NN Network:  
Heterosexual
Lesbian
Gay
TV / TG / CD
Live Cams
Nude Selfies
orsm.net
Sex Toy Store
Free photo hosting
view:    regular  |   sfw  |  mobile
Username:
Password:
remember me?
 Latest:

Viewing Member - DanForWomen



This profile has been viewed: 535 times.
About Me:
Hello there sexy peeps. Been on here for 8+ years on and off, always enjoyed the chat and the comments. Sometimes kill my profile then come back - can't stay away! I'm good bloke (of course I'd say that), very chilled, relaxed, horny discreet, horny, fun, horny, clean, filthy, did I mention horny. I'm on here to chat then meet people and see where it takes us - not on here to be messed around; I'd love to chat and respect no nonsense individuals - honest, fun, content. I'd love to hear from you on here...other means of communication are available!
 
My Current Status:
6 Friends...lean, streamlined and the sexiest 6 friends a man could have on NN...
 
My Stats:
I am:
Male
Sexual Preference:
Girls
Am seeking:
Anyone - Don't care
Marital Status:
Married (but up for it anyway)
Children:
Age:
39
Location:
  Birmingham and Salisbury, England, United Kingdom
NN Status:
I last logged into NN:
18-Jan-18
Send Me a Private Message
View All My Pics (15)

Add Me as a Friend
Follow Me
Follow DanForWomen
Like DanForWomen's

Stuff? Show him!

Buy him a Gift Premium
Upgrade Here!
Other NN users think these are my best pics:
Some of my friends on NN are: (view all 6 friends)
Interesting things to know about me:
My Starsign:
Virgo
My Favourite posters on NN are:
Interests I have are:
Arts / Crafts, Mountaineering, Movies / Cinema, Music, Nightclubs / Clubs, Food / Wine, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Tennis / Racket Sports, Gym / Aerobics, Water Sports
Other Interests I have are:
fuck buddies, dogging, swinging and general naughtiness ;-) too crass?
I am also up for:
Anything!, Hard Core Action, Group Sex, An Affair, A Private Photo Shoot, A New Friend, A Fuck Buddy
I have been a Member of NN since:
20-Feb-08
My Appearance:
Race/Ethnicity:Caucasian (White)
Body Type: Athletic
Body Shape:
Height: 6' 2" (188cm)
Weight: 201lbs (14st 5lbs) (91kg)
Eye Colour: Brown
Hair Colour: Dark Brown
Best Feature: Butt
Pubic Hair: Trimmed
Tatoos: None
Piercings: None
Penis Length: 7.5" (19cm)
Penis Girth: 7" (17.8cm)
Circumcised: No
My Professional Life:
Education: Post Graduate
Employment Status: Full Time
Industry: Other
Job Role: Management
My Lifestyle:
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Food Preference:
Religion: Other
Sense of Humour: Friendly
Social Behaviour: Meet people easily
Personality: Promiscuous
Libido: Rampant
Kinkiest place
I've had sex:
In a group of guys and girls at a party in Germany - great, filthy fun!
Spoken Languages:
English, German
My Favourites:
Movie:
Actor/Actress: Tom Cruise / Demi Moore
Book:
Author:
Song:
Band:
TV Show: Narcos
Sport: Rugby, football, tennis
Drink: Beer / Wine
Food: Italian / chinese
Pastime:
Thing:
Sex Position: Doggy / cowgirl / standing / flying
Famous person I'd like
to have sex with:
Kylie
Self Description:
What makes me happy: Easy going people out for enjoying their lives
What makes me sad: Stuck up nerds and time wasters - chill, it's just fun stop messing people around.
What makes me mad: Not a lot - relax!
My bad habits: Irritable, ever-ready, hyper man
My Final Thought:
If I ran NN...
I'd make meeting people easier / get rid of the time wasters / actually meet some of these georgeous people and have some fun - thats what this is about isn't it...to improve life and have some fun ;-)

(Profile last updated: 8-Jan-18)


  Please, do with me what you will:
 


Comments:
11-Feb-16  (710 days ago)
Liked your blog, welcome to the world of freedom of expression!


Help / Contact | Rules |  Terms of use / disclaimer | webmasters | Epoch Transactions Billing Support | privacy policy
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement
Page generated in 0.41 seconds