NN Network:  
TV / TG / CD
Live Cams
Nude Selfies
Sex Toy Store
Free photo hosting
view:    regular  |   sfw  |  mobile
remember me?

Viewing Member - funny_cock

This profile has been viewed: 1,794 times.
About Me:
I love to joke around (first and foremost) hence the funny in my name here (nothing comical about my cock, to me anyway). Love to make new friends so feel free to added me and try to keep in touch as much as possible. Figured this would be a place to make friends and maybe even have things go a little further than chatting ;) If there's anything else you wanna know feel free to pm me.
My Current Status:
jeez all this snow here sure is something, already 5" and still growing taller by the minute
My Stats:
I am:
Sexual Preference:
Am seeking:
A girl
Marital Status:
  Pembroke, Ontario, Canada
NN Status:
I last logged into NN:
Send Me a Private Message
View All My Pics (153)

Add Me as a Friend
Follow Me
Follow funny%5Fcock
Like funny_cock's

Stuff? Show him!

Buy him a Gift Premium
Upgrade Here!
Other NN users think these are my best pics:
Some of my friends on NN are: (view all 153 friends)
Interesting things to know about me:
My Starsign:
My Favourite posters on NN are:
Interests I have are:
Arts / Crafts, Movies / Cinema, Music, Computers / Internet, Nightclubs / Clubs, Politics, Religion, Shopping, Golf, Ice / Snow Sports, Water Sports, Literature / History, Yoga / Meditation
Other Interests I have are:
I am also up for:
Cyber Sex w-out/cam, Casual Chat Room Talk, Hard Core Action, An Affair, A Private Photo Shoot, Erotic Story Telling, A New Friend, A Fuck Buddy
I have been a Member of NN since:
My Appearance:
Race/Ethnicity:Caucasian (White)
Body Type: Plump
Body Shape: Pear
Height: 6' 3" (190cm)
Weight: 215lbs (15st 5lbs) (97.5kg)
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Blonde
Best Feature:
Pubic Hair: Shaven
Tatoos: 1 or 2 Visible
Piercings: None
Penis Length: 6.7" (17cm)
Penis Girth: 6.3" (16cm)
Circumcised: No
My Professional Life:
Education: College
Employment Status: Student
Industry: Medical / Health Services
Job Role: Student
My Lifestyle:
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Food Preference: Non-vegetarian
Religion: Protestant
Sense of Humour: Dry / Sarcastic
Social Behaviour: Meet people easily
Personality: Joker
Libido: High
Kinkiest place
I've had sex:
Spoken Languages:
My Favourites:
Movie: Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers
Actor/Actress: Actor: Al Pacino, Actress: Liv Tyler
Book: Autobiographies (can't just pick one)
Author: Dante Alighieri
Song: Into the West
Band: Megadeth
TV Show: Saturday Night Live
Sport: Hockey
Drink: Damn near anything liquored up
Food: Smoked ribs
Pastime: Barhopping
Sex Position:
Famous person I'd like
to have sex with:
Kat Dennings
Self Description:
What makes me happy: Living life how I want to live it
What makes me sad: Other people bringing me down
What makes me mad: Being cut off in conversation, blatant rudeness, anything in general that causes me to feel increasingly misanthropic.
My bad habits:
My Final Thought:
If I could change one thing about humanity...
it would be that people be loved and items be used; not people be used and items be loved.

(Profile last updated: 11-Apr-14)

  Please, do with me what you will:

Help / Contact | Rules |  Terms of use / disclaimer | webmasters | Epoch Transactions Billing Support | privacy policy
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement
Page generated in 0.39 seconds