Free photo hosting
view:    regular  |   sfw  |  mobile
Username:
Password:
remember me?
 Latest:
Viewing Member - T4Texas


T4Texas's Recent Statuses
Wed, 12-Feb-14 3:57 AM (468 days ago)
I just now realized I haven't updated my status in two years lol
"globe"...Have you setted down ?
(468 days ago)
hey you ,, long time no see
(468 days ago)
TY good your about
(468 days ago)
did it take that long to clean your room? hey Ty
(468 days ago)
Ty has just said goodnight all in Gracies thread in forum
(468 days ago)
Fri, 5-Oct-12 3:05 PM (962 days ago)
Happy 10th birthday NN! I have been here for 7 of them and it has made my life better in many ways! Thanks!
Awesome thanks T
(962 days ago)
thanks NN
(958 days ago)
Wed, 30-May-12 7:23 PM (1090 days ago)
I am really happy!
lego! xx
(1090 days ago)
hey bunzy, is there an echo in here?
(1090 days ago)
lol gmta....how are you? been missing you x
(1090 days ago)
fine thanks, you? So why are you so happy, t4?
(1090 days ago)
gives txn huge happy badge woo hoo
(1090 days ago)
Wed, 18-Apr-12 4:35 AM (1133 days ago)
New pics from me!
Mon, 16-Apr-12 5:53 PM (1134 days ago)
I posted a funny porn PSA in my blog
Fri, 30-Mar-12 6:02 AM (1152 days ago)
I made it home to Texas!
Oh! Welcome back. Is the weather killing you yet? *hugs*
(1152 days ago)
woo hoo
(1152 days ago)
thanks yall!
(1152 days ago)
hi good to see u
(1152 days ago)
WB Ty hope you enjoy home before your next adventure!
(1149 days ago)
Fri, 23-Mar-12 3:07 PM (1158 days ago)
Off to Bangkok!
NerdCore likes this
Wed, 14-Mar-12 4:46 AM (1168 days ago)
Happy steak and bj day!
Which one do you get first?
(1168 days ago)
Wahoo!!! I actually saw cards for this somewhere
(1168 days ago)
Sun, 19-Feb-12 8:17 AM (1192 days ago)
New pics from me
....Ty your looking good and happy there...
(1192 days ago)
Fri, 17-Feb-12 5:46 AM (1194 days ago)
Its time for some fun
msstoner likes this
hello...
(1194 days ago)
Wed, 15-Feb-12 4:05 AM (1196 days ago)
Missystyle's new pics are hott!
djones653 and RoxanneS like this
Mon, 6-Feb-12 7:37 AM (1205 days ago)
Missystyle is awesome
Sat, 4-Feb-12 11:01 AM (1207 days ago)
Hangovers suck!!!
Rocks likes this
IM - Might have 1 in morning..... not looking forawrd to it
(1207 days ago)
Sun, 29-Jan-12 7:20 AM (1213 days ago)
I saw an amazing waterfall today. Bad news? I missed one of the best cam shows from one of the sexiest girls! FML!
You can't be here all the time. I've missed some good ones too but I caught a great one tonight
(1213 days ago)
hangovers suck!!
(1207 days ago)
Tue, 24-Jan-12 5:06 PM (1217 days ago)
It is almost bed time now
foreskin789 likes this
Thu, 12-Jan-12 5:29 PM (1229 days ago)
I just got chili pepper dust in my eye. It hurts!
flush with milk
(1229 days ago)
Ahh D:
(1229 days ago)
Baby soap...
(1229 days ago)
I did about 15 mins of cold water and its a little better now
(1229 days ago)
COLD MILK ON YOUR EYE
(1229 days ago)
Sun, 25-Dec-11 5:39 PM (1247 days ago)
Merry Christmas and happy new year!
Same to you T4Texas! .... enjoy your holiday
(1247 days ago)
Happy Hoildays
(1247 days ago)
Fri, 23-Dec-11 5:04 PM (1249 days ago)
Nyresolution is one of the hottest couples on NN!
*sorcha* likes this
Fri, 23-Dec-11 2:52 AM (1250 days ago)
I posted my first new vid in almost 7 years!
happyhumper69 likes this
plukin hell ... thats awesome ... can I has a look
(1250 days ago)
Thu, 22-Dec-11 1:56 AM (1251 days ago)
Missystyle rocks my world!
lvs2wtch and happyhumper69 like this
Aww babe
(1251 days ago)
and I know hahaha
(1251 days ago)
Wed, 21-Dec-11 4:21 AM (1252 days ago)
new pics from me today!
GottaBeMe and Ellefoxie like this
Was that taken at Hippy Hollow
(1252 days ago)
woooohoooo go you. Miss A_C
(1252 days ago)
Sun, 11-Dec-11 12:34 AM (1262 days ago)
welcome
long time no see.. Mr A_C
(1262 days ago)
Fri, 9-Dec-11 3:46 PM (1263 days ago)
I will be back in Thailand soon!
Mon, 14-Nov-11 2:12 AM (1289 days ago)
I made it to Bangkok.
Congratulations! And how fitting for a NN status update. Love you, Ty!
(1289 days ago)
Well you take care luvvy xox
(1289 days ago)
ladyboy time ! .......beware
(1289 days ago)
Well, that's a bit closer to NZ lol
(1289 days ago)
Have fun Ty!
(1289 days ago)
Tue, 1-Nov-11 6:31 PM (1301 days ago)
I just posted new pics!!
woo hoo
(1301 days ago)
Good progress, keep it up!!
(1301 days ago)
Show 12 More »
   
Help / Contact | Rules |  Terms of use / disclaimer | webmasters | Epoch Transactions Billing Support | privacy policy
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement