NN Network:  
Heterosexual
Lesbian
Gay
TV / TG / CD
Live Cams
Nude Selfies
orsm.net
Sex Toy Store
Free photo hosting
view:    regular  |   sfw  |  mobile
Username:
Password:
remember me?
 Latest:

Viewing Member - deflowerer



This profile has been viewed: 7,470 times.
About Me:
Hi, Im a down to earth bloke with a have a very dirty mind, I love the thought of exhibitionism and love showing myself of on here. I am looking to broaden my "kink", I have started to train a slut recently and am looking to meet other like minded people who love to explore sex and its boundaries. If your a woman who truly likes to be talked dirty to and fucked rough get in touch. When Im not enjoying kinky fun, you would find me to be a witty, laid back, guy who likes to have a laugh x Please feel free to contact me if you think we can be friends and have fun x
 
My Current Status:
Spring is here.................... time to PLAY OUT :-)
 
My Stats:
I am:
Male
Sexual Preference:
Girls
Am seeking:
Anyone - Don't care
Marital Status:
Single
Children:
Age:
32
Location:
  Wakefield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
NN Status:
I last logged into NN:
24-Jul-17
Send Me a Private Message
View All My Pics (189)

Add Me as a Friend
Follow Me
Follow deflowerer
Like deflowerer's

Stuff? Show him!

Buy him a Gift Premium
Upgrade Here!
Other NN users think these are my best pics:
Some of my friends on NN are: (view all 66 friends)
Interesting things to know about me:
My Starsign:
Leo
My Favourite posters on NN are:
Interests I have are:
Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Music, Nature, Computers / Internet, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Hiking / Camping, Literature / History
Other Interests I have are:
I am also up for:
Hard Core Action, Group Sex, A Private Photo Shoot, Erotic Story Telling, A New Friend, A Fuck Buddy
I have been a Member of NN since:
4-Sep-05
My Appearance:
Race/Ethnicity:Caucasian (White)
Body Type: Slim
Body Shape:
Height: 6' 0" (183cm)
Weight:
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Light Brown
Best Feature:
Pubic Hair: Trimmed
Tatoos: 1 or 2 Discreet
Piercings:
Penis Length: 7.5" (19cm)
Penis Girth:
Circumcised: No
My Professional Life:
Education: College
Employment Status: Self Employed
Industry: Other
Job Role:
My Lifestyle:
Smoking: Daily
Drinking: Socially
Food Preference: Non-vegetarian
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
Sense of Humour: Clever / Quick Witted
Social Behaviour: Better in small groups
Personality: Joker
Libido: High
Kinkiest place
I've had sex:
In the woods being watched by a group of doggers
Spoken Languages:
English
My Favourites:
Movie: shawshank redemption
Actor/Actress: dustin hoffman
Book: autobiography
Author:
Song: The Boxer (simon and garfunkel,)
Band: Stone Roses
TV Show: docu
Sport: Rugby league
Drink: Tea
Food: Pasta
Pastime: Many
Thing:
Sex Position: doggy
Famous person I'd like
to have sex with:
Self Description:
What makes me happy: Nice people
What makes me sad: Money grabers
What makes me mad: Narrow mindedness
My bad habits: smoking
My Final Thought:
 

(Profile last updated: 25-Jun-11)


  Please, do with me what you will:
 


Comments:
16-Jul-17  (11 days ago)
Oh yes
16-Jul-17  (11 days ago)
hot sexy babe there


Help / Contact | Rules |  Terms of use / disclaimer | webmasters | Epoch Transactions Billing Support | privacy policy
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement
Page generated in 3.47 seconds