NN Network:  
TV / TG / CD
Live Cams
Nude Selfies
Sex Toy Store
Free photo hosting
view:    regular  |   sfw  |  mobile
remember me?

Viewing Member - southland542007

This profile has been viewed: 754 times.
About Me:
Easy going southern USA mm. Enjoy viewing and commenting @ NN and appreciate PMs. I really enjoy the spread wide beauties, group and girl/girl action. Available for YIM as southland542007, pic share and chat on almost any subject, young to mature welcome. If you check my profile, drop me a quick message to say you came by, love to know who visits :-)
My Stats:
I am:
Sexual Preference:
Am seeking:
A girl
Marital Status:
Married (but up for it anyway)
  United States
NN Status:
I last logged into NN:
Send Me a Private Message
Add Me as a Friend
Follow Me
Follow southland542007
Like southland542007's

Stuff? Show him!

Buy him a Gift Premium
Upgrade Here!
My friends on NN are: (view all 5 friends)
Interesting things to know about me:
My Starsign:
My Favourite posters on NN are:
Smokem, Just a Little Trashy
Interests I have are:
Movies / Cinema, Computers / Internet, Politics, Gardening, Hiking / Camping, Literature / History
Other Interests I have are:
I am also up for:
Cyber Sex w-out/cam, Casual Chat Room Talk, Cyber Sex w/cam, A New Friend
I have been a Member of NN since:
My Appearance:
Race/Ethnicity:Caucasian (White)
Body Type: Average
Body Shape:
Height: 5' 11" (180cm)
Weight: 214lbs (15st 4lbs) (97.1kg)
Eye Colour: Hazel
Hair Colour: White/Grey
Best Feature: Hair
Pubic Hair: Natural
Tatoos: None
Piercings: None
Penis Length:
Penis Girth:
Circumcised: Yes
My Professional Life:
Education: Uni Graduate
Employment Status: Retired
Industry: Technical / Science / Engineering
Job Role: Professional
My Lifestyle:
Smoking: No
Drinking: No
Food Preference: Non-vegetarian
Religion: Christian - Other
Sense of Humour: Friendly
Social Behaviour: Meet people easily
Personality: One of the guys or girls
Libido: High
Kinkiest place
I've had sex:
Spoken Languages:
My Favourites:
Movie: Sci-Fi , Action and Dramas
Book: Mystery/murder thrillers
Author: Tom Clancy
TV Show:
Sport: College Football
Drink: Good white wines
Food: Pasta
Sex Position: Doggie
Famous person I'd like
to have sex with:
Jamie Lee Curtis
Self Description:
What makes me happy: Nice weather, a day at work with no hassles and visiting NN
What makes me sad: People who don't value the life they have, and don't enjoy it for all it's worth.
What makes me mad: Freeloaders !
My bad habits: Procrastination and fantasizing about a threesome with the hot women on NN
My Final Thought:
If I ran NN...
I'd hope it would stay just like it is. It's an open community and the postings are from real, everyday people [I sure wish a lot of them lived close to me!]

(Profile last updated: 14-Aug-16)

  Please, do with me what you will:

Help / Contact | Rules |  Terms of use / disclaimer | webmasters | Epoch Transactions Billing Support | privacy policy
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement
Page generated in 0.53 seconds