Free photo hosting
view:    regular  |   sfw  |  mobile
Username:
Password:
remember me?
 Latest:
Viewing Member - T4Texas


T4Texas's Recent Statuses
Wed, 12-Feb-14 3:57 AM (348 days ago)
I just now realized I haven't updated my status in two years lol
"globe"...Have you setted down ?
(348 days ago)
hey you ,, long time no see
(348 days ago)
TY good your about
(348 days ago)
did it take that long to clean your room? hey Ty
(348 days ago)
Ty has just said goodnight all in Gracies thread in forum
(348 days ago)
Fri, 5-Oct-12 3:05 PM (843 days ago)
Happy 10th birthday NN! I have been here for 7 of them and it has made my life better in many ways! Thanks!
Awesome thanks T
(843 days ago)
thanks NN
(838 days ago)
Wed, 30-May-12 7:23 PM (970 days ago)
I am really happy!
lego! xx
(970 days ago)
hey bunzy, is there an echo in here?
(970 days ago)
lol gmta....how are you? been missing you x
(970 days ago)
fine thanks, you? So why are you so happy, t4?
(970 days ago)
gives txn huge happy badge woo hoo
(970 days ago)
Wed, 18-Apr-12 4:35 AM (1013 days ago)
New pics from me!
Mon, 16-Apr-12 5:53 PM (1015 days ago)
I posted a funny porn PSA in my blog
Fri, 30-Mar-12 6:02 AM (1032 days ago)
I made it home to Texas!
Oh! Welcome back. Is the weather killing you yet? *hugs*
(1032 days ago)
woo hoo
(1032 days ago)
thanks yall!
(1032 days ago)
hi good to see u
(1032 days ago)
WB Ty hope you enjoy home before your next adventure!
(1029 days ago)
Fri, 23-Mar-12 3:07 PM (1039 days ago)
Off to Bangkok!
NerdCore likes this
Wed, 14-Mar-12 4:46 AM (1048 days ago)
Happy steak and bj day!
Which one do you get first?
(1048 days ago)
Wahoo!!! I actually saw cards for this somewhere
(1048 days ago)
Sun, 19-Feb-12 8:17 AM (1072 days ago)
New pics from me
....Ty your looking good and happy there...
(1072 days ago)
Fri, 17-Feb-12 5:46 AM (1074 days ago)
Its time for some fun
msstoner likes this
hello...
(1074 days ago)
Wed, 15-Feb-12 4:05 AM (1076 days ago)
Missystyle's new pics are hott!
djones653 and RoxanneS like this
Mon, 6-Feb-12 7:37 AM (1085 days ago)
Missystyle is awesome
Sat, 4-Feb-12 11:01 AM (1087 days ago)
Hangovers suck!!!
Rocks likes this
IM - Might have 1 in morning..... not looking forawrd to it
(1087 days ago)
Sun, 29-Jan-12 7:20 AM (1093 days ago)
I saw an amazing waterfall today. Bad news? I missed one of the best cam shows from one of the sexiest girls! FML!
You can't be here all the time. I've missed some good ones too but I caught a great one tonight
(1093 days ago)
hangovers suck!!
(1087 days ago)
Tue, 24-Jan-12 5:06 PM (1098 days ago)
It is almost bed time now
foreskin789 likes this
Thu, 12-Jan-12 5:29 PM (1110 days ago)
I just got chili pepper dust in my eye. It hurts!
flush with milk
(1110 days ago)
Ahh D:
(1110 days ago)
Baby soap...
(1110 days ago)
I did about 15 mins of cold water and its a little better now
(1110 days ago)
COLD MILK ON YOUR EYE
(1110 days ago)
Sun, 25-Dec-11 5:39 PM (1128 days ago)
Merry Christmas and happy new year!
Same to you T4Texas! .... enjoy your holiday
(1128 days ago)
Happy Hoildays
(1128 days ago)
Fri, 23-Dec-11 5:04 PM (1130 days ago)
Nyresolution is one of the hottest couples on NN!
sorcha0922 likes this
Fri, 23-Dec-11 2:52 AM (1130 days ago)
I posted my first new vid in almost 7 years!
happyhumper69 likes this
plukin hell ... thats awesome ... can I has a look
(1130 days ago)
Thu, 22-Dec-11 1:56 AM (1131 days ago)
Missystyle rocks my world!
lvs2wtch and happyhumper69 like this
Aww babe
(1131 days ago)
and I know hahaha
(1131 days ago)
Wed, 21-Dec-11 4:21 AM (1132 days ago)
new pics from me today!
GottaBeMe and Ellefoxie like this
Was that taken at Hippy Hollow
(1132 days ago)
woooohoooo go you. Miss A_C
(1132 days ago)
Sun, 11-Dec-11 12:34 AM (1142 days ago)
welcome
long time no see.. Mr A_C
(1142 days ago)
Fri, 9-Dec-11 3:46 PM (1144 days ago)
I will be back in Thailand soon!
Mon, 14-Nov-11 2:12 AM (1169 days ago)
I made it to Bangkok.
Congratulations! And how fitting for a NN status update. Love you, Ty!
(1169 days ago)
Well you take care luvvy xox
(1169 days ago)
ladyboy time ! .......beware
(1169 days ago)
Well, that's a bit closer to NZ lol
(1169 days ago)
Have fun Ty!
(1169 days ago)
Tue, 1-Nov-11 6:31 PM (1181 days ago)
I just posted new pics!!
woo hoo
(1181 days ago)
Good progress, keep it up!!
(1181 days ago)
Show 12 More »
   
Help / Contact | Rules |  Terms of use / disclaimer | webmasters | Epoch Transactions Billing Support | privacy policy
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement