NN Network:  
Heterosexual
Lesbian
Gay
TV / TG / CD
Live Cams
Free photo hosting
view:    desktop  |  mobile
Username:
Password:
remember me?
 Latest:
Help / Support | Settings | View or Edit your profile

Viewing Member - Bama4fun12


This profile has been viewed: 446 times.
About Me:
Just a horny couple (M bi F straight) searching for all the bi and bi curious guys to play with. Looking for some laid back people to have fun with. We have two regulars right now we rotate with but always open for more.
 
My Current Status:
Ended up naked again and wouldn't you know, horny too...
 
My Stats:
I am:
Male
Sexual Preference:
Girls & Guys
Am seeking:
Anyone - Don't care
Marital Status:
Married (but up for it anyway)
Children:
None
Age:
38
Location:
  Huntsville, Alabama, United States
NN Status:
I last logged into NN:
23-Jun-24
Other NN users think these are my best pics:
Some of my friends on NN are: (view all 8 friends)
Interesting things to know about me:
My Starsign:
Cancer
My Favourite posters on NN are:
Interests I have are:
Athletics, Baseball / Softball, Movies / Cinema, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Music, Nature, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Politics, Singing / Playing Instrument, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Golf, Travel / Sightseeing
Other Interests I have are:
I am also up for:
Anything!, Cyber Sex w-out/cam, Casual Chat Room Talk, Cyber Sex w/cam, Group Sex, A Private Photo Shoot, A New Friend, Dating, A Fuck Buddy, Finding a Partner
I have been a Member of NN since:
1-May-20, and I am a premium member
My Appearance:
Race/Ethnicity:Caucasian (White)
Body Type: Average
Body Shape: Pear
Height: 5' 6" (168cm)
Weight: 170lbs (12st 2lbs) (77.1kg)
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Dark Brown
Best Feature: Cock
Pubic Hair: Shaven
Tatoos: 1 or 2 Visible
Piercings: None
Penis Length: 6.5" (16.5cm)
Penis Girth: 4.5" (11.4cm)
Circumcised: Yes
My Professional Life:
Education: College
Employment Status: Full Time
Industry: Technical / Science / Engineering
Job Role: Technical
My Lifestyle:
Smoking: No
Drinking: Daily
Food Preference: Non-vegetarian
Religion: Christian - Other
Sense of Humour: Dry / Sarcastic
Social Behaviour: Better in small groups
Personality: Nerd / Geek
Libido: High
Kinkiest place
I've had sex:
The place wasn't crazy kinky (backyard with pool and hot tub) but there were 10-15 of my friends hanging out out there and laid witness to me and her completely naked and just fucking like bunnies for over an hour.
Spoken Languages:
English
My Favourites:
Movie:
Actor/Actress: Jennifer Garner, Rachel Bilson
Book:
Author:
Song:
Band:
TV Show:
Sport: Football and baseball are tied
Drink: Something cold for adults
Food:
Pastime: Sex and baseball
Thing:
Sex Position: Any variation of cowgirl
Famous person I'd like
to have sex with:
Jennifer Garner
Self Description:
What makes me happy: Living my best sex life and with someone I love
What makes me sad:
What makes me mad: Going days without sex or weeks without a threesome
My bad habits:
My Final Thought:
If I ran NN...
I only choose "cock" as my best feature as a bit of a joke. I picked that just bc it can vary so much in shape and size so it's fun to take pics of. My eyes probably get the most compliments, though she thinks my cock is the best so I went with it ha

(Profile last updated: 13-Jun-24)


  Interact with Bama4fun12
 


Comments:
26-May-24  (28 days ago)
Not too far it couldn’t work…happy to be a third. Early July possible! PM if care to pursue!
4-May-21  (3 years ago)
I like the photos you have here. Very nice shape.