NN Network:  
Heterosexual
Lesbian
Gay
TV / TG / CD
Live Cams
Nude Selfies
orsm.net
Sex Toy Store
Free photo hosting
view:    regular  |   sfw  |  mobile
Username:
Password:
remember me?
 Latest:

Viewing Member - hardone77



This profile has been viewed: 1,871 times.
About Me:
Work in the porn industry. Slightly addicted to sex and want loads of fun. Too nice, too honest and too kind.
 
My Stats:
I am:
Male
Sexual Preference:
Am seeking:
A girl
Marital Status:
Single
Children:
None
Age:
41
Location:
  Essex, United Kingdom
NN Status:
I last logged into NN:
11-Sep-18
Send Me a Private Message
View All My Pics (30)

Add Me as a Friend
Follow Me
Follow hardone77
Like hardone77's

Stuff? Show him!

Buy him a Gift Premium
Upgrade Here!
Other NN users think these are my best pics:
Some of my friends on NN are: (view all 7 friends)
Interesting things to know about me:
My Starsign:
My Favourite posters on NN are:
alphaFB, salempics, jonny-5, All_yours, quacktastic, koberec, too many to list!
Interests I have are:
Motor Racing, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Music, Cars / Motorcycles, Nature, Cycling, Travel / Sightseeing, Hiking / Camping, Ice / Snow Sports
Other Interests I have are:
I am also up for:
Anything!, Casual Chat Room Talk, Hard Core Action, A New Friend, A Fuck Buddy
I have been a Member of NN since:
7-Aug-07
My Appearance:
Race/Ethnicity:Caucasian (White)
Body Type: Athletic
Body Shape:
Height: 5' 10" (178cm)
Weight: 154lbs (11st 0lbs) (69.9kg)
Eye Colour: Hazel
Hair Colour: Dark Brown
Best Feature: Smile
Pubic Hair: Trimmed
Tatoos: 1 or 2 Discreet
Piercings: None
Penis Length: 8" (20.3cm)
Penis Girth: 6.5" (16.5cm)
Circumcised: No
My Professional Life:
Education: Uni Graduate
Employment Status: Full Time
Industry: Adult
Job Role: Professional
My Lifestyle:
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Food Preference: Non-vegetarian
Religion:
Sense of Humour: Clever / Quick Witted
Social Behaviour: Meet people easily
Personality: Joker
Libido: Rampant
Kinkiest place
I've had sex:
Toilets at work. Kitchen at work.
Spoken Languages:
English
My Favourites:
Movie: Too many to list
Actor/Actress:
Book: Too many to list
Author:
Song: Way too many!
Band:
TV Show: Family Guy, Green Wing
Sport: Extreme
Drink: Milkshake
Food: Too much to list
Pastime: Wanking, riding.....
Thing: SEX!
Sex Position: All of them!!!!!!!!
Famous person I'd like
to have sex with:
Angelina Jolie, Charlize Theron
Self Description:
What makes me happy: Sex, sun and adrenalin
What makes me sad: Ignorance and selfishness
What makes me mad: Ignorance and selfishness
My bad habits: Letting my cock rule me
My Final Thought:
If I could live anywhere it would be...
Anywhere but the UK!!! lol OZ, USA, NZ or South of France.

(Profile last updated: 3-Feb-13)


  Interact with hardone77
 


Help / Contact | Rules |  Terms of use / disclaimer | webmasters | Epoch Transactions Billing Support | privacy policy
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement
Page generated in 0.41 seconds