NN Network:  
Heterosexual
Lesbian
Gay
TV / TG / CD
Live Cams
Nude Selfies
orsm.net
Sex Toy Store
Free photo hosting
view:    regular  |   sfw  |  mobile
Username:
Password:
remember me?
 Latest:

Viewing Member - prentonpaul



This profile has been viewed: 660 times.
About Me:
Love being naked and would like to go to a nudist beach with a lady.
 
My Current Status:
Thinking of changing my profile picture. Any ladies want to pick which one from my current photos I should pick.
 
My Stats:
I am:
Male
Sexual Preference:
Girls
Am seeking:
A girl
Marital Status:
Married
Children:
Independent
Age:
57
Location:
  Derby, Derbyshire, United Kingdom
NN Status:
I last logged into NN:
21-Mar-19
Send Me a Private Message
View All My Pics (16)

Add Me as a Friend
Follow Me
Follow prentonpaul
Like prentonpaul's

Stuff? Show him!

Buy him a Gift Premium
Upgrade Here!
Other NN users think these are my best pics:
Some of my friends on NN are: (view all 27 friends)
Interesting things to know about me:
My Starsign:
Libra
My Favourite posters on NN are:
Interests I have are:
Motor Racing, Movies / Cinema, Music, Cars / Motorcycles, Nature, Politics, Cricket, Food / Wine, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Golf, Travel / Sightseeing
Other Interests I have are:
Naturism.
I am also up for:
Anything!, Cyber Sex w-out/cam, Casual Chat Room Talk, Hard Core Action, Group Sex, An Affair, A Private Photo Shoot, Erotic Story Telling, A New Friend, A Fuck Buddy
I have been a Member of NN since:
6-Jul-17, and I am a premium member
My Appearance:
Race/Ethnicity:Caucasian (White)
Body Type: Plump
Body Shape:
Height: 5' 10" (178cm)
Weight: 211lbs (15st 1lbs) (95.7kg)
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: White/Grey
Best Feature: Eyes
Pubic Hair: Shaven
Tatoos: None
Piercings: None
Penis Length: 6" (15.2cm)
Penis Girth: 5" (12.7cm)
Circumcised: No
My Professional Life:
Education: College
Employment Status: Full Time
Industry: Technical / Science / Engineering
Job Role: Professional
My Lifestyle:
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Food Preference: Non-vegetarian
Religion:
Sense of Humour: Clever / Quick Witted
Social Behaviour: Better in small groups
Personality: One of the guys or girls
Libido: Average
Kinkiest place
I've had sex:
By the river.
Spoken Languages:
English
My Favourites:
Movie: Shrek, Shawshank Redemption
Actor/Actress: Helen Mirren
Book:
Author:
Song: Fix You.
Band: Coldplay, Mumford & Sons, Elbow
TV Show: The Apprentice, Top Gear.
Sport: Golf, Football, Formula 1.
Drink: Milk Shake
Food: Steak & Chocolate (obviously not together)
Pastime: Golf. Viewing NN.
Thing: Nudity
Sex Position: Any
Famous person I'd like
to have sex with:
Sharon Stone, Madona
Self Description:
What makes me happy: Being Naked
What makes me sad: Poverty & cold weather.
What makes me mad: Cruelty, bad driving
My bad habits: Showing my penis on the internet
My Final Thought:
The meaning of life is...
Any comments on my photos by females are much appreciated even if you want to say"it's just like a cock only smaller"

(Profile last updated: 21-Mar-19)


  Interact with prentonpaul
 


Comments:
22-Dec-17  (458 days ago)
Hey paul its sallyann do u drive if so pop over my bf is bk tomorrow night but I csn sllwsys sneek out I no a few places we can go and get that mmmmmmmm tasty dick of urs out I sm in b32 3nr


Help / Contact | Rules |  Terms of use / disclaimer | webmasters | Epoch Transactions Billing Support | privacy policy
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement
Page generated in 0.55 seconds