NN Network:  
TV / TG / CD
Live Cams
Nude Selfies
Sex Toy Store
Free photo hosting
view:    regular  |   sfw  |  mobile
remember me?

Viewing Member - supershovel83

This profile has been viewed: 69,221 times.
About Me:
Raised in Hawaii and California. 3rd gen artist. College graduate and father of 3 daughters. Anosmic... lost senses of taste and smell from Harley wreck.
My Stats:
I am:
Sexual Preference:
Am seeking:
A bi girl
Marital Status:
  Wa, United States
NN Status:
I last logged into NN:
Send Me a Private Message
View All My Pics (581)

Add Me as a Friend
Follow Me
Follow supershovel83
Like supershovel83's

Stuff? Show him!

Buy him a Gift Premium
Upgrade Here!
Other NN users think these are my best pics:
Some of my friends on NN are: (view all 352 friends)
Interesting things to know about me:
My Starsign:
My Favourite posters on NN are:
Interests I have are:
Motor Racing, Mountaineering, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Museums / Galleries, Boxing / Wrestling, Cars / Motorcycles, Nature, Computers / Internet, Nightclubs / Clubs, Hiking / Camping, Ice / Snow Sports, Water Sports, Literature / History
Other Interests I have are:
I am also up for:
Anything!, Hard Core Action, Group Sex, A Private Photo Shoot, Erotic Story Telling, A New Friend
I have been a Member of NN since:
My Appearance:
Race/Ethnicity:Caucasian (White)
Body Type: Average
Body Shape:
Height: 6' 4" (193cm)
Weight: 215lbs (15st 5lbs) (97.5kg)
Eye Colour: Green
Hair Colour: Light Brown
Best Feature:
Pubic Hair:
Tatoos: Work in progress
Piercings: None
Penis Length:
Penis Girth:
My Professional Life:
Education: College
Employment Status: Self Employed
Industry: Artistic / Musical / Writer
Job Role: Business Owner
My Lifestyle:
Smoking: Like Chimney
Drinking: Alcoholic
Food Preference: Non-vegetarian
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
Sense of Humour: Clever / Quick Witted
Social Behaviour: Meet people easily
Personality: Nerd / Geek
Libido: High
Kinkiest place
I've had sex:
Outside behind a bar, in a parking lot, in a car, in crowded room, swinger club, with strangers in their house, On the Harley, etc...
Spoken Languages:
English, Other
My Favourites:
Movie: Spartacus
Actor/Actress: Me
Book: To repair the string on my banjo
Author: My father
Song: Master of Puppets
Band: Metallica... older when they were cooler
TV Show: Don't watch it much.
Sport: Not many promiscuous sports. lol
Drink: Jagerbomb
Food: Kahlua pork
Pastime: Upright on 2 wheels
Thing: hmmmm
Sex Position: Being below with hands free.
Famous person I'd like
to have sex with:
Linda Carter, Erin Gray, Lita Ford
Self Description:
What makes me happy: Everyday above ground.
What makes me sad: People who take everyday for granted.
What makes me mad: People who intentionally go out of their way to ruin that time.
My bad habits: Smoking, drinking, occasional party favors at a party. Often think too much about less than significant subjects.
My Final Thought:
The meaning of life is...
To not waste your life struggling hopelessly to answer the question. Life is far too short and our hold is far less substantial than you often realize without daily reminders.

(Profile last updated: 16-Jan-08)

  Please, do with me what you will:

Help / Contact | Rules |  Terms of use / disclaimer | webmasters | Epoch Transactions Billing Support | privacy policy
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement
Page generated in 0.45 seconds