NN Network:  
TV / TG / CD
Live Cams
Nude Selfies
Sex Toy Store
Free photo hosting
view:    regular  |   sfw  |  mobile
remember me?

Viewing Member - elecboy1

This profile has been viewed: 6,873 times.
About Me:
Looking for some fun and sexy play with a lady or couple, preferably in the south / south west UK area. Interested in exploring Bi action so any local guys interested let me know. I am a hands on guy who loves rubbing, stroking, licking, sucking and massaging. I just cannot keep my hands still or my face out. Love water sports, oil, shower / bath fun etc. Open to any suggestions. Pleased to photograph or video others having fun.
My Current Status:
Love to suck a cock
My Stats:
I am:
Sexual Preference:
Girls & Guys
Am seeking:
Anyone - Don't care
Marital Status:
Married (but up for it anyway)
  Bristol, Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
NN Status:
I last logged into NN:
Send Me a Private Message
View All My Pics (266)

Add Me as a Friend
Follow Me
Follow elecboy1
Like elecboy1's

Stuff? Show him!

Buy him a Gift Premium
Upgrade Here!
Other NN users think these are my best pics:
Some of my friends on NN are: (view all 897 friends)
Interesting things to know about me:
My Starsign:
My Favourite posters on NN are:
Interests I have are:
Motor Racing, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Cars / Motorcycles, Nature, Cooking, Cycling, Food / Wine, Gardening, Water Sports
Other Interests I have are:
massages, photography, tongue (giving and receiving), water sports, bath & shower fun. Anything) to please others - just ask. Looking to suck some cock, if any local guys are up for that.
I am also up for:
Anything!, Group Sex, An Affair, A Homosexual Encounter, A Private Photo Shoot, A New Friend, Dating, A Fuck Buddy
I have been a Member of NN since:
10-May-09, and I am a premium member
My Appearance:
Race/Ethnicity:Caucasian (White)
Body Type: Average
Body Shape:
Height: 6' 0" (183cm)
Weight: 154lbs (11st 0lbs) (69.9kg)
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Dark Brown
Best Feature: Butt
Pubic Hair: Trimmed
Tatoos: None
Piercings: None
Penis Length: 6" (15.2cm)
Penis Girth: 1" (2.5cm)
Circumcised: No
My Professional Life:
Education: School
Employment Status: Full Time
Industry: Construction / Craftsman
Job Role: Professional
My Lifestyle:
Smoking: No
Drinking: Daily
Food Preference: Non-vegetarian
Religion: Christian - Other
Sense of Humour: Friendly
Social Behaviour: Better in small groups
Personality: Flirter
Libido: High
Kinkiest place
I've had sex:
Rear of car in public view.
Spoken Languages:
My Favourites:
Movie: Gone in 60 seconds
Book: Anything erotic / adult
Band: Anything 80's
TV Show:
Sport: Anything with wheels and lots of noise
Drink: Cider
Food: Gammon Steak
Pastime: Thinking about affairs and fun with other females
Thing: Acheiving the above
Sex Position: Try anything
Famous person I'd like
to have sex with:
Nicole Kidman
Self Description:
What makes me happy: Acheiving the affections and love from women
What makes me sad: Not acheiving affections and love from women
What makes me mad: Political correctness
My bad habits: Too much internet abuse....
My Final Thought:
My biggest regret is...
Not knowing when I was 18, what I know now.

(Profile last updated: 18-Jan-19)

  Interact with elecboy1

9-Jan-18  (434 days ago)
6-Jul-16  (987 days ago)
Lov2 lick suck both of u2 swallow allcumm
6-Mar-15  (1474 days ago)
sorry....only peeps who show face like I do can be friends!...xx

Help / Contact | Rules |  Terms of use / disclaimer | webmasters | Epoch Transactions Billing Support | privacy policy
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement
Page generated in 1.08 seconds