NN Network:  
Heterosexual
Lesbian
Gay
TV / TG / CD
Live Cams
Nude Selfies
orsm.net
Sex Toy Store
Free photo hosting
view:    regular  |   sfw  |  mobile
Username:
Password:
remember me?
 Latest:

Viewing Member - averagecouple7376



This profile has been viewed: 610 times.
About Me:
Been together for 25yrs and love our AMAZING sex...Its been hard to convince wife shes HOT AS FUCK.getting comfortable with my self.
 
My Current Status:
Is wanting to fuck every day high matenance??
 
My Stats:
I am:
Couple
Sexual Preference:
Girls & Guys
Am seeking:
No one at the moment
Marital Status:
Married
Children:
Age:
42
Location:
  United States
NN Status:
I last logged into NN:
11-Mar-19
Send Me a Private Message
View All My Pics (80)

Add Me as a Friend
Follow Me
Follow averagecouple7376
Like averagecouple7376's

Stuff? Show them!

Buy them a Gift Premium
Upgrade Here!
Other NN users think these are my best pics:
Some of my friends on NN are: (view all 12 friends)
Interesting things to know about me:
My Starsign:
Taurus
My Favourite posters on NN are:
Interests I have are:
Arts / Crafts, Motor Racing, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Music, Cars / Motorcycles, Nature, Cooking, Sailing / Boating, Dancing, Singing / Playing Instrument, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Gardening, Travel / Sightseeing, Hiking / Camping, Volunteer / Charity
Other Interests I have are:
Horse back riding
I am also up for:
Erotic Story Telling
I have been a Member of NN since:
16-Jan-19
My Appearance:
Race/Ethnicity:Caucasian (White)
Body Type: Average
Body Shape: Hourglass
Height: 5' 2" (158cm)
Weight: 150lbs (10st 10lbs) (68kg)
Eye Colour: Brown
Hair Colour: Blonde
Best Feature: Eyes
Pubic Hair: Trimmed
Tatoos: 1 or 2 Visible
Piercings: Ears, Nose
My Professional Life:
Education: College
Employment Status: Full Time
Industry: Manufacturing / Distributions
Job Role: Technical
My Lifestyle:
Smoking: Socially
Drinking: No
Food Preference: Non-vegetarian
Religion: Christian - Other
Sense of Humour: Slapstick
Social Behaviour: Meet people easily
Personality: Flirter
Libido: Rampant
Kinkiest place
I've had sex:
Where havent we got it on...ALWAYS AWESOME KINKY SEX!!!
Spoken Languages:
English, Spanish
My Favourites:
Movie:
Actor/Actress:
Book: clan of cave bear,
Author:
Song: look what you made me do, and Angel
Band: pink floyd
TV Show: naked and afraid
Sport: football
Drink: coffee
Food:
Pastime: chillin with my family
Thing: taking it to the next level
Sex Position: reverse cowgirl
Famous person I'd like
to have sex with:
none im very happily married
Self Description:
What makes me happy: Making other people happy
What makes me sad: Heart broken people,and hungery children
What makes me mad: Mean people
My bad habits: To much empathy
My Final Thought:
If I was a millionaire...
I would help poor people

(Profile last updated: 22-Feb-19)


  Interact with averagecouple7376
 


Help / Contact | Rules |  Terms of use / disclaimer | webmasters | Epoch Transactions Billing Support | privacy policy
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement
Page generated in 0.33 seconds