NN Network:  
TV / TG / CD
Live Cams
Nude Selfies
Sex Toy Store
Free photo hosting
view:    regular  |   sfw  |  mobile
remember me?

Viewing Member - Gifman

This profile has been viewed: 41 times.
About Me:
I am 58 Years old and am not real out going and don't have a lot of friends but consider myself very good with one on one conversation and understand people and their needs most of the time both sexually and in other areas. I am experienced in a lot of things and am open to new experiences although I think I can teach more than learn from my experiences.
My Stats:
I am:
Sexual Preference:
Am seeking:
A girl
Marital Status:
  Ortonville, Minnesota, United States
NN Status:
I last logged into NN:
Send Me a Private Message
Add Me as a Friend
Follow Me
Follow Gifman
Like Gifman's

Stuff? Show him!

Buy him a Gift Premium
Upgrade Here!
My friends on NN are: (view all 3 friends)
Interesting things to know about me:
My Starsign:
My Favourite posters on NN are:
Interests I have are:
Astrology / New Age, Music, Nature, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Food / Wine, Singing / Playing Instrument, Gardening, Gym / Aerobics, Yoga / Meditation
Other Interests I have are:
electronics, Wookworking,
I am also up for:
Anything!, Cyber Sex w-out/cam, Cyber Sex w/cam, Hard Core Action, An Affair, Erotic Story Telling, A New Friend, A Fuck Buddy
I have been a Member of NN since:
My Appearance:
Race/Ethnicity:Caucasian (White)
Body Type: Large
Body Shape: Pear
Height: 5' 10" (178cm)
Weight: 243lbs (17st 5lbs) (110.2kg)
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Light Brown
Best Feature: Chin
Pubic Hair: Natural
Tatoos: None
Piercings: None
Penis Length: 4" (10.2cm)
Penis Girth: 1" (2.5cm)
Circumcised: Yes
My Professional Life:
Education: College
Employment Status: Full Time
Industry: Computer related / Hardware
Job Role: Professional
My Lifestyle:
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Food Preference: Non-vegetarian
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
Sense of Humour: Dry / Sarcastic
Social Behaviour: Better in small groups
Personality: Joker
Libido: High
Kinkiest place
I've had sex:
In a Public Hot Tub
Spoken Languages:
My Favourites:
Movie: Dune
Band: Led Zeppelin
TV Show:
Drink: Jack Daniels on The Rocks
Food: Prime Rib
Pastime: Downloading Music and Videos
Thing: Computers
Sex Position: Woman on top
Famous person I'd like
to have sex with:
Self Description:
What makes me happy: Helping People
What makes me sad: People that don't have what they need
What makes me mad: People that think they are better than every one else
My bad habits: eat too much and don't exercise enough
My Final Thought:
The meaning of life is...
Be Happy and make others happy.

(Profile last updated: 25-Aug-14)

  Please, do with me what you will:

Help / Contact | Rules |  Terms of use / disclaimer | webmasters | Epoch Transactions Billing Support | privacy policy
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement
Page generated in 0.67 seconds