NN Network:  
Heterosexual
Lesbian
Gay
TV / TG / CD
Live Cams
Nude Selfies
orsm.net
Sex Toy Store
Free photo hosting
view:    regular  |   sfw  |  mobile
Username:
Password:
remember me?
 Latest:
Viewing Member - T4Texas


T4Texas's Recent Statuses
Wed, 12-Feb-14 3:57 AM (960 days ago)
I just now realized I haven't updated my status in two years lol
"globe"...Have you setted down ?
(960 days ago)
hey you ,, long time no see
(960 days ago)
TY good your about
(960 days ago)
did it take that long to clean your room? hey Ty
(960 days ago)
Ty has just said goodnight all in Gracies thread in forum
(960 days ago)
Fri, 5-Oct-12 3:05 PM (1454 days ago)
Happy 10th birthday NN! I have been here for 7 of them and it has made my life better in many ways! Thanks!
Awesome thanks T
(1454 days ago)
thanks NN
(1450 days ago)
Wed, 30-May-12 7:23 PM (1582 days ago)
I am really happy!
lego! xx
(1582 days ago)
hey bunzy, is there an echo in here?
(1582 days ago)
lol gmta....how are you? been missing you x
(1582 days ago)
fine thanks, you? So why are you so happy, t4?
(1582 days ago)
gives txn huge happy badge woo hoo
(1582 days ago)
Wed, 18-Apr-12 4:35 AM (1625 days ago)
New pics from me!
Mon, 16-Apr-12 5:53 PM (1626 days ago)
I posted a funny porn PSA in my blog
Fri, 30-Mar-12 6:02 AM (1644 days ago)
I made it home to Texas!
Oh! Welcome back. Is the weather killing you yet? *hugs*
(1644 days ago)
woo hoo
(1644 days ago)
thanks yall!
(1644 days ago)
hi good to see u
(1644 days ago)
WB Ty hope you enjoy home before your next adventure!
(1641 days ago)
Fri, 23-Mar-12 3:07 PM (1650 days ago)
Off to Bangkok!
NerdCore likes this
Wed, 14-Mar-12 4:46 AM (1660 days ago)
Happy steak and bj day!
Which one do you get first?
(1660 days ago)
Wahoo!!! I actually saw cards for this somewhere
(1660 days ago)
Sun, 19-Feb-12 8:17 AM (1684 days ago)
New pics from me
....Ty your looking good and happy there...
(1684 days ago)
Fri, 17-Feb-12 5:46 AM (1686 days ago)
Its time for some fun
msstoner likes this
hello...
(1686 days ago)
Wed, 15-Feb-12 4:05 AM (1688 days ago)
Missystyle's new pics are hott!
djones653 and RoxanneS like this
Mon, 6-Feb-12 7:37 AM (1697 days ago)
Missystyle is awesome
Sat, 4-Feb-12 11:01 AM (1699 days ago)
Hangovers suck!!!
Rocks likes this
IM - Might have 1 in morning..... not looking forawrd to it
(1699 days ago)
Sun, 29-Jan-12 7:20 AM (1705 days ago)
I saw an amazing waterfall today. Bad news? I missed one of the best cam shows from one of the sexiest girls! FML!
You can't be here all the time. I've missed some good ones too but I caught a great one tonight
(1705 days ago)
hangovers suck!!
(1699 days ago)
Tue, 24-Jan-12 5:06 PM (1709 days ago)
It is almost bed time now
foreskin789 likes this
Thu, 12-Jan-12 5:29 PM (1721 days ago)
I just got chili pepper dust in my eye. It hurts!
flush with milk
(1721 days ago)
Ahh D:
(1721 days ago)
Baby soap...
(1721 days ago)
I did about 15 mins of cold water and its a little better now
(1721 days ago)
COLD MILK ON YOUR EYE
(1721 days ago)
Sun, 25-Dec-11 5:39 PM (1739 days ago)
Merry Christmas and happy new year!
Same to you T4Texas! .... enjoy your holiday
(1739 days ago)
Happy Hoildays
(1739 days ago)
Fri, 23-Dec-11 5:04 PM (1741 days ago)
Nyresolution is one of the hottest couples on NN!
*sorcha* likes this
Fri, 23-Dec-11 2:52 AM (1742 days ago)
I posted my first new vid in almost 7 years!
happyhumper69 likes this
plukin hell ... thats awesome ... can I has a look
(1742 days ago)
Thu, 22-Dec-11 1:56 AM (1743 days ago)
Missystyle rocks my world!
lvs2wtch and happyhumper69 like this
Aww babe
(1743 days ago)
and I know hahaha
(1743 days ago)
Wed, 21-Dec-11 4:21 AM (1744 days ago)
new pics from me today!
GottaBeMe and Ellefoxie like this
Was that taken at Hippy Hollow
(1744 days ago)
woooohoooo go you. Miss A_C
(1744 days ago)
Sun, 11-Dec-11 12:34 AM (1754 days ago)
welcome
long time no see.. Mr A_C
(1754 days ago)
Fri, 9-Dec-11 3:46 PM (1755 days ago)
I will be back in Thailand soon!
Mon, 14-Nov-11 2:12 AM (1781 days ago)
I made it to Bangkok.
Congratulations! And how fitting for a NN status update. Love you, Ty!
(1781 days ago)
Well you take care luvvy xox
(1781 days ago)
ladyboy time ! .......beware
(1781 days ago)
Well, that's a bit closer to NZ lol
(1781 days ago)
Have fun Ty!
(1781 days ago)
Tue, 1-Nov-11 6:31 PM (1793 days ago)
I just posted new pics!!
woo hoo
(1793 days ago)
Good progress, keep it up!!
(1793 days ago)
Show 12 More »
   
Help / Contact | Rules |  Terms of use / disclaimer | webmasters | Epoch Transactions Billing Support | privacy policy
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement