NN Network:  
Heterosexual
Lesbian
Gay
TV / TG / CD
Live Cams
Nude Selfies
orsm.net
Sex Toy Store
Free photo hosting
view:    regular  |   sfw  |  mobile
Username:
Password:
remember me?
 Latest:

Viewing Member - angelsoul



This profile has been viewed: 7,227 times.
About Me:
I'm a dude living in the Lakeview neighborhood of Chicago. I love to have a good time in and out of the house! Ask if you want to know more, there's a lot more to me :-) I'm on yahoo im, my sn is basejumper13 drop me a line if you like :-)
 
My Current Status:
way too many pic collectors on this site now sad
 
My Stats:
I am:
Male
Sexual Preference:
Girls
Am seeking:
A girl
Marital Status:
Single
Children:
None
Age:
33
Location:
  Chicago, IL, United States
NN Status:
I last logged into NN:
25-Mar-19
Send Me a Private Message
View All My Pics (47)

Add Me as a Friend
Follow Me
Follow angelsoul
Like angelsoul's

Stuff? Show him!

Buy him a Gift Premium
Upgrade Here!
Other NN users think these are my best pics:
Some of my friends on NN are: (view all 214 friends)
Interesting things to know about me:
My Starsign:
Cancer
My Favourite posters on NN are:
Undertheradar
Interests I have are:
Baseball / Softball, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Music, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Nightclubs / Clubs, Cooking, Food / Wine, Singing / Playing Instrument, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Theatre / Ballet, Golf, Travel / Sightseeing, Gym / Aerobics, Volunteer / Charity, Ice / Snow Sports, Literature / History, Yoga / Meditation
Other Interests I have are:
DnB, Futurism
I am also up for:
Anything!, Casual Chat Room Talk, Hard Core Action, An Affair, A Private Photo Shoot, A Fuck Buddy
I have been a Member of NN since:
30-Nov-05
My Appearance:
Race/Ethnicity:Hispanic/Latino
Body Type: Average
Body Shape:
Height: 5' 10" (178cm)
Weight: 210lbs (15st 0lbs) (95.3kg)
Eye Colour: Brown
Hair Colour: Black
Best Feature: Smile
Pubic Hair: Trimmed
Tatoos: 3 - 5 Visible
Piercings: Lip, Ears, Eyebrow
Penis Length: 7" (17.8cm)
Penis Girth: 2.5" (6.4cm)
Circumcised: No
My Professional Life:
Education: Uni Graduate
Employment Status: Full Time
Industry: Executive / Management
Job Role: Technical
My Lifestyle:
Smoking: Socially
Drinking: Socially
Food Preference: Non-vegetarian
Religion: Atheist
Sense of Humour: Friendly
Social Behaviour: Meet people easily
Personality: Flirter
Libido: Rampant
Kinkiest place
I've had sex:
St Pascals church
Spoken Languages:
English, Spanish
My Favourites:
Movie: Waking Life
Actor/Actress: Johnny Depp
Book: Dante's Inferno
Author: Lewis Mumford
Song: Windowlicker
Band: Bachelors of Science
TV Show: LOST
Sport: Football, Soccer
Drink: Vodka Water with Sweetened Lime Juice
Food: Momma's chicken soup
Pastime: Partying
Thing: The one who starred in the Addam's Family
Sex Position: reverse cowgirl
Famous person I'd like
to have sex with:
Many
Self Description:
What makes me happy: Friends, success, love
What makes me sad: Losing friends
What makes me mad: Disrespect
My bad habits: Sleeping too little, and always wanting to go out.
My Final Thought:
If I could live anywhere it would be...
Amsterdam

(Profile last updated: 10-May-09)


  Interact with angelsoul
 


Help / Contact | Rules |  Terms of use / disclaimer | webmasters | Epoch Transactions Billing Support | privacy policy
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement
Page generated in 0.47 seconds