NN Network:  
Heterosexual
Lesbian
Gay
TV / TG / CD
Live Cams
Nude Selfies
orsm.net
Sex Toy Store
Free photo hosting
view:    regular  |   sfw  |  mobile
Username:
Password:
remember me?
 Latest:

Viewing Member - 69Doctor



This profile has been viewed: 2,687 times.
About Me:
I am a man that is seeking a woman that enjoys being nude as much as possible. A woman who enjoys when possible nude outdoor activities, also when at home doing house chores in the nude, let me know perhaps we could meet
 
My Current Status:
Seeking to meet, do want to meet, let me know what you like
 
My Stats:
I am:
Male
Sexual Preference:
Girls
Am seeking:
A girl
Marital Status:
Divorced and over it (relationships)
Children:
Age:
40
Location:
  Miami, Florida, United States
NN Status:
I last logged into NN:
18-Sep-18
Send Me a Private Message
View All My Pics (37)

Add Me as a Friend
Follow Me
Follow 69Doctor
Like 69Doctor's

Stuff? Show him!

Buy him a Gift Premium
Upgrade Here!
Other NN users think these are my best pics:
Some of my friends on NN are: (view all 158 friends)
Interesting things to know about me:
My Starsign:
Gemini
My Favourite posters on NN are:
Fresh09, Daddy's Girls, DawnMarie, racegurl
Interests I have are:
Martial Arts, Motor Racing, Athletics, Mountaineering, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Cars / Motorcycles, Nature, Cooking, Sailing / Boating, Food / Wine, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Tennis / Racket Sports, Golf, Travel / Sightseeing, Gym / Aerobics, Volleyball / Basketball, Hiking / Camping, Ice / Snow Sports, Water Sports, Yoga / Meditation
Other Interests I have are:
I am seeking to meet a woman that is ok being nude as much as possible and is interested in starting a family. If you are serious about meeting, let me know
I am also up for:
Anything!, Casual Chat Room Talk, Hard Core Action, Group Sex, An Affair, A Private Photo Shoot, Erotic Story Telling, A New Friend, A Fuck Buddy
I have been a Member of NN since:
22-Nov-04
My Appearance:
Race/Ethnicity:
Body Type: Average
Body Shape:
Height: 5' 10" (178cm)
Weight: 190lbs (13st 8lbs) (86.2kg)
Eye Colour: Brown
Hair Colour: Black
Best Feature: Eyes
Pubic Hair: Shaven
Tatoos: None
Piercings: None
Penis Length: 7.5" (19cm)
Penis Girth: 2.7" (6.9cm)
Circumcised: No
My Professional Life:
Education:
Employment Status:
Industry:
Job Role:
My Lifestyle:
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Food Preference: Non-vegetarian
Religion: Christian - Other
Sense of Humour: Clever / Quick Witted
Social Behaviour: Meet people easily
Personality: One of the guys or girls
Libido: High
Kinkiest place
I've had sex:
On the highway while other vehicles were driving by, we pulled over on the breakdown lane, opened the door and there, while others drove by, it was great...
Spoken Languages:
My Favourites:
Movie: Armagedon, Mr & Mrs Smith
Actor/Actress: Angelina Jolie
Book:
Author:
Song: Born to be wild
Band:
TV Show: The Living Dead
Sport:
Drink:
Food:
Pastime: Sex, and excersice
Thing:
Sex Position: Any, love them all, what is yours?
Famous person I'd like
to have sex with:
Angelina Jolie
Self Description:
What makes me happy: Being nude while home, do you enjoy being nude too?
What makes me sad: Having to wear clothes
What makes me mad: Ask me
My bad habits: Working too many hours, but I trust you will convince me to not work so many hours, lets talk
My Final Thought:
If I could live anywhere it would be...
I enjoy being nude, do you also enjoy being nude?

(Profile last updated: 27-Nov-16)


  Interact with 69Doctor
 


Help / Contact | Rules |  Terms of use / disclaimer | webmasters | Epoch Transactions Billing Support | privacy policy
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement
Page generated in 1.45 seconds