NN Network:  
Heterosexual
Lesbian
Gay
TV / TG / CD
Live Cams
Nude Selfies
orsm.net
Sex Toy Store
Free photo hosting
view:    regular  |   sfw  |  mobile
Username:
Password:
remember me?
 Latest:
Viewing Member - T4Texas


T4Texas's Recent Statuses
Wed, 12-Feb-14 3:57 AM (898 days ago)
I just now realized I haven't updated my status in two years lol
"globe"...Have you setted down ?
(898 days ago)
hey you ,, long time no see
(898 days ago)
TY good your about
(898 days ago)
did it take that long to clean your room? hey Ty
(898 days ago)
Ty has just said goodnight all in Gracies thread in forum
(898 days ago)
Fri, 5-Oct-12 3:05 PM (1392 days ago)
Happy 10th birthday NN! I have been here for 7 of them and it has made my life better in many ways! Thanks!
Awesome thanks T
(1392 days ago)
thanks NN
(1388 days ago)
Wed, 30-May-12 7:23 PM (1520 days ago)
I am really happy!
lego! xx
(1520 days ago)
hey bunzy, is there an echo in here?
(1520 days ago)
lol gmta....how are you? been missing you x
(1520 days ago)
fine thanks, you? So why are you so happy, t4?
(1520 days ago)
gives txn huge happy badge woo hoo
(1520 days ago)
Wed, 18-Apr-12 4:35 AM (1563 days ago)
New pics from me!
Mon, 16-Apr-12 5:53 PM (1564 days ago)
I posted a funny porn PSA in my blog
Fri, 30-Mar-12 6:02 AM (1582 days ago)
I made it home to Texas!
Oh! Welcome back. Is the weather killing you yet? *hugs*
(1582 days ago)
woo hoo
(1582 days ago)
thanks yall!
(1582 days ago)
hi good to see u
(1582 days ago)
WB Ty hope you enjoy home before your next adventure!
(1579 days ago)
Fri, 23-Mar-12 3:07 PM (1588 days ago)
Off to Bangkok!
NerdCore likes this
Wed, 14-Mar-12 4:46 AM (1598 days ago)
Happy steak and bj day!
Which one do you get first?
(1598 days ago)
Wahoo!!! I actually saw cards for this somewhere
(1598 days ago)
Sun, 19-Feb-12 8:17 AM (1622 days ago)
New pics from me
....Ty your looking good and happy there...
(1622 days ago)
Fri, 17-Feb-12 5:46 AM (1624 days ago)
Its time for some fun
msstoner likes this
hello...
(1624 days ago)
Wed, 15-Feb-12 4:05 AM (1626 days ago)
Missystyle's new pics are hott!
djones653 and RoxanneS like this
Mon, 6-Feb-12 7:37 AM (1635 days ago)
Missystyle is awesome
Sat, 4-Feb-12 11:01 AM (1637 days ago)
Hangovers suck!!!
Rocks likes this
IM - Might have 1 in morning..... not looking forawrd to it
(1637 days ago)
Sun, 29-Jan-12 7:20 AM (1643 days ago)
I saw an amazing waterfall today. Bad news? I missed one of the best cam shows from one of the sexiest girls! FML!
You can't be here all the time. I've missed some good ones too but I caught a great one tonight
(1643 days ago)
hangovers suck!!
(1637 days ago)
Tue, 24-Jan-12 5:06 PM (1647 days ago)
It is almost bed time now
foreskin789 likes this
Thu, 12-Jan-12 5:29 PM (1659 days ago)
I just got chili pepper dust in my eye. It hurts!
flush with milk
(1659 days ago)
Ahh D:
(1659 days ago)
Baby soap...
(1659 days ago)
I did about 15 mins of cold water and its a little better now
(1659 days ago)
COLD MILK ON YOUR EYE
(1659 days ago)
Sun, 25-Dec-11 5:39 PM (1677 days ago)
Merry Christmas and happy new year!
Same to you T4Texas! .... enjoy your holiday
(1677 days ago)
Happy Hoildays
(1677 days ago)
Fri, 23-Dec-11 5:04 PM (1679 days ago)
Nyresolution is one of the hottest couples on NN!
*sorcha* likes this
Fri, 23-Dec-11 2:52 AM (1680 days ago)
I posted my first new vid in almost 7 years!
happyhumper69 likes this
plukin hell ... thats awesome ... can I has a look
(1680 days ago)
Thu, 22-Dec-11 1:56 AM (1681 days ago)
Missystyle rocks my world!
lvs2wtch and happyhumper69 like this
Aww babe
(1681 days ago)
and I know hahaha
(1681 days ago)
Wed, 21-Dec-11 4:21 AM (1682 days ago)
new pics from me today!
GottaBeMe and Ellefoxie like this
Was that taken at Hippy Hollow
(1682 days ago)
woooohoooo go you. Miss A_C
(1682 days ago)
Sun, 11-Dec-11 12:34 AM (1692 days ago)
welcome
long time no see.. Mr A_C
(1692 days ago)
Fri, 9-Dec-11 3:46 PM (1693 days ago)
I will be back in Thailand soon!
Mon, 14-Nov-11 2:12 AM (1719 days ago)
I made it to Bangkok.
Congratulations! And how fitting for a NN status update. Love you, Ty!
(1719 days ago)
Well you take care luvvy xox
(1719 days ago)
ladyboy time ! .......beware
(1719 days ago)
Well, that's a bit closer to NZ lol
(1719 days ago)
Have fun Ty!
(1719 days ago)
Tue, 1-Nov-11 6:31 PM (1731 days ago)
I just posted new pics!!
woo hoo
(1731 days ago)
Good progress, keep it up!!
(1731 days ago)
Show 12 More »
   
Help / Contact | Rules |  Terms of use / disclaimer | webmasters | Epoch Transactions Billing Support | privacy policy
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement