NN Network:  
Heterosexual
Lesbian
Gay
TV / TG / CD
Live Cams
Nude Selfies
orsm.net
Sex Toy Store
Free photo hosting
view:    regular  |   sfw  |  mobile
Username:
Password:
remember me?
 Latest:
zebedee3's Recent Statuses
Sat, 9-Apr-16 10:53 AM (20 days ago)
Woke up wanking, how cool is that!!!!!
Fri, 1-Jan-16 11:33 AM (119 days ago)
Horny Happy New Year!!! Who's starting the year off with a good masturbation session??
Sat, 15-Aug-15 8:25 AM (258 days ago)
Woke up with amazing morning glory today!!!
Sat, 16-May-15 9:08 AM (349 days ago)
Woke up with the mother of morning glorys.
Tue, 5-May-15 9:34 PM (359 days ago)
Soooo horny!!!!!........Help!!
naturalhangers likes this
maybe a welding mask!
(359 days ago)
If theres daylight it could be like ur rubbing one off in the dark!
(359 days ago)
Gonna get a green glow in the dark condom and scare Lacey with it.
(359 days ago)
Do you need the condoms to do that?
(359 days ago)
that wood be soook funny! Especially if u cum in there with a raging hard on u can cut granite with
(359 days ago)
Sun, 19-Apr-15 12:48 PM (376 days ago)
Any suggestions, as to who's good to wank over today?
Thanks.....I will
(376 days ago)
hot we both love guys wanking over her, enjoy yourself with my wife
(376 days ago)
your wife would be high on my list that's for sure. Pity I don't live in Adelaide cos I'd love to help you with her.
(376 days ago)
I will. I've had a look, you lucky git.
(376 days ago)
yes I am lucky indeed, cum all over her
(376 days ago)
Sun, 19-Apr-15 11:53 AM (376 days ago)
Having a lazy day. Wish you were sucking my cock.
Hello ze xxoo............... .............hugs and kotc
(376 days ago)
Wed, 25-Feb-15 1:05 AM (429 days ago)
Wanking hard, but need you to cum over.
where do you like blowing *lix*
(429 days ago)
Mon, 1-Dec-14 5:52 PM (514 days ago)
Guess who's got his green shield back!!!!
green lantern? captain americva? that dude from that viking show? congrats
(514 days ago)
thats him
(514 days ago)
Sun, 14-Sep-14 7:03 PM (592 days ago)
Lying on my bed, naked & wanking over all of you gorgeous ladies. x
rockin40, boobsnbunz and kays_butt like this
over me ? x
(592 days ago)
I have
(591 days ago)
Sun, 27-Jul-14 8:38 AM (642 days ago)
Woke up with morning glory, so logged on here to help it.
Sun, 22-Jun-14 10:28 AM (677 days ago)
It's just too warm to wank...........maybe just a quick one.
Sat, 14-Jun-14 7:23 PM (684 days ago)
A night in on my own......Anyone want to liven it up for me?
great time to put up a profile pic
(684 days ago)
(684 days ago)
Oh yeah....done
(684 days ago)
Tue, 13-May-14 9:31 AM (717 days ago)
Anyone interested in some warm fresh cum?
Sat, 10-May-14 11:23 AM (720 days ago)
Woke up...Horny & with a raging hard on.
Wed, 7-May-14 11:05 PM (722 days ago)
My cock needs a good emptying!!
Wed, 23-Apr-14 9:22 PM (736 days ago)
Sarahcougah, has got me hard tonight.
Wed, 2-Apr-14 8:55 PM (757 days ago)
Got my Green & Gold Shields back.
Where did you lose them?
(757 days ago)
Congrats
(757 days ago)
Sun, 29-Dec-13 3:21 PM (852 days ago)
should I renew premium, so I can wank over bigger pics & videos?
only you can answer that question
(852 days ago)
Are the wanks better with bigger pics?
(852 days ago)
Buy a bigger monitor?
(852 days ago)
Sun, 29-Dec-13 3:14 PM (852 days ago)
I can't believe I'm still naked & wanking, at this time of day.
Sat, 7-Sep-13 1:59 PM (965 days ago)
Now what?
Breakfast?
(965 days ago)
brekky? its only 10 pm ...to early for brekky
(965 days ago)
9 am here darlin Flit. *kotc* Im still tryin to wake up ffs.
(965 days ago)
3pm here, & still not dressed.
(965 days ago)
Sun, 25-Aug-13 12:58 PM (978 days ago)
Sunday with cock in hand. Any ladies what it in their mouth or pussy
Sat, 13-Jul-13 12:57 PM (1021 days ago)
Lying naked in the garden, with a beer & NN. perfect
A beer at 8am in the morning???
(1021 days ago)
2pm here
(1021 days ago)
Mon, 15-Apr-13 7:14 PM (1109 days ago)
Thought I'd have a peek!.......How's everyone???
Thu, 11-Apr-13 10:35 PM (1113 days ago)
Well I managed to divert the cleaner from my office until tomorrow, & had to clean up my own mess.
Show 25 More »
   
Help / Contact | Rules |  Terms of use / disclaimer | webmasters | Epoch Transactions Billing Support | privacy policy
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement