl on top
Famous person I'd like
to have sex with:
Self Description:
What makes me happy: Seeing people getting pumped over me doing an epic DJ set at a party or wedding...
What makes me sad: Not being able to provide for my family...
What makes me mad: People mocking larger women...
My bad habits: Speaking my mind when I really should just shut my mouth
My Final Thought:
The best day of my life was...
Marrying my wife.

(Profile last updated: 22-Nov-18)


  Interact with RaystiesHubby
 


Comments:
21-May-16  (936 days ago)
cool cool


Help / Contact | Rules |  Terms of use / disclaimer | webmasters | Epoch Transactions Billing Support | privacy policy
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement
Page generated in 0.56 seconds