view:    desktop  |  mobile
Username:
Password:
remember me?
 Latest:
Help / Support | Settings | View or Edit your profile
Forum Level:
Just getting started
Fucking people you work with or for, experiences ?
Statistically they say people we work with or are employed by are some of those we fantasize about having some kind of sexual encounter with the most, let me say, being a straight truck driver I'm not sure about how I feel about that statistic, being, a male dominated kind of job (no pun intended lol) hmmm I have a new found desire to change my job to Hair stylist or beautician now for some reason lol
Anyway, I'm just curious,well let's be honest, I'm just a horny guy who would love to hear a few of your real life sexcapades with work colleagues or bosses, so share those Lewinsky moments, or indeed those, that's not my stain on that dress incidents and how they began jerk PS please forgive me if this is an innopropriate post,I'm new here and it's my first attempt

If this thread breaks our rules please 
Forum Level:
Just getting started
Many, many summers ago, I worked for a large company.
We had an inhouse pub and drinks were on the house.
One night I ended up talking to one of the receptionists.
She was 40 and I was 32.
She was really interested in me. We left together and when we got to the passage outside the pub, we looked at each other and I asked: "My office?"
Without hesitation she took my arm and we went to my office.
I locked the door and we started kissing.
There were no furniture except my desk and chair.
So we ended op on the floor.
She wore a dress and I got her panties off. I just unzipped my fly and got on top of her.
We did not last long and both orgasmed.
Then I switched the light on and there was a huge wet spot on the carpet.

After that we fucked many more times.
Sometimes I would phone her during the morning and ask to arrange to be free for lunch.
Then we would go to a cheap hotel that rented rooms by the hour and fuck.