NN Network:  
Heterosexual
Lesbian
Gay
TV / TG / CD
Live Cams
Nude Selfies
orsm.net
Sex Toy Store
Free photo hosting
view:    regular  |   sfw  |  mobile
Username:
Password:
remember me?
 Latest:

Viewing Member - Dethdlr



This profile has been viewed: 162 times.
About Me:
I like working out, both in martial arts and at the gym. I do so daily. I have a love/hate relationship with running. I do it anyway. I'm old enough to know what I like and what I don't like. I'm not scared to say so. In spite of that I'm still pretty easy to get along with. I like both cats AND dogs. I have only seen snow twice in my life. I hate the word "hate". I am a carnivore and proud of it. Yes, that means I hunt too. I am literate. That means I can read AND write AND spell. I hope/pray you can too. Beer is an acquired taste, and I have definitely acquired a taste for it. I like Classic Muscle cars. I have ink, quite bit. I don't care if you like it or not. I am an unrepentant sinner.
 
My Current Status:
Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays Sexy Folks!
 
My Stats:
I am:
Male
Sexual Preference:
Girls & Guys
Am seeking:
Anyone - Don't care
Marital Status:
I'd rather not say
Children:
Age:
57
Location:
  Miami, Florida, United States
NN Status:
I last logged into NN:
17-Jul-18
Send Me a Private Message
View All My Pics (7)

Add Me as a Friend
Follow Me
Follow Dethdlr
Like Dethdlr's

Stuff? Show him!

Buy him a Gift Premium
Upgrade Here!
Other NN users think these are my best pics:
Some of my friends on NN are: (view all 6 friends)
Interesting things to know about me:
My Starsign:
Libra
My Favourite posters on NN are:
Interests I have are:
Martial Arts, Athletics, Baseball / Softball, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Boxing / Wrestling, Music, Cars / Motorcycles, Nature, Computers / Internet, Cycling, Gym / Aerobics, Hiking / Camping, Water Sports
Other Interests I have are:
Hunting, shooting, martial arts
I am also up for:
Anything!, Cyber Sex w-out/cam, Casual Chat Room Talk, Hard Core Action, An Affair, A Private Photo Shoot, A New Friend, A Fuck Buddy
I have been a Member of NN since:
25-Apr-07
My Appearance:
Race/Ethnicity:Hispanic/Latino
Body Type: Athletic
Body Shape:
Height: 5' 6" (168cm)
Weight: 180lbs (12st 12lbs) (81.6kg)
Eye Colour: Brown
Hair Colour: White/Grey
Best Feature:
Pubic Hair: Trimmed
Tatoos: Work in progress
Piercings: Ears
Penis Length: 6" (15.2cm)
Penis Girth: 4.5" (11.4cm)
Circumcised: Yes
My Professional Life:
Education: College
Employment Status: Full Time
Industry: Other
Job Role:
My Lifestyle:
Smoking: Socially
Drinking: Socially
Food Preference: Non-vegetarian
Religion:
Sense of Humour: Clever / Quick Witted
Social Behaviour: Meet people easily
Personality: One of the guys or girls
Libido: High
Kinkiest place
I've had sex:
On a stack of drywall in a construction site.
Spoken Languages:
English, Spanish
My Favourites:
Movie:
Actor/Actress:
Book:
Author:
Song:
Band:
TV Show:
Sport:
Drink:
Food:
Pastime:
Thing:
Sex Position:
Famous person I'd like
to have sex with:
Self Description:
What makes me happy: I like to enjoy life!
What makes me sad: Rude ignorant people. Bad hygiene
What makes me mad: See above...
My bad habits: Define bad?
My Final Thought:
 

(Profile last updated: 19-Sep-17)


  Interact with Dethdlr
 


Comments:
10-Aug-17  (342 days ago)
Thanks for your rating on our photos, we are so glad that you like them.


Help / Contact | Rules |  Terms of use / disclaimer | webmasters | Epoch Transactions Billing Support | privacy policy
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement
Page generated in 0.42 seconds