NN Network:  
Heterosexual
Lesbian
Gay
TV / TG / CD
Live Cams
Nude Selfies
orsm.net
Sex Toy Store
Free photo hosting
view:    regular  |   sfw  |  mobile
Username:
Password:
remember me?
 Latest:
zebedee3's Recent Statuses
Sun, 1-May-16 10:00 AM (85 days ago)
Having a good Sunday wank.....Any suggestions of who to cum over?
Donald Trump's toupee.
(85 days ago)
I wouldn't waste good cum on Donald Trump.
(85 days ago)
imnotreallyhere2 likes this
Sat, 9-Apr-16 10:53 AM (107 days ago)
Woke up wanking, how cool is that!!!!!
Fri, 1-Jan-16 11:33 AM (206 days ago)
Horny Happy New Year!!! Who's starting the year off with a good masturbation session??
Sat, 15-Aug-15 8:25 AM (345 days ago)
Woke up with amazing morning glory today!!!
Sat, 16-May-15 9:08 AM (436 days ago)
Woke up with the mother of morning glorys.
Tue, 5-May-15 9:34 PM (446 days ago)
Soooo horny!!!!!........Help!!
naturalhangers likes this
maybe a welding mask!
(446 days ago)
If theres daylight it could be like ur rubbing one off in the dark!
(446 days ago)
Gonna get a green glow in the dark condom and scare Lacey with it.
(446 days ago)
Do you need the condoms to do that?
(446 days ago)
that wood be soook funny! Especially if u cum in there with a raging hard on u can cut granite with
(446 days ago)
Sun, 19-Apr-15 12:48 PM (463 days ago)
Any suggestions, as to who's good to wank over today?
Thanks.....I will
(463 days ago)
hot we both love guys wanking over her, enjoy yourself with my wife
(463 days ago)
your wife would be high on my list that's for sure. Pity I don't live in Adelaide cos I'd love to help you with her.
(463 days ago)
I will. I've had a look, you lucky git.
(463 days ago)
yes I am lucky indeed, cum all over her
(463 days ago)
Sun, 19-Apr-15 11:53 AM (463 days ago)
Having a lazy day. Wish you were sucking my cock.
Hello ze xxoo............... .............hugs and kotc
(463 days ago)
Wed, 25-Feb-15 1:05 AM (516 days ago)
Wanking hard, but need you to cum over.
where do you like blowing *lix*
(516 days ago)
Mon, 1-Dec-14 5:52 PM (601 days ago)
Guess who's got his green shield back!!!!
green lantern? captain americva? that dude from that viking show? congrats
(601 days ago)
thats him
(601 days ago)
Sun, 14-Sep-14 7:03 PM (679 days ago)
Lying on my bed, naked & wanking over all of you gorgeous ladies. x
rockin40, boobsnbunz and kays_butt like this
over me ? x
(679 days ago)
I have
(678 days ago)
Sun, 27-Jul-14 8:38 AM (729 days ago)
Woke up with morning glory, so logged on here to help it.
Sun, 22-Jun-14 10:28 AM (764 days ago)
It's just too warm to wank...........maybe just a quick one.
Sat, 14-Jun-14 7:23 PM (771 days ago)
A night in on my own......Anyone want to liven it up for me?
great time to put up a profile pic
(771 days ago)
(771 days ago)
Oh yeah....done
(771 days ago)
Tue, 13-May-14 9:31 AM (804 days ago)
Anyone interested in some warm fresh cum?
Sat, 10-May-14 11:23 AM (807 days ago)
Woke up...Horny & with a raging hard on.
Wed, 7-May-14 11:05 PM (809 days ago)
My cock needs a good emptying!!
Wed, 23-Apr-14 9:22 PM (823 days ago)
Sarahcougah, has got me hard tonight.
Wed, 2-Apr-14 8:55 PM (844 days ago)
Got my Green & Gold Shields back.
Where did you lose them?
(844 days ago)
Congrats
(844 days ago)
Sun, 29-Dec-13 3:21 PM (938 days ago)
should I renew premium, so I can wank over bigger pics & videos?
only you can answer that question
(938 days ago)
Are the wanks better with bigger pics?
(938 days ago)
Buy a bigger monitor?
(938 days ago)
Sun, 29-Dec-13 3:14 PM (938 days ago)
I can't believe I'm still naked & wanking, at this time of day.
Sat, 7-Sep-13 1:59 PM (1051 days ago)
Now what?
Breakfast?
(1051 days ago)
brekky? its only 10 pm ...to early for brekky
(1051 days ago)
9 am here darlin Flit. *kotc* Im still tryin to wake up ffs.
(1051 days ago)
3pm here, & still not dressed.
(1051 days ago)
Sun, 25-Aug-13 12:58 PM (1065 days ago)
Sunday with cock in hand. Any ladies what it in their mouth or pussy
Sat, 13-Jul-13 12:57 PM (1108 days ago)
Lying naked in the garden, with a beer & NN. perfect
A beer at 8am in the morning???
(1108 days ago)
2pm here
(1108 days ago)
Mon, 15-Apr-13 7:14 PM (1196 days ago)
Thought I'd have a peek!.......How's everyone???
Show 25 More »
   
Help / Contact | Rules |  Terms of use / disclaimer | webmasters | Epoch Transactions Billing Support | privacy policy
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement