NN Network:  
TV / TG / CD
Live Cams
Nude Selfies
Sex Toy Store
Free photo hosting
view:    regular  |   sfw  |  mobile
remember me?

Viewing Member - Veyron_UK

This profile has been viewed: 12,227 times.
About Me:
I like to think i'm a nice and friendly guy. I try to be there for my friends and family, i try to keep my word and i'm always faithful. Have a rampant sex drive and love sex. I always make sure that whoever i'm having sex with is enjoying it and love it when a women moans and cums, such a massive turn-on for me! Up for meets with any local women as well :)
My Current Status:
Happy Easter all you NNers. Now let's do what rabbits do best! ;)
My Stats:
I am:
Sexual Preference:
Am seeking:
A girl
Marital Status:
  Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
NN Status:
I last logged into NN:
Send Me a Private Message
View All My Pics (51)

Add Me as a Friend
Follow Me
Follow Veyron%5FUK
Like Veyron_UK's

Stuff? Show him!

Buy him a Gift Premium
Upgrade Here!
My friends on NN are: (view all 2 friends)
Interesting things to know about me:
My Starsign:
My Favourite posters on NN are:
Interests I have are:
Martial Arts, Movies / Cinema, Music, Nature, Computers / Internet, Nightclubs / Clubs, Cooking, Politics, Cricket, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Literature / History
Other Interests I have are:
Tae Kwon Do
I am also up for:
Cyber Sex w-out/cam, Cyber Sex w/cam, Hard Core Action, Group Sex, Erotic Story Telling, A New Friend, A Fuck Buddy
I have been a Member of NN since:
My Appearance:
Race/Ethnicity:Caucasian (White)
Body Type: Athletic
Body Shape: Hourglass
Height: 6' 1" (185cm)
Weight: 178lbs (12st 10lbs) (80.7kg)
Eye Colour: Grey
Hair Colour: Blonde
Best Feature:
Pubic Hair: Shaven
Tatoos: None
Piercings: None
Penis Length: 7" (17.8cm)
Penis Girth: 5.5" (14cm)
Circumcised: Yes
My Professional Life:
Education: Post Graduate
Employment Status: Full Time
Industry: Politics / Government / Military
Job Role: Technical
My Lifestyle:
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Food Preference: Non-vegetarian
Religion: Atheist
Sense of Humour: Other
Social Behaviour: Better in small groups
Personality: Joker
Libido: Rampant
Kinkiest place
I've had sex:
None, cause i'm a very boring bastard! :'(
Spoken Languages:
My Favourites:
Movie: Star Wars, Blade Runner, Life of Brian, Leon
Book: Animal Farm
Author: Andy McNab
Band: Linkin Park, Beatles, Sam Cooke, plus others!
TV Show: Heroes, Red Dwarf, Blackadder, Top Gear, Bottom,
Sport: Football, Cricket, Martial Arts, pool, chess
Drink: Guinness, Whiskey, Coffee
Food: King Prawn Vindaloo, Sushi, Salmon
Pastime: Passing the time
Thing: iPod, PC, Guitar
Sex Position: Doggy, missionary, her on top - But all are good!!
Famous person I'd like
to have sex with:
Denise Milani, Jordan Carver, Jessica Nigri
Self Description:
What makes me happy: Music, days off, money, seeing people happy, being with somebody i love, being loved
What makes me sad: Being alone, feeling unloved, being treated like shit
What makes me mad: Animal Cruelty, Liars, Cheats, ignorance, hypocrites, being used, being lied too
My bad habits: Being me...
My Final Thought:
If I could change one thing about humanity...
The whole problem with the world is that fools and fanatics are always so certain of themselves, and wiser people so full of doubts

(Profile last updated: 8-May-14)

  Please, do with me what you will:

10-Dec-11  (2232 days ago)
Love your page!

Help / Contact | Rules |  Terms of use / disclaimer | webmasters | Epoch Transactions Billing Support | privacy policy
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement
Page generated in 0.59 seconds