NN Network:  
Heterosexual
Lesbian
Gay
TV / TG / CD
Live Cams
Nude Selfies
orsm.net
Sex Toy Store
Free photo hosting
view:    regular  |   sfw  |  mobile
Username:
Password:
remember me?
 Latest:

Viewing Member - Mentor___01



This profile has been viewed: 544 times.
About Me:
Equal parts thinker & doer. Enjoy being active and meeting widely ranging types of people. Sexual awareness and activity came early. Uninhibited; never could believe sex is wrong, dirty, or life reserved for only one other. I love the world of kink, naturally take control, and enjoy being dominant.
 
My Current Status:
My best wishes for a good Memorial Day to my fellow NN veterans and to all their families.
 
My Stats:
I am:
Male
Sexual Preference:
Girls
Am seeking:
A girl
Marital Status:
Single
Children:
Independent
Age:
57
Location:
  St. Louis area, Missouri, United States
NN Status:
I last logged into NN:
21-Jul-18
Send Me a Private Message
View All My Pics (3)

Add Me as a Friend
Follow Me
Follow Mentor___01
Like Mentor___01's

Stuff? Show him!

Buy him a Gift Premium
Upgrade Here!
Other NN users think these are my best pics:
Some of my friends on NN are: (view all 23 friends)
Interesting things to know about me:
My Starsign:
Cancer
My Favourite posters on NN are:
Interests I have are:
Martial Arts, Movies / Cinema, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Museums / Galleries, Boxing / Wrestling, Nature, Nightclubs / Clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Literature / History
Other Interests I have are:
Staying in touch with the wide world of sexual activities and other people of the same. Love seeing diverse sexual interests, being involved in kink, and enjoy being the Dominant.
I am also up for:
Cyber Sex w-out/cam, Casual Chat Room Talk, Hard Core Action, Group Sex, An Affair, Erotic Story Telling, A New Friend, A Fuck Buddy
I have been a Member of NN since:
15-Dec-16, and I am a premium member
My Appearance:
Race/Ethnicity:Caucasian (White)
Body Type: Athletic
Body Shape:
Height: 5' 10" (178cm)
Weight: 194lbs (13st 12lbs) (88kg)
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Bald/Shaved
Best Feature: Eyes
Pubic Hair: Natural
Tatoos: None
Piercings: Ears
Penis Length: 8" (20.3cm)
Penis Girth: 2.8" (7cm)
Circumcised: Yes
My Professional Life:
Education:
Employment Status: Full Time
Industry: Construction / Craftsman
Job Role: Technical
My Lifestyle:
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Food Preference: Non-vegetarian
Religion: Agnostic
Sense of Humour: Clever / Quick Witted
Social Behaviour: Meet people easily
Personality: Flirter
Libido: High
Kinkiest place
I've had sex:
No deciding which ONE place of a bunch..
Spoken Languages:
English
My Favourites:
Movie: Wildly eclectic .... category does not apply.
Actor/Actress: See above
Book: See above above.
Author: See above above above
Song: See above × 4
Band: (Mood/day/time dependent)
TV Show: Entire Chicago series & SVU
Sport: MMA/ UFC, NASCAR, Super Bowl, all kids sports.
Drink: Only when thirsty or prepping for Pee Play :)
Food: If it doesn't bite me first it's plate legal.
Pastime: Reading, watching nite sky/nature, people watching
Thing:
Sex Position: Me standing or her in cowgirl.
Famous person I'd like
to have sex with:
Mariska Hargitay, Pauley Perret, Tia Leoni .....
Self Description:
What makes me happy: Productive days & upbeat people.
What makes me sad: Crappy days & human ignorance.
What makes me mad: Human ignorance.
My bad habits: Attitude & temper.
My Final Thought:
If I could change one thing about humanity...
Drop external labels. View & accept others for how they are as people. Forget the race/sex/religion/zip code bullcrap. " ... are judged on the content of their character and not by the color of their skin." MLK Spot on.

(Profile last updated: 16-Jun-17)


  Interact with Mentor%5F%5F%5F01
 


Comments:
15-Dec-17  (218 days ago)
do you know what grth stands for in a cock
7-Mar-17  (501 days ago)
I absolutely love and was very excited by ur desire and appreciation of my legs and ankle holy smokes lol


Help / Contact | Rules |  Terms of use / disclaimer | webmasters | Epoch Transactions Billing Support | privacy policy
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement
Page generated in 0.69 seconds