Free photo hosting
view:    regular  |   sfw  |  mobile
Username:
Password:
remember me?
 Latest:

Viewing Member - twelveirks



This profile has been viewed: 4,475 times.
About Me:
Girls with curls. Girls who smile. Girls with bad habits. Girls who like to explore. Big girls, little girls, dull girls too. I like most people as long as they're able to enjoy being flirty perverts. Leaving out the flirty bit and just being pervs is nice too. ..I really like messy pussy pics ;)
 
My Current Status:
Very satisfying!
 
My Stats:
I am:
Male
Sexual Preference:
Girls
Am seeking:
A girl
Marital Status:
Married (but up for it anyway)
Children:
Age:
36
Location:
Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
NN Status:
I last logged into NN:
16-Nov-13


View All My Pics (65)

Send Me a PM (?)

Add To Your Friends



You can easily buy this user a premium membership as a gift!
Like twelveirks's

Stuff? Show him!

Buy him a Gift Premium Upgrade Here!
Other NN users think these are my best pics:
Some of my friends on NN are: (view all 302 friends)
Interesting things to know about me:
My Starsign:
Aries
My Favourite posters on NN are:
bindhichild, missystyle, dildoslut69
Interests I have are:
Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Music, Nature, Computers / Internet, Nightclubs / Clubs, Cycling, Dancing, Hiking / Camping, Literature / History
Other Interests I have are:
I'm interested in things to do with my mouth, your mouth and the things we can put in them.
I am also up for:
Anything!, An Affair, A Private Photo Shoot, A New Friend, A Fuck Buddy
I have been a Member of NN since:
29-Jan-10
My Appearance:
Race/Ethnicity:Caucasian (White)
Body Type: Average
Body Shape: Zipper
Height: 6' 0" (183cm)
Weight: 180lbs (12st 12lbs) (81.6kg)
Eye Colour: Brown
Hair Colour: Dark Brown
Best Feature: Eyes
Pubic Hair: Trimmed
Tatoos: None
Piercings: None
Penis Length: 7" (17.8cm)
Penis Girth: 5" (12.7cm)
Circumcised: Yes
My Professional Life:
Education: College
Employment Status: Full Time
Industry: Manufacturing / Distributions
Job Role: Management
My Lifestyle:
Smoking: No
Drinking: No
Food Preference: Non-vegetarian
Religion: Atheist
Sense of Humour: Clever / Quick Witted
Social Behaviour: Meet people easily
Personality: Flirter
Libido: Average
Kinkiest place
I've had sex:
Club bathroom
Spoken Languages:
English
My Favourites:
Movie: Brazil
Actor/Actress:
Book: Breakfast of Champions
Author: Kurt Vonnegut
Song:
Band:
TV Show:
Sport: Cycling, General Exercise
Drink: Milk
Food: Mexican/Indian
Pastime: Reading/Music
Thing:
Sex Position: My face in your crotch
Famous person I'd like
to have sex with:
Self Description:
What makes me happy:
What makes me sad:
What makes me mad:
My bad habits: no regrets = any habits i have can't be too bad ;)
My Final Thought:
My biggest regret is...
No regrets.

(Profile last updated: 13-Dec-11)


  Please, do with me what you will:
 


Help / Contact | Rules |  Terms of use / disclaimer | webmasters | Epoch Transactions Billing Support | privacy policy
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement