This page shows the activity of people you follow since you last viewed this page.
The "Clear all activity" button will reset the last viewed time for all links for all of the people you follow (not just the ones currently shown on this page).
Premium members can see this information for all the people they follow
and there is no limit to the number of people they can follow. They can also
sort this list on different columns.
You can upgrade here.