NN Network:  
Heterosexual
Lesbian
Gay
TV / TG / CD
Live Cams
Nude Selfies
orsm.net
Sex Toy Store
Free photo hosting
view:    regular  |   sfw  |  mobile
Username:
Password:
remember me?
 Latest:

Viewing Member - pfcjim2



This profile has been viewed: 730 times.
About Me:
I'm a hardworking, loyal, intelligent, genuine kind of guy. I'm a bit shy about showing myself, I've been on here for about 7 years and only just posted pics recently. Lapsed keep-fit fanatic but not a gym meathead.
 
My Current Status:
imsonia and a tension headache... oh hi NN, my old friend...
 
My Stats:
I am:
Male
Sexual Preference:
Girls
Am seeking:
A straight girl
Marital Status:
Single
Children:
None
Age:
35
Location:
  England, United Kingdom
NN Status:
I last logged into NN:
19-Nov-18
Send Me a Private Message
View All My Pics (15)

Add Me as a Friend
Follow Me
Follow pfcjim2
Like pfcjim2's

Stuff? Show him!

Buy him a Gift Premium
Upgrade Here!
Other NN users think these are my best pics:
My friends on NN are: (view all 4 friends)
Interesting things to know about me:
My Starsign:
Aries
My Favourite posters on NN are:
Lushh_xx, Phoebe1234
Interests I have are:
Arts / Crafts, Athletics, Mountaineering, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Music, Nature, Computers / Internet, Cricket, Food / Wine, Singing / Playing Instrument, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Travel / Sightseeing, Hiking / Camping, Literature / History
Other Interests I have are:
I am also up for:
Cyber Sex w-out/cam, Casual Chat Room Talk, Cyber Sex w/cam, Erotic Story Telling, A New Friend, A Fuck Buddy
I have been a Member of NN since:
7-Nov-09
My Appearance:
Race/Ethnicity:Caucasian (White)
Body Type: Athletic
Body Shape:
Height: 6' 0" (183cm)
Weight: 168lbs (11st 14lbs) (76.2kg)
Eye Colour: Brown
Hair Colour: Dark Brown
Best Feature: Eyes
Pubic Hair: Trimmed
Tatoos: None
Piercings: None
Penis Length:
Penis Girth:
Circumcised: No
My Professional Life:
Education: Uni Graduate
Employment Status: Full Time
Industry: Artistic / Musical / Writer
Job Role: Professional
My Lifestyle:
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Food Preference: Non-vegetarian
Religion: Not Religious
Sense of Humour: Clever / Quick Witted
Social Behaviour: Better in small groups
Personality: Nerd / Geek
Libido: High
Kinkiest place
I've had sex:
Park, playing field, beach...
Spoken Languages:
English
My Favourites:
Movie: Team America
Actor/Actress:
Book: Angels and Demons
Author:
Song:
Band: Biffy Clyro
TV Show: Big Bang Theory
Sport: Running
Drink: Bitter
Food: Italian or Indian
Pastime: Running, Swimming, Gym
Thing:
Sex Position: lets face it, none of them are bad :P
Famous person I'd like
to have sex with:
Self Description:
What makes me happy: endorphins, challenges
What makes me sad: negativity, people affecting others badly
What makes me mad: selfishness
My bad habits: working too hard
My Final Thought:
The meaning of life is...
realising where you want to be in life, working out what you need to do to make it happen, then getting there!

(Profile last updated: 29-Dec-17)


  Interact with pfcjim2
 


Comments:
29-May-18  (173 days ago)
I am out of PMS
28-Apr-18  (204 days ago)
Thanks for yr email :)
15-Apr-18  (217 days ago)
Yum yum yum
6-Jan-15  (1413 days ago)
you shouldn't be shy, your body is lovely x
4-May-14  (1659 days ago)
Miss my friend :(
10-Apr-14  (1683 days ago)
Awe! How many do we get? Still new to this site and learning :)
25-Feb-14  (1727 days ago)
Ran out of messages so can't reply x


Help / Contact | Rules |  Terms of use / disclaimer | webmasters | Epoch Transactions Billing Support | privacy policy
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement
Page generated in 0.66 seconds