NN Network:  
Heterosexual
Lesbian
Gay
TV / TG / CD
Live Cams
Nude Selfies
orsm.net
Sex Toy Store
Free photo hosting
view:    regular  |   sfw  |  mobile
Username:
Password:
remember me?
 Latest:

Viewing Member - love2share4ever



This profile has been viewed: 17 times.
About Me:
Hi, I'm Ben,a like minded mature men,hopefully fit and in a good health,respectful to others and expect the same in return. A university graduate,belong to the Travel sector since few decades.I like to make new friends,like to laugh,to have fun,I love sex and share the pleasure of life. Thank you for stopping by..Feel free to add me to your friend list and let's get connected to know each other. Have a lovely day / evening. Much love Ben xxx
 
My Stats:
I am:
Male
Sexual Preference:
Girls
Am seeking:
A girl
Marital Status:
Married
Children:
Independent
Age:
62
Location:
  Tunis, Tunisia
NN Status:
I last logged into NN:
28-Feb-18
Send Me a Private Message
Add Me as a Friend
Follow Me
Follow love2share4ever
Like love2share4ever's

Stuff? Show him!

Buy him a Gift Premium
Upgrade Here!
My friends on NN are: (view all 1 friends)
Interesting things to know about me:
My Starsign:
My Favourite posters on NN are:
Interests I have are:
Arts / Crafts, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Music, Nature, Computers / Internet, Nightclubs / Clubs, Politics, Dancing, Shopping, Food / Wine, Gardening, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity, Literature / History
Other Interests I have are:
I love sex,love to please my partner,
I am also up for:
Anything!, Erotic Story Telling, A New Friend, A Fuck Buddy
I have been a Member of NN since:
25-May-12
My Appearance:
Race/Ethnicity:Caucasian (White)
Body Type: Slim
Body Shape: Apple
Height: 5' 8" (172cm)
Weight: 121lbs (8st 9lbs) (55kg)
Eye Colour: Black
Hair Colour: Black
Best Feature: Face
Pubic Hair: Natural
Tatoos: None
Piercings: None
Penis Length: 5.9" (15cm)
Penis Girth: 3.1" (8cm)
Circumcised: Yes
My Professional Life:
Education: Post Graduate
Employment Status: Self Employed
Industry: Hospitality / Travel
Job Role: Business Owner
My Lifestyle:
Smoking: Socially
Drinking: Socially
Food Preference: Non-vegetarian
Religion: Muslim
Sense of Humour: Friendly
Social Behaviour: Meet people easily
Personality: Joker
Libido: High
Kinkiest place
I've had sex:
On the beach on the moon's light.
Spoken Languages:
English, French, German, Arabic
My Favourites:
Movie: Star wars,English patient,Titanic
Actor/Actress: several to be listed
Book: Novels,travel guides,biography,
Author: Several to be mentionned
Song: Many songs to be listed
Band: No particular one .
TV Show: Shows,debates,documentaries,news
Sport: walking,swiming, and sex ( LoL )
Drink: Beer
Food: Mediterranean food,sea food.
Pastime: Reading,fishing,surfing on the net
Thing: Many things to be listed
Sex Position: Missionary,doggy and few others
Famous person I'd like
to have sex with:
It's private
Self Description:
What makes me happy: A good company
What makes me sad: To be alone
What makes me mad: Lier,selfish persons
My bad habits: to smoke.
My Final Thought:
If I could live anywhere it would be...
Close to you my sweet friend.

(Profile last updated: 29-Jun-16)


  Interact with love2share4ever
 


Help / Contact | Rules |  Terms of use / disclaimer | webmasters | Epoch Transactions Billing Support | privacy policy
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement
Page generated in 0.55 seconds