NN Network:  
TV / TG / CD
Live Cams
Nude Selfies
Sex Toy Store
Free photo hosting
view:    regular  |   sfw  |  mobile
remember me?

Viewing Member - newestnnmember

This profile has been viewed: 854 times.
About Me:
Hi, A little bit about myself here I am young, energetic, carefree and looking for an fun loving lady or couple for fun times as I really admire sexy open minded individuals from UK or the world! well then its all about getting to know each other very well and a nice chat then we could decide if we want to move further into the realm of sex. I do enjoy mountain biking, travelling, massage, football, cancer volunteering, yoga, camping and trekking among many as hobbies. I am a gemini, d/d free and non smoker! I sure would love some friendship and exchange of ideas or information so if you are really into meeting up write to me or comment me back then I can contact you! Luv, D.
My Current Status:
Awed by NN!
My Stats:
I am:
Sexual Preference:
Am seeking:
A bi girl
Marital Status:
  England, United Kingdom
NN Status:
I last logged into NN:
Send Me a Private Message
View All My Pics (5)

Add Me as a Friend
Follow Me
Follow newestnnmember
Like newestnnmember's

Stuff? Show him!

Buy him a Gift Premium
Upgrade Here!
My friends on NN are: (view all 2 friends)
Interesting things to know about me:
My Starsign:
My Favourite posters on NN are:
Interests I have are:
Mountaineering, Nature, Cooking, Cycling, Travel / Sightseeing, Hiking / Camping, Volunteer / Charity
Other Interests I have are:
I am also up for:
Group Sex, Erotic Story Telling, A New Friend, A Fuck Buddy
I have been a Member of NN since:
My Appearance:
Body Type: Athletic
Body Shape: Zipper
Height: 6' 0" (183cm)
Weight: 143lbs (10st 3lbs) (65kg)
Eye Colour: Brown
Hair Colour: Dark Brown
Best Feature: Smile
Pubic Hair: Shaven
Tatoos: 1 or 2 Discreet
Piercings: None
Penis Length: 7" (17.8cm)
Penis Girth: 2" (5.1cm)
Circumcised: No
My Professional Life:
Education: Uni Graduate
Employment Status: Full Time
Industry: Computer related / Hardware
Job Role: Executive
My Lifestyle:
Smoking: No
Drinking: No
Food Preference: Vegan
Religion: Not Religious
Sense of Humour: Friendly
Social Behaviour: Meet people easily
Personality: Joker
Libido: High
Kinkiest place
I've had sex:
Spoken Languages:
English, Other
My Favourites:
Movie: Lawrence of Arabia / Casablanca
Actor/Actress: Peter O'Toole / Gail O'Grady
Book: Many!
Author: Many!
Song: Many!
Band: Linkin Park!
TV Show: Busty and the Beast!
Sport: Nascar!
Drink: Mountain Dew!
Food: Seafood! & Indian!
Pastime: NN!
Thing: Bicycle!
Sex Position: Anything!
Famous person I'd like
to have sex with:
Still searching!
Self Description:
What makes me happy: Friends!
What makes me sad: War!
What makes me mad: Disrespect!
My bad habits: Never honouring my new year resolutions!
My Final Thought:
If I could live anywhere it would be...

(Profile last updated: 8-May-12)

  Please, do with me what you will:

23-Jan-13  (1728 days ago)
Hi how are you great pics pleas add me as a friend if you can i would love to have some fun with you sometime keep the pics cumming and play with you soon If you cant add me as a friend check out the Other Interests I have in bio its another FREE fun site i use play with you soon its a cam site lets have some fun cum with you soon

Help / Contact | Rules |  Terms of use / disclaimer | webmasters | Epoch Transactions Billing Support | privacy policy
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement
Page generated in 1.39 seconds