NN Network:  
Heterosexual
Lesbian
Gay
TV / TG / CD
Live Cams
Nude Selfies
orsm.net
Sex Toy Store
Free photo hosting
view:    regular  |   sfw  |  mobile
Username:
Password:
remember me?
 Latest:

Viewing Member - Hottrukr



This profile has been viewed: 229 times.
About Me:
I've always wanted to explore my sexual side a lot further than I am today I've just never had the partner and that was willing to do it with me and still don't. So if there are any females out there that would like to help out you would surely be appreciated and there must be an attraction of course. I'm not looking for a serious relationship at the moment but not ruling it out. So if you wanna get wldncrzy2ug with me message me back please
 
My Current Status:
NORMAL haha what is normal
 
My Stats:
I am:
Male
Sexual Preference:
Girls
Am seeking:
A girl
Marital Status:
Single
Children:
None
Age:
46
Location:
  Texas, United States
NN Status:
I last logged into NN:
22-Apr-18
Send Me a Private Message
View All My Pics (6)

Add Me as a Friend
Follow Me
Follow Hottrukr
Like Hottrukr's

Stuff? Show him!

Buy him a Gift Premium
Upgrade Here!
Other NN users think these are my best pics:
Some of my friends on NN are: (view all 6 friends)
Interesting things to know about me:
My Starsign:
Pisces
My Favourite posters on NN are:
Retprintmodel
Interests I have are:
Motor Racing, Athletics, Baseball / Softball, Movies / Cinema, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Music, Cars / Motorcycles, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Golf, Travel / Sightseeing
Other Interests I have are:
Cooking out,hanging with family and friends,enjoy the outdoors
I am also up for:
Anything!, Casual Chat Room Talk, Group Sex, A Private Photo Shoot, Erotic Story Telling, A New Friend, A Fuck Buddy
I have been a Member of NN since:
16-Jul-17
My Appearance:
Race/Ethnicity:Hispanic/Latino
Body Type: Average
Body Shape:
Height: 5' 9" (175cm)
Weight: 190lbs (13st 8lbs) (86.2kg)
Eye Colour: Brown
Hair Colour: Black
Best Feature: Smile
Pubic Hair: Shaven
Tatoos: None
Piercings: None
Penis Length: 7.5" (19cm)
Penis Girth: 3" (7.6cm)
Circumcised: Yes
My Professional Life:
Education:
Employment Status: Full Time
Industry: Transport
Job Role: Professional
My Lifestyle:
Smoking: No
Drinking: No
Food Preference: Non-vegetarian
Religion:
Sense of Humour: Friendly
Social Behaviour: Meet people easily
Personality: One of the guys or girls
Libido: Average
Kinkiest place
I've had sex:
Trampoline
Spoken Languages:
English, Spanish
My Favourites:
Movie: Action,iron man,transformers,fast and furious
Actor/Actress: Charlie Sheen,Selma Hayek,Alysa Milano,Penelope Cr
Book: Green eggs and ham
Author: Dr Seuss
Song: One,Modern Day Cowboy
Band: Metallica,Tesla
TV Show: Two broke girls,NCIS,Person of Interest
Sport: Football,Nascar,x sports
Drink: Tea,Caramel Frapacinno
Food: Steak,Mexican food
Pastime: Cruising the town jamming to Metallica being rowdy
Thing: MILFS,COUGARS
Sex Position: Doggy, missionary, 69,
Famous person I'd like
to have sex with:
Selma Hayek,Alysa Milano
Self Description:
What makes me happy: Pleasuring my partner to the max,hearing someone say that I made their day
What makes me sad: One minute Americans are pulling together because of disaster then pulling apart because one individual kneels during the anthem or allegiance to our flag.
What makes me mad: How some people let one individual's actions change who they are
My bad habits: Given one the benefit of the doubt when they do the same thing over and over again
My Final Thought:
The meaning of life is...
living life to the fullest , making a difference in other lies, and living everyday like it was your last

(Profile last updated: 25-Nov-17)


  Please, do with me what you will:
 


Help / Contact | Rules |  Terms of use / disclaimer | webmasters | Epoch Transactions Billing Support | privacy policy
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement
Page generated in 0.44 seconds